Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Comfortable and peaceful nights rest. Friendly staff that were helpful and informative. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend this hotel Expensive for what you get. I do not wish to write a lengthy review, but I am forced to do so as I can not post my dissatisfaction about the hotel unless I write something 50 characters long. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfy Although a few small details needed attention, the room was clean and very quiet, and the bed comfortable. Not a five-star, but still a good value. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet Was just passing through town and spent the night. Staff was friendly and courteous. Laundry room on site. Close to shopping center and restaurants. May 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Bok Tower This is a very nice new Holiday Express, convenient to Bok Tower, but little else of interest in close proximity. The room "rack rates" are more suitable for the Orlando experience. Fortunately, I had the required points for a free night and it was a very enjoyable experience, BUT the nightly room rate is probably overpriced for the area. The Lake Wales area needs something to draw visitors and keep them interested for more than a single day at Bok Tower. The "historic" downtown district is a fantastic area of a few blocks at the town's center, all with attractive store fronts, but only two #2# stores were open on a Saturday. All others were vacant, FOR RENT, FOR SALE, or simply closed. Lake Wales is a very attractive are that needs development to keep visitors coming to the area. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Breakfast We had a great stay. Very comfortable beds, pillows and clean rooms. Would stay here again. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet urine smell in our room We checked in and upon arrival to our room on the third floor we had a strong smell of pet urine. The odor came from between the beds and by the door. We asked the front desk for another room. We were told no other rooms were available. Housekeeping did attempt to clean the carpet while we were out. But it didn't help. The pet urine smell was now mixed with a strong disinfectant. The front desk said a company would be in next week to deep clean the carpets. Until then, that was the best they could do. The staff was nice and apologized but didn't resolve the issue. The urine smell was so bad that the odor was in our clothes when we unpacked our luggage at home. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama Confortavel e otimo serviço apenas uma sugestão de café da manha, ter opções como frios, pães, porque hambúrguer de manha não é convidativo.... April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:21:10.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_LALCS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>