Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 187 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Everything as expected

By

11 julio 2016

club

I have gotten used to the stellar service from the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. They NEVER disappoint me!
I got 2 excellent restaurant suggestions from the folks at the front desk, and each morning, the maids were in my room cleaning it very promptly.

The facilities were nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We want to thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We do strive for excellence in customer service and reviews such as yours does let us know that we are doing our best to win loyal guests such as you. Thank you once again. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortble bed and excellent service

By

07 julio 2016

club

A real pleasure staying here. This is my second stay and won't be my last.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you plan to stay with us again. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Kind Regards. Cecil B Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

04 julio 2016

club

Have stayed in here before and will stay here again as need arises. Good motel to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Uncle Doc, your five-star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thanks for choosing us time and time again for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Cecil B. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Nice people

By

27 junio 2016

club

Comfortable beds w/ good settling in the room. Clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon. Cecil B. Management.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express in Texas

By

16 junio 2016

I am thrilled when business takes me to Kilgore, TX because of the hotel I consistently select there!

A few of the reasons that this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express:

-Super clean hotel
-Gorgeous bathrooms
-Cozy beds
-Friendly staff
-Great lighting everywhere--even in the hallways!
-Speaking of the hallways, they have wide, deluxe ones with fancy carpet.

Until next time, thank you Kilgore Holiday Inn Express!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We want to thank you for such a great review of our hotel. I am extremely glad to hear that you have returned to our hotel many times and our staff and amenities have been accommodating. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff and we look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you. Cecil Babb. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful experience for mother and three daughters to get away and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and your daughters enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards Cecil B Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all great

By

31 mayo 2016

The entire staff should be commended for the excellent job that they all do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
We value your review and appreciate you sharing your experience. We will share your feedback with our staff- who will be very happy to know that their dedication has been recognized! We cant wait to see you again! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

11 mayo 2016

Good location; very clean environment; comfortable beds; friendly, helpful staff. A good deal for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback, as we pride ourselves on providing our guests with a clean place to stay with friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Cecil B.. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

02 mayo 2016

club

Handled a challenging situation with great poise and professionalism! Can't thank you enough :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Your review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Your kind words will be shared with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels through the Kilgore area! Kind regards, Cecil Babb. Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keurig in the room!

By

01 mayo 2016

This is my go-to hotel when I stay in East Texas. Friendly folks. Clean rooms. Now they put Keurigs in the rooms! I love it! Much better than the normal coffee makers. Easier and less messy to use. Great location too. Close to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
WOW! Thanks for the awesome review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the keurig in the room during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards. Cecil Babb Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 abril 2016

club

Overall great experience and will stay here again when in Kilgore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will return. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you the next time you are in the Kilgore area! Kind regards, Cecil Babb. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

13 abril 2016

Don't stay here. Let me list the problems: smoking staff and they don't want to help you, non-smoking rooms smell like smoke, breakfast is horrible and they served foot that was rotting, mattress was dirty and disgusting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
We do want to apologize for all the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and all of your comments will be addressed and forwarded to the proper departments. We do take pride in our customer service and did want to assure you that all your concerns will be handled by the management. Kind Regards Cecil Babb. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información