Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 485 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Excellent location

By

19 julio 2016

This hotel is located on the river front and is a newly developed facility. Very nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi bmw2544, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave this nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

River Boat cruise

By

15 julio 2016

club

Our room at this establishment exceeded our expectations. The room was clean with the proper bedding, bathroom amenities, etc. The breakfast in the great room was delicious and finally the scenery from the patio was exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hi pahmh48, Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

14 julio 2016

club

the exercise area was under construction, otherwise the room we had was excellent and the cleanliness was superb.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hi mrtr93, Thank you so much for leaving this nice review! I will pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to relax.

By

14 julio 2016

View of the River is exceptional. The co!okies as always are great. And the staff is exceptional!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hi Robe 248, Thank you for staying with us. I will pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Comfort Entwined

By

14 julio 2016

During our stay we encountered many positive things, the view, the comfort and cleanliness, the friendly and efficient staff. We would recommend anyone looking to stay near Le Claire, should check out the Holiday Inn Express. It is conveniently located off the highway and to town. We will definitely be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hi rosegardenqueen, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

13 julio 2016

club

This is a clean up-do-date facility that has been thoughtfully designed and provides a much higher than average level of comfort and convenience. Even the continental breakfast facility and offerings were well above typical quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hi Jimhin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great property. It was nice to stay at a newly remodeled property that allowed dogs. I always travel with my dog and too often pet friendly hotels are no longer pet friendly once they remodel. I wish I would have had more time to stay at this property. Room was great, spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and the location on the Ole' Muddy (Mississippi) was great- walk out in morning and you are 100 feet from the river.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi travelin Don, Thank you for staying with us and leaving this nice review. Come back soon! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

11 julio 2016

club

The property was very clean, service was exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hi UsToo, Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed

By

06 julio 2016

Very and comfortable environment. It seemed like a new hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi wass56, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave this nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JD

By

05 julio 2016

Great Hotel for the price! I would go for the rooms with a river view! Worth the few extra dollars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi JADock, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving this nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW !

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Best HI Express I've stayed at ! Could be partly because they just finished a total renovation ?!
Beautiful reno and great location/view of mighty Miss. river from balcony ! Loved having that balcony ! Overall very quiet and really convenient to get to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hi BigVotz, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyedyour stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Area Seating

By

30 junio 2016

The breakfast area has been remodeled since my last stay. It looks beautiful, but the reduction in seating was an issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for writing this nice review. We do have a little less seating in the breakfast room than before. I am sorry if that was an issue for you. We are working to correct the problem. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información