Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff I stay often at this property. Always treated very well by all employees-they are anxious to see that I am totally satisfied. The guest rooms could use a little more work light. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Relaxing Enjoyed my stay in Lake Elsinore, The hotel was easy to find. It provided a comfortable, clean room, with a very pleasant staff. The room was clean, and the linens fresh. We stayed on the first floor and the room was very quiet. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This hotel is very clean and has a very good staff. The hotel is located not far from some restaurants. The only complaint I have is the breakfast is the same as every other Holiday Inn Express. A lot of high starch food. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed & wonderful service the window needs to have a full curtain instead of party covered. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed, again 4 problems with my room after I checked in: 1) Work desk was dirty and sticky -- had to be cleaned by housecleaning 2) Luggage rack was broken -- had to get a new one 3) Coffee maker wasn't working -- also had to get a new one 4) Tub doesn't have a drain plug -- was never fixed Other problems: 1) Side door next to the elevator was propped open by the plastic "wet floor sign". It could be both a safety and security issue. 2) Stairwell smells awful and no air flow 3) Bathroom door keeps closing -- I have to put my shoes to keep it from closing, especially when I want to warm up the room. 4) Even though I told Gaby @ 2:00pm that I wanted housekeeping to clean my room, I had to call again at 4pm to finally get my room cleaned. Fortunately, housekeeping was still available then. 5) same sausage & scrambled/omelet eggs every morning. I briefly saw bacon -- but that was later @ 8am. Why can't they bring out the bacon earlier? 6) Plastic utensils are flimsy -- like the ones you get from the 99-cent stores. You can barely spread cream cheese or cut the breakfast sausage with the flimsy knife 7) Orange juice was dispensing "yellow water". It had to be replaced. Positive things: 1) I liked the 2 queen beds. 2) housekeeping work hard and fast. They were very accommodating to our schedule. But they need to make sure that table tops are also clean -- not sticky 3) front desk staff are great. Bottom Line: I liked my stay at Holiday Inn. I like the staff because they are all trying their best. I also realize that no one is perfect. But most of the problems I encountered are ALL avoidable -- and very common sense. Recommendation: The manager needs to stay at least 2 straight days and experience his hotel. Hopefully, he can see the problems and challenges from the traveler's point of view. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service When checking in to this hotel, I was greeted warmly, and made to feel very welcome. The common areas were clean and well-kept. The room was also clean and up-to-date. April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Despite the troubles... When we arrived our room reservation for a king bed had been mistakenly given away to someone with a similar name, and the hotel was booked solid. Fortunately the man on duty was able to find us a different room with two queen beds and a sofa, for which we were grateful. The room appeared relatively underused, perhaps an overflow of some type, and there was no desk or wall decorations. It was directly adjacent to a room marked "Linen," which may have been the reason we heard a telephone ring incessantly through the night. The vent on the fan in the bathroom was detaching, there was a slight staining on the bottom of the tub,and the tub faucet malfunctioned (incomplete conversion from tub to shower). Still, we had a good night's sleep - the AC was noisy but functional, and characteristic of Holiday Inns everywhere, the room-darkening drapes were very effective. Also, the linens and towels were high quality, which I always appreciate. All in all, considering we wound up in an emergency back-up room perhaps not up to this hotel's usual standards, it was fine for the price and Rocky, the man who assisted us, went out of his way to do everything he could to take good care of us. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I liked the fact the hotel is small so parking was close and we didn't have far to walk to our room. Our room was very clean and fresh smelling. Every staff member I came into contact with was very friendly and tried hard to meet our needs. The lobby was decorated nice and was very clean. The breakfast was nice with a variety food offered. coffee was good April 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:05:35.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>