Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 374 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Size of room was great.

By

17 julio 2016

The room size was really good but the cleanliness was much to be desired. I don't expect to find baby cockroaches in the room and the room service leaves much to be desired. Dirty towels should have been picked up and counters should have been cleaned; soap replaced and enough wash cloths replaced. The coffee pods weren't replaced or even emptied. Housekeeping basically only made the bed and not much of anything else, not even emptying the garbage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and neat hotel with a great pool!

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything was wonderful except one of the two beds had a pretty old mattress that sank in the middle. But other than that, we loved the room and the breakfast. But the swimming pool was the biggest hit of all. My grandchildren could not stay out of it! Not only is the pool as big as Texas but it is also shaped like Texas!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Yes it is and now they can say they swam across Texas !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place!

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed three nights, and really enjoyed our stay. The room was large and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive, especially the breakfast staff. The breakfast was great every morning. The swimming pool is really nice. The only issue we reported resolved itself quickly. The wifi wasn't very good in our room, possibly because we were at the far end of the hotel, but we didn't report it because we weren't on our phones that much. I had no problem accessing the internet on my laptop. I would highly recommend this place to anyone, and when we come back to Kerrville we will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

08 julio 2016

club

I left the survey why do I have to write test too?

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, very clean and plenty of space!

By

06 julio 2016

We heard constant stomping on the ceiling from the guest above us running around......Need more insulation in between rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience but no pillow top bed

By

06 julio 2016

club

Desk staff was extremely helpful when we had to extend our stay to a full week instead of two days. They went out of their way to come up with a solution to our dilemma. They had to move us to another room because of sacristy of available rooms... but the move was a wonderful upgrade. This was totally unexpected as typically other hotels would give us the number for another hotel and wish us luck.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Glad we were able to keep you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has consistently come through and this trip they really did, especially in a family emergency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you again when here under better circumstances.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Kerrville do as the Kerrvilians?

By

29 junio 2016

The hotel was easy to find and had ample parking. The staff completely underwhelmed me on check in and did their level best bare minimum to help me. The second night the front desk staff was far more helpful. On arriving at the room, it was spacious and comfortable, but, well, uhhhh, it smelled like mold. After a daily spray of Lysol, it was ok. The hotel looks new, but the moldy air conditioning and the condensation on the windows tell me otherwise. If you are staying one night, stay, be well, THE BREAKFAST IS ONE OF THE BEST IN THE CHAIN. If you are staying several nights, drive to Fredericksburg or Bandera IHG property. The pool is huge and shaped like Texas. The Gym is upstairs and accessible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments. It is our goal to make every one of our guests feel special, well, because you are. We would like to hear more about your stay, if you could email us at holidayhie@yahoo.com, that would be great.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff and very clean room

By

24 junio 2016

I found the service and staff to be commendable at this hotel. I would like to thank Mario for his assistance and Sarah for her help I also found that the room was very clean and I enjoyed the pool which was very clean. The lady that worked the breakfast was very fast at replenishing coffee, etc, and removing used plates and utensils from the tables. thanks again for an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and good breakfast

By

23 junio 2016

club

This property is clean and quiet. Rooms are large and breakfast has a wide variety of choices. Mattress is very firm which will be a positive for some and negative for others. Property can be hard to spot as it has an address on Sidney Baker but is actually located about a block off that road--there is a small sign on Sidney Baker but is easily missed. They have a policy of not providing bar soap in bathrooms instead opting for bath gel. Bar soap seems to be available if you ask for it. Coffee in lobby at all hours but no juice availability until breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice rooms and pool

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

the rooms were very roomy and the beds comfortable and the Texas shaped pool was kind of neet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff is rude!

By

20 junio 2016

Went to IHG.com and saw the rate for a king. We then called the hotel directly and ask if their kings had a sleeper sofa (child) and was informed yes. My wife then ask for the rates and was told a different rate than the IHG web site. I then spoke with a man (manager/owner?) that informed me at his hotel he charged a different rate than IHG's site. He made us reserve a room at IHG website. When we arrived he gave us the worse possible room in the hotel that staff went in and out of all day and night for laundry and items housekeeping forgot to put in the rooms. That would not be so bad if they did not slam the door going in and out. I called the front desk to inform them my room was next to the door and I could not sleep. I was informed they would make note of that but their guest needed items housekeeping forgot to place in their rooms. You don't have to slam the door and it continued.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
I am so sorry to hear of the experience you had with us. If you could contact me at sundayhouseinn@yahoo.com I would like to explore your visit with us a little more.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información