Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over night stop We really like this HIE. Spacious,clean room. Bed is great. Quiet during the night,hot tub/pool very nice. This location is perfect for our trip to south Florida so we plan to stay here again. Breakfast is excellent also. Staff are friendly and efficient, thanks for a great stop! February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but Pricey Overall everything was acceptable, but the internet. When I arrived the desk person was gone (per the sign on the desk). He was very apologetic about my having to wait. The hotel was having problems with the internet and he was trying to get it resolved. When I got to my room, the internet worked fine, however, that was short-lived and I was not able to complete my work. When trying to login in the morning, received a message saying the password was no longer valid. Whoever was working on the internet issue decided to change the password (per front desk). The location of the hotel is not well marked; especially hard to find in the dark. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is always very welcoming!!!! Very pleasant experience whenever we stay at your hotels. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay. Good location and staff was pretty good . I would recommend this HI . February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were nice and beds were comfortable Property is in a good location. Rooms were spacious and clean. Overall we were happy with the stay after we got through the check-in process. The check in process was unpleasant and I had to get corporate involved to get the price that was reserved prior to my stay. The manager was not around and only 1 person was on the check in desk and the 1 person had to be texting the manager with questions. The rooms were more expensive then any of the Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed at and we are Gold Members. The hotel was very nice and no complaints with the hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The check inn was great.The gentleman at front desk was extremely pleasant and friendly.I was recognized as a spire member and offered an upgrade.I will stay again when in area. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Great Bed, Good Breakfast-Great Staff We enjoyed a recent stay at this location while visiting family in the area. We had a minor issue with the temperature controls in the room and alerted the front desk after the first night. Everyone was accommodating and friendly. Entire property was clean, like-new, convenient to shopping, dining, and freeway. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & Comfortable accomodations We have stayed many different HI Express locations and this is one of the best. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T14:01:43.895-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQBE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>