Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 266 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Excelente lugar y bellas facilidades

By

15 julio 2016

El personal fue profesional, atento, eficiente y agradable. El hotel esta en un area accesible al metro y a centro comercial. Tiene servicio de autobus. Las facilidades estan limpias y en excelentes condiciones. El cuarto es precioso y comodo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Lydia R, Dear DePonce, Thank you so much for our 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional, clean and safe

By

11 julio 2016

I stay for one week each month at this hotel, and am always greeted with sincere friendliness and happy with the conditions of both the hotel and my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Baylee, Thank you very much for taking the time and writing this fabulous review. I am really proud of my staff who put their heart and soul into what they do and their hard work is reflected by an awesome review like yours. We will continue to deliver the same experience each time you come in. Once again that you for your business and we look forward to serve you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guns N Roses Tour

By

06 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one night as Guns and Roses was playing at FEDEX field that evening. The hotel doesn't provide a shuttle to FEDEX field, but there is a private shuttle that would provide the service for $15.00 per per person round trip, which is certainly worth it and will pick you up at the front of the hotel. McLean shuttle was the name of the shuttle service. Cash only. The rooms are well maintained and in excellent condition. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi; its fast and stable. Breakfast is from 0600-1000, very good and well maintained. Every staff member that we spoke with were very attentive and polite. We would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express for visiting the DC area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Bruce Gr, Thank you for taking the time and posting this 5-star review. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit for the Guns N Roses concert. As you stated in your review, partnering with McLean shuttle has been very fruitful and it has saved guests a lot of walk. I cannot agree more with your comments regarding my staff, they are the heart and soul of my hotel and I am really proud of the amount of sincerity, genuine care and proactive thinking they put in their work to make sure all guests are well taken care of. Once again thank you for your review and we hope to host you, your family and friends soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD

By

04 julio 2016

club

GOOD WE HAD A NICE TIME ...DIDN'T LIKE THE TRAFFIC SO I WON'T BE BACK UP THIS WAY ANY TIME SOON...MY NEXT STOP WILL BE VIRGINA

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Fear DIMPLES 40, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for money spent

By

12 junio 2016

It was a great stay at Holiday Inn Express Largo. There was a shuttle to Largo metro station and about 30 minutes metro ride to Museums and tourist attraction places in DC. The place has friendly staffs, clean room and healthy breakfast. We din't use pool or the weight room. Minor highway noise at night. We had a good time at this place which is reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Harry_2016, Thank you so much for our 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant night

By

05 junio 2016

club

the room was spacious and clean, the pillows and bed were very comfortable, got a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 junio 2016

club

Loved the stay, the only problem I had was NO waffle maker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Honeybrown5, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate you giving us five stars and are very delighted that you loved your stay with us. I will pass on your suggestion about the waffle maker to our breakfast brand team. Once again thank for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Loved the location and the newly renovated décor. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 mayo 2016

This is a great place to stay. It's SO clean. Breakfast was really good and the dining area is large. Warm cookies when we arrived...restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Loope, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us. I will definitely share your kind words with my housekeeping team. They find the comments like yours very rewarding. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon. Thank you. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A goodnight stay

By

25 mayo 2016

club

We encountered no problems at this facility, the staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast items were provided at times that fit our schedule and suited everyone's taste.I wish that the handicapped bath had either a roll in feature or a bench, The bathrooms were clean and well lit. I loved that our suite had a door for privacy and 2 televisions. Our stay was enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Lessy, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our newly renovated hotel. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was as per your expectations and you loved the breakfast and the layout of our suite. I will pass on your comments on the ownership to accommodate roll in shower in accessible suite room on their next capital expenditure list. Any feedback that we receive from our guests is very helpful. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to see you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mattress needed updating

By

23 mayo 2016

Mattress was too soft. Not sure if it was age or just the matress

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Tmik, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We truly appreciate the 5 stars that you have given, this is what we always strive for through me and my staff's dedication in make guests stay nothing but the best. We have noted your comments about the mattresses and we will take all the necessary steps so when you come next time you have a better sleep. I am very positive it is not the age!! Once again thank you for the five stars and we hope to serve you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased

By

23 mayo 2016

I have stayed here 3 weekends in a row and have no complaints. The room, staff, food, and facilities overall are A+.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear ayanna27, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We would like to thank you for your business and opportunity to serve you. It is always a pleasure to accommodate returning guest. I am glad to learn that my staff was able to consistently provide you with similar stay experience each time of your stay. I am really proud of them. We sincerely wish that you will visit with us soon and it will be my pleasure to serve you. Again, many thanks for such a great review. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información