Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 314 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

314opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

very nice hotel

By

23 julio 2016

club

very nice hotel with a very good staff. this was a family vacation with 2 rooms and everyone enjoyed their stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and good location

By

18 julio 2016

club

The instructions in the shower are not correct, turn to the right to get hot water but otherwise a very nice place. Well kept and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall excellent experience

By

16 julio 2016

Great staff, clean room. Outside lighting was very good. Food area was very clean and food was well prepared and presented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was quick and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and cold. Just the way I like it. The pool was perfect and so was my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay - once hotel fixes lack of hot water

By

10 julio 2016

I found everything to be very good about this hotel with the exception of two mornings having to take almost cold water showers. The hotel will be great once they fix their lack of ability to get hot water to upper floor rooms at the end of one wing. The front desk seems to be aware of the issue with special instructions on how to leave the shower handle in the hot position for up to one minute. A lot of wasted water going on here!

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear Business Traveller53, Thank you for your valuable review on your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with the shower. Please know that this is being worked on at the moment. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family wedding

By

07 julio 2016

Extremely staff, great choices for breakfasts. Comfy pillows and beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort like feel--tranquil and awesome!

By

04 julio 2016

club

The location, staff, management, and hotel were tranquil, professional, and very clean! The wall waterfall as you enter the foye is beautiful and it keeps a peaceful tone to the entire hotel. The management and staff were very helpful and courteous. The hotel itself has a "mini resort" feel to it for it was quite and peaceful not loud and rowdy alike many other hotels of such caliber. Definitely look forward to staying at this location again! Thank you for making our stay one that we were very grateful for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

managment is unorganized

By

27 junio 2016

our room was not ready when we arrived at 6pm. we were not the only guests with this experience on this day and according to other reviews, this has happened often. the manager seemed unorganized and unable to handle the situation. he assured me of complimentary points on my IHG account as a compensation for our inconvenience since we used our reward points for the stay. THAT HAS NOT HAPPENED and he has not returned my call to inquire.
The front desk staff was as helpful as they could be considering the position they were put in.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Rof59, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a review about your stay. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and rooms. However, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your check-in experience and customer service received from our staff. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

nice new hotel, very comfortable, friendly staff, very clean rooms, close to the lake. easy access to local areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

best hotel value in the area. Great place to stay for business or liesure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and attractive

By

22 junio 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed for the night before picking my granddaughter up from a summer camp. We found a fun restaurant with a view of the lake very close to the hotel. We also enjoyed shopping at a very nice little mall near the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable room and beds

By

21 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. A little pricey but not many choices in this area. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Expresses and have always been very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información