Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 348 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great choice for Inverness / Lecanto

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, luxurious room. Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, at a price that won't break the bank. The accomodations are comparable to a much-higher category hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lecanto. Our staff loves to get such great feedback from our guests. We hope to see you all very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late Night Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Traveling home late one night, decided to stop here and rest up.

Hotel was clean, bright with well lit parking lot. Staff was friendly(at 230am) and check in was easy and effortless.

Room was modern and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness. We are thrilled to hear about your experience. Our 24 hour front desk staff is always ready to great our guests with a smile and a warm welcome. We love to hear when guests come in tired and leave feeling refreshed! Whenever you are in the area, think of us! Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

Every staff member I came in contact with was friendly and asked how my stay was and if there was anything i needed. Breakfast had enough variety for my wife and I.
Very clean and well maintained hotel. Pool was clear and well maintained. We will be back in the future since we have family near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with us. Our staff strives to create a relaxing atmosphere for our guests because we believe you should leave rested. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom smells of mildew

By

07 julio 2016

club

And this was an allergy-free room. Other than that, everything else was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are glad you found your stay to be good. We always appreciate feedback form our guests so we know where we excel and where we need to improve. I will make sure this is shown to management so that the issue is addressed and fixed. We hope to serve you again. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and fantastic breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

club

We drove 15 hours through the night on our way to our final destination. We were able to secure a very early check in and take a nap before joining local family members. The front desk rep was friendly, polite, and very professional. She was very understanding of our need to sleep and ensured our early check in. The breakfast at this location had an excellent variety and quantity of food, more so than other HI locations we have stayed at. The food was not only plentiful, it was of good quality and excellent flavor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are thrilled that you found our staff to be very professional and accommodating. They believe in delivering the best customer service they have to offer to our valued guests. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! b
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always reliable

By

28 junio 2016

club

I try to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel. I always get the best rest and I know i can expect the most for my money. There are never any unpleasant surprises at Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you Kudu40 for this awesome review! We are so glad to have loyal guests like you. We strive to deliver the best customer service and care to each guest who walks through our doors. Whenever you're in the area, think of us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience With Some Exceptions

By

15 junio 2016

club

Our Experience at Inverness overall was 99percent good. The negative remarks are as follows:

(1) The TV did not work. We did not pursue this matter.

(2) I did not get very much sleep due to the discomfort I experienced from the pillows. The option of choice of hard or soft was good; however the pillows were very lumpy. They may need to be replaced at this time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you found our hotel to be great overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. Please know that our front desk staff is available 24/7 and would've been happy to help you with the TV and/or get you new pillows. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel to Stay At

By

09 junio 2016

club

We came to this hotel as recommended by our daughter in law who lives in Inverness. Our grandson was graduating from high school on the 2nd night of our stay. Our experience was excellent and greatly appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of staff. The room was perfectly located for us on 1st floor as we had to request upon arrival due to my husband's emphysema. No questions asked for switching, they were so nice! Room was clean and bright and very comfortable. Enjoyed the wonderful breakfast area and nice staff. I think the lady's name began with N. Loved the grounds and access to parking lot. We really would love to return soon if we have the chance. Thank you so much....

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness / Lecanto! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and value all the input we receive to help us continue improving our guest's stay with us at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

08 junio 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast. We would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
We thank you for you continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness / Lecanto hotel! We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Place

By

08 junio 2016

club

The room was so clean I thought it was a newer hotel and come to find out they been there 8 yrs. and was getting ready to remodel! Keep up the good work. You folk are the greatess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind words on our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness / Lecanto, h13man! Our staff works hard at making our hotel as clean and comfortable as we can so our guests enjoy their time while staying with us. Please be sure to come back and see us in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice breakfast

By

04 junio 2016

staff was great, room was clean and quiet except for one night. only complaints was the funky (musty) smell in the room, my husband thought it was from something they were using to clean the room but I believe it was musty only because of the dehumidifier that was in the room. my father in laws place up the road had the same smell, apparently its a Florida thing!....lol

the shower head had to go! the water was either like a waterfall on your head or like a water sprinkler, no in between. tried adjusting it but that's all I could get out of it,

other complaint was the wifi, the worst!! keep freezing up and losing connection every day, all day long! told the front desk and they blamed it on a power outage in the area. we were there for 5 days and the power never went off once in the room?? plus, I'm now seeing reviews from last year that complained about the same thing. awful long power outage! ...lol

location is far away from all the big cities and little to do in this town. I wouldn't stay again because of the distance from everything, other than that everything else was fine!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are so glad you found our staff friendly, rooms clean and our hotel quiet. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced while you were with us. Our staff desires to give each and every guest the utmost customer service. With that being said, please know that if you ever face any issues, our staff is there to make your stay is excellent and they will do what they can to improve your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and win back your business. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

02 junio 2016

Staff was excellent. Pool was nice. Breakfast was so-so. Bed was a little uncomfortable, but similar to other hotels. The room had a smell of water damaged carpet that was strong upon entering.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are delighted to hear that our staff made such a good impression on you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información