Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice and clean. Loved the Jacuzzi tub in the room May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything about our stay was exceptional!!! The staff was friendly and customer service oriented, they attended to our every need. The hotel is clean and welcoming. The location is perfect for a quiet restful night of sleep. Top notch! May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Very Accomodating Our group had a unique requirement to leave very early on checkout day. Staff Provided breakfast 2 hours earlier than normally scheduled. This is great customer service! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Convenient, clean, comfortable, well-maintained.... what more do you need? May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall The hotel is newly renovated and has a new / clean smell. Everything about this Holiday Inn location was excellent. The grounds were well kept and the lobby was very inviting. The room and bathroom were above our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay in Lakeland I come to this hotel every year for the Sun-N-Fun Fly-in, I usually stay for 12 nights at a time. It is so fun to walk in and the front desk staff (Sandra is wonderful) always remembers my name from year to year. I have worked with Monique for quite a few years now in booking my group and she is beyond exceptional in her customer service skills, always enjoy staying there. I agree about the smokers, smoking right in front of the main doorway, you could move that around to the back of the hotel and it wouldn't be so obtrusive to the non smoking people that walk in the front door. I love that you have a washer/dryer for us to use that is nice for an extended stay I wish you had more than one unit though and it wasn't $2.75 for each load to wash and dry. Those would be my only complaints, otherwise outstanding place to stay for our needs. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking area Only complaint I have is the area you allow the people to smoke in. It is located right in front of the lobby doors and it stinks when I went to check in. I am allergic to cigarette smoke and have a breathing problem - asyma and congestive heart failure - and I do not like to be greeted when I enter the hotel with the smell of second hand smoke. I feel that the smoking area should be moved away from the front entrance far enough where the smell does not also go inside the hotel when entering. Whether you take my suggestion or not, this is my opinion. Thank you for listening. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good quality Everything about this hotel was good to excellent. The only real problem I had was that the room was not made up the first night of stay, but the staff did the best they could to make up for it. Will stay at this hotel the next time I'm in the area. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:37:16.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_LALLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>