Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 235 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

235opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

excellent staff

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I feel welcomed and treated like family. The staff treats me very well,clean facility,close drive to point of business.Great breakfast and coffee.I always check with Holiday Inn in Lansing Il when I have to travel to that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the review! We are pleased that you enjoy your stays with us and are treated like family, this is something the staff takes great pride in. We will look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service

By

14 julio 2016

At par with other HI properties, in terms of amenities - but rude staff. Wont stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your candor, I apologize that we fell short of your expectations. I can assure you that your experience is not typical, and I would love further details about your experience, so I can share them with the team and we can continue to improve our services. I do hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. I would greatly appreciate you reaching out with the details of your stay. Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

07 julio 2016

had a great time and slept very well!! I will be staying here on my next visit and recommend it to everybody.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY HIE EXPERIENCE

By

07 julio 2016

club

My first experience in a Holiday Inn Express was not what I expected. Mediocrity isn't what was served by the professionalism of staff serves and the meticulous cleanliness of the entire facility and grounds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

05 julio 2016

Very nice hotel. I enjoyed using the fitness center. The staff was very friendly and the hotel and room were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service as always!

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful job by the excellent staff! They always recognize me and I don't even have to tell them my name. Love staying here when I'm in town or business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

23 junio 2016

club

Had a great time.. Breakfast was only so-so, but overall the hotel staff was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Rooms

By

22 junio 2016

club

The rooms and services were great but for some reason the staff was having an issue with my reservation that I had made earlier in the week. I believe that they had me confused with someone else as they also asked if I had received my receipt under the door during the morning of check out - and I replied that I had a reservation and all that was taken care of and placed on my credit card. But the stay was wonderful and the kids loved it - will be better prepared for the indoor pool next time and make good use of the the free breakfast. I do recommend this hotel as I stated they must have confused me with someone else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 junio 2016

club

If you need to stay in the area this is great hotel. Clean, comfy rooms, easy to get to shopping and eating. Right off the highway to get to tourist attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very happy with the stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Good hotel choice within 30 minutes drive to downtown Chicago

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT PERSONNEL

By

11 junio 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful personnel. Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom excellent. Breakfast room was clean, and many items to choose from. Lobby was very nice and neat. The outside was well taken care and parking was very ample and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, High Prices

By

09 junio 2016

club

Overall I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites for leisure and for other reasons, but I am part of the IHG rewards club. Being a member I figure you would collect points per visit that could be applied towards deductions for the next visit. Unfortunately, I have not seen points be able to be used towards reducing my visits in which I stayed frequently. My overall experience with the stay went well. The staff were friendly, and efficient and the rooms are also always very clean and neat. I like that I never have heard much noise except in the morning when its near check out time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información