Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 380 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Visiting Family

By

20 julio 2016

Monique and team @ Lakeland North are genuinely outstanding. The whole team - desk, housekeeping, breakfast - are friendly, attentive to every need and desire, truly committed to our comfort and pleasant stay. The room was impeccable every day for five days, breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious every day, the breakfast room was always clean. This location is superb value and we will be back. Thank you for your true friendliness and hospitality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear 007 Shaken, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your stay! I and the Staff are very happy to hear the compliments you have given us! We strive to put our guests satisfaction first through the excellent service we provide. I am glad you were able to appreciate our clean rooms, great hot breakfast, convenient location and value. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff at reception

By

18 julio 2016

club

great pleasing staff and also offered hot cookies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear BrahmaB, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our reception, great staff and hot cookies. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Lakeland H. I. E.

By

16 julio 2016

Loved my stay. I toured 6 cities in 6 days. The one hotel I wanted to stay longer in was the Holiday Inn Express... I finally had a good nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear StLouieG, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are glad that we could be part of your 6 city tour and would have loved to have you longer. We look forward to providing you another good nights rest on your next trip through Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

Easy access to I-4 and Lakeland. Room and staff are excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear FSC student, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you were happy with our convenient location near I-4, our great rooms and excellent staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outside Entrance and breakfast

By

14 julio 2016

club

The outside entrance of the hotel could have been more colorful with flowers and plants.

The breakfast was good but could have used a little more variety and would have loved to have bacon along with the sausage they provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Design57, Thank you for the 4 star review! We do provide bacon several nights during the week and have been working on updating our landscape. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palm Beach Cardinals

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great experience. Everything was clean and the staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear DMON16, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you had a great experience, enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

11 julio 2016

club

very nice, would stay there again, hotel staff was very friendly and hotel seemed new or recently renovated

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear nanconnol, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service, friendly staff and fresh appearance. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outsanding Staff

By

03 julio 2016

club

The staff at this location are outstanding, a
made me feel like I was at home, made great dinner recommendation and knew the local area well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear DPEman, Thank you for the 5 star review! The Staff will be pleased to hear you thought they were Outstanding and that made you feel at home, gave great dinner suggestions and knew the local area. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Firm Beds

By

27 junio 2016

Nice Clean Hotel. Clean Room. Good Location. AC cold but not cole enough and the beds are way to firm for me. Pillows seemed cheap.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Hardball407, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! I am glad to hear you were pleased with our nice clean hotel, clean rooms and great locations. We will use your feedback regarding the A/C, pillows and beds to review with our Director of Operations in order to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to making your next stay a better one! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

23 junio 2016

club

Our family was in Lakeland for a funeral. Several of the family members stayed at the hotel.
Being able to gather for breakfast in a clean relaxing area made the stay more enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear jakedog2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! We are glad you and your family chose to stay with us during such an emotional time and are sorry for your loss. I am pleased to hear that our clean relaxing breakfast area provided a place for you and your family to gather and enjoy. We look forward to your visit the next time you are in the lakeland area! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

We recently stayed 3 nights and I have no complaints about anything at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear ccole, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to your next trip to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 junio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is friendly, has a great atmosphere, and quality service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Respiratory57, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am glad you were pleased with our friendly atmosphere and quality service. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información