Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 265 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

more than once

By

16 julio 2016

club

Excellent all around. Had a request prior to leaving for housekeeping but person never returned with requested item. Probably forgot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walls too thin

By

14 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very close to the freeway and you do hear the rumble. In addition, the walls are too thin and we had children next door who were jumping and yelling till almost midnight.

Even thought this hotel has a pool it is indoors and we found it to be hot, stuffy and way to steamy to swim and cool off.

We have been to other HIG and found them to be of better quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay!

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel, comfortable and great staff. Have stayed multiple times and always top notch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

11 julio 2016

The Staff was attentive and responsive to my concerns, the location was convenient. The amenities were very good, they ran out of eggs...

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

11 julio 2016

club

This hotel has great location. Close enough off a freeway, but not to close for traffic to be a bother. Room was cozy and spacious. Beds was one of the best for an express chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July get-a-way

By

08 julio 2016

The room was large and the hotel was centrally located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

06 julio 2016

club

was nice for what we need for the night

food was ok need more
healthy food

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay, clean and affordable

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel and a good value for a clean room. WiFi and breakfast was included. Close to the freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel was quiet. The room was clean and comfortable. Check-in staff was friendly. Breakfast was good, but staff was not attentive to refilling empty food items. The common areas of the hotel (hallways, elevator) needed to be cleaned. The pool was very small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an : IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing getaway from L.A.

By

04 julio 2016

club

Great location. Freeway close with easy access to Lake Elsinore Storm ballpark as well as restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

02 julio 2016

club

No problems, excellent TV channel selection, best I have ever had. Just your usual generic hotel room but everything worked and it was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Lake Elsinore was just what we hoped for. Enjoyed our stay. Felt safe and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información