Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and spacious room Slept very well. Some of the best sleep for a hotel stay and an "unfamilar" bed. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family would stay again We stayed over the weekend for a birthday party with my family of 4. We stayed in the suite, because we needed fridge for breast milk. We were happy with the stay and would stay here again. The pool and exercise room was nice added bonus. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expect from a well run HIE Everything fully met my expectations. The only negative for all HIEs is the fake egg junk their Corporate executives force the hotels to serve. Someone needs to force feed their board of directors that stuff for five days straight. Would also love the option of a waffle maker. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom found the toilet not working properly. interior mechanism un attached. was unable to fix it myself. other than that no complaints. staff was great, very tolerant of our party as we were there for a wedding. rooms and lobby were clean. staff was attentive. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I stay there alot for business. Always a perfect experience. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff From the moment we walked through the doors, Jimmy made us feel welcome and special. The hotel manager greeted us as well and made sure every part of our stay was excellent. We got up a little late for breakfast on Sunday morning and the woman who served breakfast made sure we had a fresh selection 5 minutes before closing. Our room was great. Fitness room had everything I needed. The pool area was fun as well. Lastly, I called for a late check out and was kindly granted one due to my IHG rewards status. Great stay! January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk friendly Our stay was great! The property is well located and the staff was very friendly. The bed pillows were perfect...1 soft and 1 firm. Nice room darkening shades too. The breakfast was good with eggs, bacon, sausage, make your own pancakes, muffins, rolls, cereal...although the only fruit were some apples. I would have enjoyed maybe bananas or melon. Maybe we were too late for that. Very attentive staff! January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again We had a nice stay over the weekend. Really liked the extra outlets and USB plug-ins for kids and tech devices. Large TV was nice. The pool and hot tub was an added bonus to help keep the kids busy. Room looked clean. Overall we had a good stay. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T15:40:48.318-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_LKZIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>