Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Things as small as toothpaste Somehow I packed everything I needed except toothpaste. The front desk was more than courteous in supplying me with some, Small things like this go a long way ! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and cleanliness My stay was an excellent experience. Very Clean, comfortable and up to date on electronics. Exceptional staff friendliness especially Kayla and Mario up at the front desk . I have stayed there on 2 different occasions. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable stay Kayla did a great job at check-in to begin another great stay. This hotel has been recently remodeled so the rooms and furniture are new and the hotel is in excellent shape and always clean. Love to sit out on the private balcony at night breathing that fresh Texas Hill Country air under the stars. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked; perhaps firmer for me. The lobby personnel were very helpful and nice. The food preparation person was very accommodating, and made us feel at home. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean This is the best hotel we've stayed at in the area and loved the spacious room and balcony over the cool pool especially! May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Poor Customer Service Our stay was for only one night and we only needed one night's good rest. Someone or something above us repeatedly shook our ceiling for hours. It was like a long stride with heavy footing in constant motion, literally for hours in the afternoon and at night and starting again early the next morning. When I called around 9:00 p.m. to see if a fitness room or some other activity was above us, I was told that it was a guest room. I described the problem and the shaking of the ceiling May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! My friend and I stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the hill country! The staff was wonderful from check-in to check-out. They even showed us a closer side door to use and held it open for us as we carried in our luggage from a side parking lot. Our room was very clean and fresh feeling. It felt very safe for 2 women traveling alone. All in all, a very nice experience! May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good service, CLEAN room, Large room, good price. Close to freeway. Good location. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:53:31.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_KERVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>