Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 231 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Will not be staying here again

By

30 junio 2016

The hotel is looking worn. Considering the small size of Lancaster, the rates were unbelievably high, and you don't get much for the money. The WiFi service was awful. Why I paid twice the rate the guy in the room next to me paid is beyond me. Never even got my welcome bonus points. Great way to treat a Spire Elite member. Thanks for not really caring. I won't be back.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear OH traveler, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of our hotel, our rates, and our WiFi connection. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast / great in-room coffee makers

By

27 junio 2016

club

No reclining chairs in the room. They did provide me with an armless chair and a short comfortable chair, but it did not recline.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear jsmith I am glad that the staff tried to accommodate your wishes during your stay. I am, however, sorry we could not provide you with a recliner. We look forward to serve you during your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!!

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites is always our preferred hotel while staying in Lancaster because of the value and quality and consistency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Wolfeman YES!!!!! It is always nice to hear we are doing it right. Thank you so much for the feedback and we look forward to serve you again as a valued guest during your next stay in Lancaster.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 junio 2016

club

I was in Lancaster for a business conference. This was a nice Hotel for that purpose. It was close to shopping, and a variety of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Bad Deal

By

01 junio 2016

club

Good Stay, Friendly staff.
Bed and pillows are comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear KDM3 Thank you so much for the review. Hope you had the best nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean, great staff, very pretty hotel

By

26 mayo 2016

club

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in for a long time. It smelled fresh and clean. We had no concerns with the bedding. Very nice staff. This staff obviously takes pride in running the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Satisfied, We do take a lot of pride in our hotel. It is fabulous when our valued guests can tell. Thank yo so much for the review. We look forward to seeing yo during your next visit to Lancaster.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Lori and Richard at the front desk were amazing! And so was Jackie at breakfast in the Great Room! Overall, great place to stay..!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Tam85 THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! We too, think that Lori, Richard and Jackie are amazing. They love what they do for sure. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Lancaster.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forgot to service my room

By

21 mayo 2016

Did not receive any maid service in my room while I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. While I stayed in the room until mid-morning, there was no attempt to return later in the day to make up and clean my room even though I did not return until late in the evening.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lancaster, OH. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have Sent the following email to guest: you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Bed ever

By

19 mayo 2016

club

VERY CLEAN.. Beds were perfect.. great pillows. Breakfast soo yummy!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Ang We think our beds are perfect too. They are comfy. Thank you for the response and glad you had a clean perfect rest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast and server

By

18 mayo 2016

club

great stay 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Storm, We are pleased you had a great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed

By

16 mayo 2016

club

very comfortable bed, pillow and clean room. breakfast leaves a little to be desired

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

09 mayo 2016

great place to stay. clean and friendly. Would deffinately stay at a holiday inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the review, rclark12. I am happy you are please and we would definitely love to serve you again during your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información