Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The staff was great. I liked the hotel's atmosphere. The pancake service was good at night. Our family liked the hotel to stay. I recommend this hotel. September 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel is being remodeled and there is street parking, which was not difficult. But the staff here is the best. Everyone is friendly and really seems to care that you have the best possible stay. That's what really makes the difference. You can get hotels a lot fancier, but a somewhat frosty staff can erase any appreciation of view or decoration. We just needed a place to sleep and shower and this was just fine. I would stay there again. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Spot Pros: This is my families favorite place to vacation. The grounds are quiet and well kept, perfect for escaping the doldrums of every day life. The staff was extremely accommodating during our 8 days, helping to make the stay stress free. The area has great food and, in my humble opinion, the best beach in the San Diego area. Love this place, love this area. Can't wait to go back next year. Cons: Construction is still going on. (It was under construction last August when we went as well). Parking can be difficult if you don't want to use the parking service the hotel provides. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and Quiet Clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. The peace and quiet we requested was honored. We were able to visit family nearby. Just great service from every staff member. We will definitely return. Thank you all at Holiday Inn La Jolla for a great 12 days! August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms This facility is under renovation, adding additional rooms, but we still had a nice stay. We were able to walk to shopping and local restaurants. Each room has a different configuration and is unique. The windows have wood plantation shudders - a nice touch. The rooms really are beautiful. The front staff was really not that friendly and helpful. I wasn't created very warmly. Also, when I needed to have a document faxed, she seemed put out and wasn't eager to please. August 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey experience We recently stayed here with our two granddaughters. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. The pool was great fun. The staff is fabulous. Our granddaughters loved Juanita, who helped make us feel at home and helped out in every way we asked and more! Thank you! August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice ambiance, comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed the professionalism of front desk service staff named Lanie. In sum, a satisfied family staying at Holiday Inn Express at La Jolla, CA. August 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short Vacatrion For being a holiday inn I expected a bit more, I drove right by the hotel and did not even saw it, they had small signed and all under construction. I like their complimentary valet but did not like that I had to do valet or park on the street. there was no vent on the restroom, they close the pool too early, the front door of the room was very dirty, this hotel looked very old style. It was very clean inside the room, peace and quite-full within the hotel property, hotel seemed to be in a bad neighborhood. Breakfast was good, they serve full breakfast. If you don't mind the construction look then it a ok place to stay the night. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:55:15.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANLJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>