Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great place at a really good price. I will stay here again if I am in the area. July 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bedbugs I will not stay at this hotel again becasue of the bedbugs. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Staying at Hotel Overall, I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express. However, I was disappointed in that my room had not been cleaned until after 8PM on the second day of my stay. I was told that the hotel was full, and that some staff called in sick. However, I will certainly give the Hotel another try. Despite the cleaning issue, I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need more breakfast items! The breakfast was a little lacking. I don't know if it was because it was super-busy, but there were a lot fewer choices than I was expecting. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay - if noisy people aren't staying on your floor Doors are crazy loud when they close - can hear anywhere on the hall unless you are deaf. Anyone talking in the hall, at a normal voice, can be heard clearly in your room. Louder people seem to echo on the hallway. Curtains did not fully block out the light around the bottom. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, breakfast and bedding I stayed here for 3 nights with my wife and 2 year old child. The positives: The location - it will near many different restaurants and shopping including a nice grocery store, boutique shopping complex, and more. Also, just behind the hotel is the Laurel community park (name?). It has a great, shaded playground for kids as well as a pond and a nice walking track. This is great for guests with small children or anyone that enjoys a nice walk around a scenic area. The breakfast is great. They have a wide variety of options including hot cinnamon buns, pancakes, sausage, eggs, omelets, yogurt, bagels, cereal, etc. It wasn't the best hotel breakfast I've had, but it was nice. The beds and pillows are wonderful. I thought they were some of the best that I've slept on. The room was modern, roomy and clean. It had a sleeper sofa that wasn't needed, but a nice addition. The negatives: On two of the 3 nights of our stay, a faint smell of cigarette smoke was present in the room. My wife said she didn't smell it, but I did. I believe it was an employee enjoying a smoke outside during a break. We stayed on the 4th floor, so I know other guests probably experienced it as well. It wasn't overwhelming, but it was a minor issue. I did not bring it to the attention of the manager, probably should have though. Also, the pool is only open from 4-10 pm. I believe their hours are due to the fact that they have a part-time life guard. And the hot tub did not work properly (It was a warm tub). The pool is also very small (indoor). Therefore, it was overcrowded each time that we used it. Kids that were there kind of overtook the pool and made it tough for a couple with a 2 year old that likes to "swim". Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again. It was overpriced by a little, but that appears to be true of all DC area hotels. Hope this helps my fellow travelers. I have never written a hotel review before after using so many to help make my lodging decisions in the past. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Over nite stay for early Doctor App. Too far to drive from home in VA for early AM app. Good night sleep and shower it start the day of Appointments and tests. A good way to start a nervious day. June 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mold in rooms We were in town for a family event and therefore did not need to spend much time in the room. the mold in the bathroom was overwhelming and the hallway noise was continuous but we were so tired we just fell asleep. Seeking to relax in the pool was a disaster. The water in the pool was murky and the brown staining on the walls of the jacuzzi made us immediately turn back and and cancel the idea of relaxing there. I hate to give such a bad review when the staff were superior and courteous. It's not that they did not clean the room - they did - but mold is mold and not their fault. Will not ever book here again and don't recommend it. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:42:17.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_NHKLP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>