Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 199 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice modern and very clean

By

21 julio 2016

club

Very reasonable and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was great, a lot of choices and the eggs were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to the serria's

By

20 julio 2016

One night stay, Had a problem with the heating and air unit the first room , did not work no power.
The manager gave me a two room suite to make up for that , this is how to treat your customers all the time.
The front desk when out of their way to make us feel good.
Thank you

You do need to fix the pancake unit in a timely manner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear rangersouth92120, Thank You for your recent visit and taking the time to write a review. We are sorry for the issue you experienced on your first room and are pleased to hear we were able to correct it as soon as it was brought to our attention. Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you again in the future Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Finally Got It Right

By

16 julio 2016

This time my stay was fast and I have no complaints. The staff was great and attentive. Housekeeping did leave one of their dusting rags in the room but that wasn't a big deal. I was happy with this stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Taunia, I am so glad you enjoyed our Holiday Inn Express here in Lancaster Ca. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback . We hope to have you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

12 julio 2016

club

In town my daughters softball tournament and the staff took care of us completely. They made sure we were all taken care of an had everything we needed. High praise for a great group.

The only negative to mention was the hallway on the 2nd floor had a musky smell to it, but it did not make it into the rooms.

Thanks for a great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear farmleague, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to fulfill all your needs. We hope to see you again for future tournaments. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room and great service

By

07 julio 2016

we needed a room on short notice to see our granddaughters play softball in the state championship. the only room I could find was at the holiday inn express. we were surprised and delighted at the accommodations and the excellent location of the hotel. I would stay there again, definitely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Packfan4ever, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We happy to hear that met all your expectations. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lighting

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

curtains do not close to offer darkness at night, or a sense of privacy in the day time

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear guest, Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with your room. All of our rooms have blackout curtains, this is the first time I hear of this but I will make sure it's taken care of. We hope to have you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

27 junio 2016

Excellent front desk person, very helpful.
Hotel is clean, well kept, spacious and modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear SupWUSD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback we received from you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels., Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

26 junio 2016

My party had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the breakfast with its great selection of food. Really liked the sausage and cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear happyquilter4, Thank You so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Feedback from our loyal guests like yourself mean so much to us and helps us strive for greatness. We hope to see you again for future travels, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great room, great facilities

By

16 junio 2016

club

Freindly, helpful and polite staff, clean room, comfy bed, clean pool and hot tub. No disapointments, will stay here again when racing at Willow Springs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Pauly289, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We always do what we can to make sure our guests are well taken care of. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn, Lancaster Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to improve customer service!

By

15 junio 2016

Staff needs to improve customer service and acknowledge Spire Elite members. Don't forget to offer points or water at check in. Also don't forget to make sure pool towels are available at the pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
USMC Joe , Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are sorry that you were not acknowledged as a spire member. It will not happen again. We are sorry that you did not get offered either water or points but we checked and you did receive your points. As for the pool towels those stay at the front desk and are always available to all of our guests. We hope that you give us another chance to make things right. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 8 Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

All of the staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Breakfast was great. The lobby, dining, and our room were exceptionally clean. Price was good. Parking lot was well lit so that was an added security.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Terroff57, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback we get from our guests. We happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitacion comoda y servicio excelente

By

03 junio 2016

club

El empleado al ingreso muy servicial y bien informado. El registro de entrada fue rapido y sugirio opciones mas economicas para los clientes.
Los ambientes captan la atencion por la limpieza y diseno. Para ser un hotel de 3 pisos, la dimension de los espacios son grandes y con buen aroma.

Definitivamente recomiendo este hotel y volvere a alojarme aqui en le futuro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Querido huesped, Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de darnos un comentario. Me da mucho gusto saver que le gusto nuestro hotel y que les pudimos ayudar con todo lo que necesitaban. Esperamos verlos en el futuro Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Asistente Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información