Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 287 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

287opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Relax

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. I would have liked a fridge in the room but other than that everything was super!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Babs 137, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We are happy to see that we met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this hotel needs a remodeling

By

14 julio 2016

club

understand that the hotel will get a remodeling beginning Nov. 2016- it needs that.

Front desk clerks were responsive to our problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear hlbgt, Thank you for submitting your comments regarding your recent stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the front desk to their direct supervisor. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll Be Back!

By

14 julio 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better room or friendlier service! I'll be back whenever I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Bmac100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

06 julio 2016

The sheets are clean,the mattress is not hard or soft, had a good sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear SmartFZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, not the cleanest

By

05 julio 2016

club

Fairly expensive. More than once I observed others having booked the same room as someone else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear MK713, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your recent stay. I do apologize for the fact that we did not meet your expectations and have forwarded your concerns to our department heads so that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well kept rooms

By

05 julio 2016

my room was very appealing and comfortable
rested well
dinning area was kept clean
hotel clerk was helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear 4DDDDH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

01 julio 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were pleasantly surprised how very quiet it was - didn't hear any doors slamming from other guests, although some inconsiderate people talk loudly in the hallway when coming in or going out. Very clean and comfortable beds and pillows. Actually stayed at this property again on our return the following week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear rujo, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 junio 2016

Great time, easy process, very friendly staff. Room was well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

won't return

By

21 junio 2016

worst mattress I've ever seen at any of the Holiday inns stayed in the past. Rooms were outdated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear baker4u, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the mattress quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Relaxing Stay

By

03 junio 2016

club

My sons graduation was the reason we needed to stay at this Hotel. It was a great chosen spot. It was conveniently located about 5 minutes from the school where the graduation was held. I would recommend to friends that will visit in that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Shellber, Thank you for your kind words regarding you stay in our hotel. I am happy to see that your accommodations met you expectations and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lost weekend

By

03 junio 2016

As a long time Rewards member, I was disappointed to settle for a pull out sofa instead of 2 full beds I reserved for 3 adults. We asked. and were assured, that it was made up. Should have checked B/4 we unpacked.Not only was it not made, but the frame was broken. All of a sudden, they had a room with 2 beds[thankfully]. The next day, returning to our room, none of the key cards worked. Nothing was offered as compensation for the inconveniences. While the staff pleasant enough, the lack of professionalism and concern, will make it unlikely that we will return there. And now I can't post this w/o certifying that I've read "terms " below, and it won't open.Not surprising.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear car 5862, I want to thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your stay. I also want to apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered while you were a guest in our hotel. We will be certain to address the issues that you have brought forward with our staff so that we may correct these matters moving forward. Again, I do apologize and hope that you will consider giving our hotel another chance in the future. Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive service and convenient location

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Broken coffee maker was quickly replaced. Stay was pleasant and comfortable. Conveniently located off I-495.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Golfer173, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información