Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 207 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Kingsville Holiday

By

20 julio 2016

club

Jeremy was wonderful and helpful. The new interim manager was great. The staff was friendly and hospitable. The overall appearance was very clean and neat. The bathrooms were clean. The room made you feel like you could be yourself, calm and relaxed. This is the type of hotel that when you need to unwind you can close the curtain and get all cozy in the bed and chill...or you can just enjoy your stay any way you want. The only thing I didn't like was when I tried to go to the aid of a crying kitten by the dumpster there was a HUGE spider on the curb...so I had to leave said kitten. I hate spiders, but there is an open field next to the hotel (not for long I am sure because we can't leave nature alone) which would be his natural territory so I can't blame anyone for him being there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem free stay

By

01 julio 2016

Very impressed with this property. Friendly staff with no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear 2talltexas, Thank you for the 5-star review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville! It's always a pleasure to know our elite SPIRE IHG Rewards Club members enjoy staying with us! Of course we try to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable, but the most frequent travelers are the best judge of our successes. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay. Adrian Garza, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel to stay at while visiting TAMUK!

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly! The hotel is about 10 minutes away from the TAMUK campus. My family would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear ScottP71, Much thanks for the 5-star review on IHG Guest Reviews! I'm glad you enjoyed your trip to Kingsville and found the Holiday Inn Express in an ideal location. As you mentioned, just 10 minutes away from Texas A&M University - Kingsville. Go Javelinas! Adrian Garza General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and clean

By

21 junio 2016

The hotel was in good location and area attractions were close by. The room was clean and the breakfast was quite good. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Liam H, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX. I agree that we are in an apt location for all your Kingsville and surrounding area needs. Thanks for the compliment on our breakfast as our staff is always attentive and ready to help serve. We look forward to your next stay, hopefully as much as you do! Thanks again, Adrian Garza General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 junio 2016

club

I enjoy coming to Holiday Inn Express as it is the only hotel with a variety of TV channels and the noise level is minimum due to good insulation between rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Sister01, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us with a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed our television selection, provided by DirecTV, and thanks to the insulation between rooms, you were able to have a good night's rest. Thanks again, Adrian Garza General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall experience

By

15 junio 2016

club

Room was great and bed was perfect. Breakfast bar was first rate. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Douglas1952, Thanks for the 5-star review! It's good to know you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast as it is usually one of the last amenities guests use before leaving, thus leaving a very important last impression. And of course as we strive to be the cleanest, friendliest hotel in town, it's awesome to know our staff met our expectations. Thank you again. Until your next stay, Adrian Garza General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room experince

By

14 junio 2016

club

The sink and showers need to be checked to see if they work properly. The beds should not be sunking in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Bruce20167, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX. I am deeply sorry if you experienced any trouble with your sink or shower. However, maintenance has been notified and we are taking care of such issues. However, on a positive note, I can confirm that new beds are to be ordered and installed as soon as possible so that every guest sleeps comfortably as they would at home. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Adrian Garza, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very respectful staff

By

08 junio 2016

front desk staff was very respectful the gentlemen that checked us in was named was jermey and he was very nice and helpful and the attendant that was working in the morning was very helpful and friendly as well i believe her name was amanda... You have a great housekeeping staff our room was clean and ready when we when checked in didnt have to wait....Hotel all around was awesome had a nice stay will be back to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Your comments are very much appreciated we will let our team member know! It's great to read of your awesome experience. Thank you and we look forward for the opportunity to welcome you back next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love This Hotel

By

07 junio 2016

Always satisfied with this hotel. One of the times that we stayed there, the a/c wasn't cooling properly. I called the front desk and they promptly sent someone to the room to check out the system. Afterwards, he fixed the a/c unit and we were very happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your astounding review. We're thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. We try to create a very memorable experience for each guest and we're glad you enjoyed it. Thank you again, and we will eagerly anticipate your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall- very good

By

07 junio 2016

excellent, excellent, excellent. excellent, excellent, excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear adan, Wow! It really looks like you loved your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX! We aim to please each and every one of our guests, and it looks like we really hit the mark with you. We definitely look forward to your next stay, and it appears you do, too! Thanks again, Adrian Garza General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kingsville Stormy Night

By

04 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very strong storm cut power all night. Some guests left. Emergency lights died and it was very dark in the morning. Staff did what they could.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear larry210, Thank you for sticking out the storm with us when 3 tornadoes tore through Kingsville, and you decided to stay with us even though we had no power for over 24 hours. Our staff did do everything in our power to accommodate our guests during this disaster. The best thing we can do now is repair the damages and be better prepared for the next inevitable storm. Our hotel is now fully prepared with multiple LED lights to keep our guests' safely lit. We look forward to you having a much better stay on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Adrian Garza General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room in Kingsville

By

02 junio 2016

club

We recently stayed 3 nights in Kingsville at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast offered a variety of foods. We don't use the maid service during our hotel stays, but I'm sure they do a good job as well. If we could change anything, it would be to have thicker, more absorbent towels and a larger dresser. The towels were thin and not very absorbent compared to other comparable hotels. Our room had two queen beds and there were 3 of us, but only 2 of us had enough room in the dresser to put our clothes. Other than those two things, we had no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear ATXDenise, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Kingsville, TX. I wish we had more room in our closets so that you can hang more clothes. We will be doing some remodeling soon, so I will be sure to make that recommendation on your behalf. As far as the towels go, they tend to fluff up with additional washings so I hope on your next visit to the property, we will have extremely soft, absorbent towels for you. Thanks again for the comments. Sincerely, Adrian Garza General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información