Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 abr 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Near Albany We were very well looked-after in a well-cared-for property near Albany, NY. Breakfast was excellent, and Tammy was very attentive. We'll be back!! April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was excellent. My only negative had nothing to do with the hotel, staff or service. I found the pillows to be either too soft or too hard. Of course, I was comparing to the ones I use at home and there is no way to have the exact feel of my home pillows unless I bring them with me. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay It was a nice hotel, always a great stay at these hotels.. Thanks much! April 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel This was our second stay at this hotel this month. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The staff was very accommodating to our request for a late check out. The pool area was clean. The only issue with the pool area was that there were not enough clean towels for the guests that were using the pool and hot tub. I would use this hotel again if I am in the area again. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Easy to Relax Besides the flat pillows and rough towels, the experience was great. Everything was comfortable and the staff was great. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Latham a fair choice This is a mixed review. When I arrived there were a number of guests checking in and there was only one person checking in guests. She was great but I think a little overwhelmed as she had to check in guests and act as a cashier for the little snack shop that they have. She kindly upgraded me for free but put me into a room that had not been cleaned so I had to come back to the desk with my bags and wait while she checked in other customers. She apologized for the mistake as her computer identified the room as clean and found me another room. I came down to the desk later in the evening and a manager was there dressed casually and she gave me some extra reward points for my inconvenience. The next night I wanted to watch the basketball games, have a drink and eat dinner at the onsite sports bar. When I arrived at the bar it was full and there appeared to be only one waiter and one bartender working. The waiter told me to find an empty seat but the only tables available had not been bused yet and there were no seats at the bar. I stood around awkwardly for about 5 minutes waiting for a table to be cleaned. No one appeared to interested in doing that so I went back to my room. There is no room service available so I ordered food delivered to my room from a local restaurant and watched the games there. I also ordered delivery the next night as I did not want a repeat of the previous night. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a quality representation of Holiday Inn Express Hotel was very clean, front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, breakfast was above efficient, restaurant and lounge was nice, lost and found department was lousy. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:06:07.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>