Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rest stop It's was a good stop on our trip from Houston to South Padre Island. Free pancakes for dinner on Monday nights at 8pm and a free breakfast in the morning. Small pool, but the kids enjoyed playing in it. Staff was good and helpful. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Staff are attentive to your needs and wishes. They provide both breakfast and a manger's reception (on certain days). The hotel is close to restaurants and other outside amenities. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service upon arrival looking for a room after a long trip from the Rio Grande Valley and found Holiday Inn Express in Kingsville at 9pm. Received great customer service and a very clean and comfortable room at a great price. August 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room friendly staff Very good experience nothing negative about my stay in any way. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our second stay at this property, we will definitely stay again when we are in the area. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff, Great People... Thank you! Stayed at this location off and on for the last 3 months; for weeks at a time. During that time the staff was beyond amazing. Any issues, concerns, questions, reservations and everything else in between was addressed in an efficient and professional manner. From top management to the new front desk employees; above and beyond. Thank you! I've never written a review on Holiday Inn Express before, at any location, because I always felt my wallet and constantly being a return customer spoke for itself, but with the people and service, at this location, I could not put it off. No hotel stay will be absolutely perfect, even with the consistency of HIE locations and layouts, but with outstanding staff and great people, giving superior service, it will always be my first choice. I recommend to all HIE locations to update the breakfast menu with more fresh fruit and perhaps eggs other than scrabbled. I hardly ever eat breakfast at any of the locations due to choices. If I do, it's cereal, toast, bacon and bananas. Can get old after long stays. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet air conditioner It is very important that the air conditioner be a quiet one. Not like in other hotels where it sounds like an airplane July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Corpus Trip My husband thought it would be good to be close to Corpus but not in Corpus so we picked this location. The location was fine & the hotel was mostly as expected. We go it late on Saturday night & pretty much went to bed. We took off pretty early Sunday to head to Corpus, were we spent the day. When we got back my daughter got into the shower & noticed mold on the wall. I would like to say it was just a little but it was quite noticeable. There was no fan working in the bathroom so all of the moisture stayed in that little room. We were checking out the next morning so we did not ask to move. The water pressure was also non existent. However, that I have found to be common in hotels overall. We have always had good experience & this will not change our overall appreciation for the hotel brand as a whole. However, we would likely not stay at this location again. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:44:21.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_KGVGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>