Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, and delicious breakfast I would stay here again if ever in the area! The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious as well as complimentary. June 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was clean but kept up due to... this hotel was nice and staff very polite. Problem was there were very unruly teens dominating the halls during "sleeptime" We did complain. Don't know that the front desk did anything...perhaps they did but it didn't help. The air-conditioning was very noisy as well... I think if it wasn't for the noise I think the review would be much better. It really ruined the stay. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was was nice except for good room and location but no electrical outets that were usable. behind beds and cabinets June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for the value of the service. The Holiday Inn Express in Latham, N.Y. was comfortable, clean and convenient to the basketball tournament our grandson was playing at in Latham, Troy and Albany, N.Y. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by slow service my husband and I spent the night at this hotel. In the morning my husband went to use the hot tub which opened at 8am. He wait at hot tub for someone to open it. He finally went to front desk at 8:15 and asked for it to be opened. I went looking for him at 8:30 and hot tub still was not opened. Male worked told me he was opening it now... hot tub finally opened at @ 8:45 for my husband to get in and find the jets did not work....so he got out... June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel should be your first choice for Siena Events Chose the Latham Holiday Inn Express for a Siena reunion due to its close proximity to the campus. We were not disappointed. Due to our IHG Platinum status we were upgraded to a king executive which had a small kitchen area. It always helps when you have a refrigerator and Keurig. The room was nicely appointed and clean. They had a daily complimentary breakfast that had the usually variety of foods. The breakfast room was bright and spacious. Later in our stay we found that this hotel is owned by a Siena alumnus who has always been a strong financial supporter of the college. I would highly recommend that this hotel is the first choice of all Siena alumnae or parents of students as a way to show support for those who give so much. You can a great room, location, and service along with an opportunity to give back. Also, they have a restaurant right in the hotel (access from inside or outside). after 4 hours in the car I really did not want to get back in the car to go to dinner. Dining at "On Tap" was perfect. Plus they have trivia on Thursday nights which we love. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good service I used my reward points for this stay. The value was first rate June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Great location and hotel. Excellent place for park and fly at ALB though shuttle hours are limited May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:55:24.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>