Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 325 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Business trip to SF

By

20 julio 2016

club

Awesome hotel. The staff was nice, room was super clean and looked new. The breakfast provided was much better than the avg. hotel breakfast. Thank you for such a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stopover on the Way to LA

By

19 julio 2016

I highly recommend this property. The beds are extremely comfortable, the breakfast room has all the right items for a bite before heading out to continue a trip and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They always acknowledge my Spire Elite status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to highway and travel

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great location for travel through the Los Angeles area. Able to beat the traffic in LA by being conveniently located just above LA. Great value for a property just off the interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

07 julio 2016

club

The outside of the Hotel does not have a lot of garden area. The grassy areas have all turned in to weeds. I would like to see some more nice grass areas, where we can walk our dogs. Everything else was just fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

We say at this hotel every year on our trip to Lake Tahoe and back home. The staff is always friendly when they greet us. The Internet is not as fast as the 3G on our phones and dropped from time to time. Breakfast was the standard fair for Holiday Inn Express so nothing exciting but not bad either. The main thing was our room was clean and we felt safe visiting there. Breakfast was nice because there's not a lot of other options in Lebec. We'll definitely be staying here next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

06 julio 2016

This is a very clean, friendly, relaxing place to stay. I would go out of my way to stay here rather than another hotel anytime I am traveling on the 5. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and efficient staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Stayed one night with my son at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebec, CA in double room 311. At check-in we were greeted by the smiling faces of Roxann and Brooke at the front desk and we felt like we were home with friends. The Lebec Holiday Inn Express is a perfect pit stop for a road trip to Los Angeles and only 70 miles north of the city with reasonable hotel rates.

This Holiday Inn Express was even the site for a wedding party and the home for the firefighters battling the California wildfires. The property is not a five star resort, but the friendless of the staff and the convenient location next to I-5 contributed to my five star rating. I was also pleased with the cleanliness of the entire facility, the quality of the included breakfast, and the quick Wi-Fi connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love holiday inns

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

no problems great hotel everything you'd expect from a holiday inn express,left too early in the mourning for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, pool lacking

By

01 julio 2016

club

I had a great experience at this hotel and really enjoyed the comfort of the room. The pool was really uninviting though, and the hot tub was broken, so that was disappointing. Otherwise though, the room and breakfast were fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

21 junio 2016

This was my second time staying at this hotel. The first time I had 2 sons with me this time I only had one son. The check in staff were courteous and prompt, with 2 people doing check in after 730 pm. There were 2 other guests checking in at the same time, yet all of us were waited on efficiently and courteously. The only drawback to my room was there was no refrigerator, and there could have been additional coffee for the room---there was only enough for one cup. Also, there could have been toothbrushes, and mouthwash, which there weren't. Making an on-line reservation definitely DOES make a difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a favorite stay

By

15 junio 2016

We try to stay at HIE whenever possible. This was the first time at this location and will most likely be the last. We checked rates online and called the hotel to book. We spoke to Brooke, the night front desk clerk. The rate she quoted was $50 higher than the online or central reservation for a standard two queen bed room! She kept us on hold for what seemed like forever and then came on the line saying she was busy with guests. We hung up and booked online in the car for $50 less! Once we arrived late in the evening she was still on and had just the same poor attitude. We were then surprised at an additional $10 for an extra person charge! There were only my sister and I and we had already paid more for two beds, now another charge. She said all the hotels were doing it. I didn't want to argue the fact that the 4 prior nights of hotels, there was no such thing because we were tired and she was already snotty with us. She then told us that our hot water was going to be shut off at 10 am and we could pay even more for an upgraded room with hot water till check-out time. Seriously? This was going from bad to worse. We took what we had and went to bed. Made sure we got up and had quick showers before our hot water cut off. When I asked why we would have no water she said she didn't know but she could call our room at 5 AM when the maintenance man came in! Now she was just being spiteful so I asked for her name since she was not wearing a tag and walked away from her. Why in the world would HIE hire such a person?

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear FloristAlice, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información