Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good standards. Everything positive. I managed to get what I thought was a good rate and it was. Very comfortable and quiet. I would certainly return. Nice that breakfast was included in the rate. Veggie sausages would be a welcome addition to the breakfast and not difficult or costly to provide. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed and pillows I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel, or any of its sister hotels again. It will be my go to choice of accommodation from now on. For value and service could not fault it. Fantastic thank you. The fair haired lady on reception at check in was extremely helpful. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Very suitable Only one night was spent at the hotel on a short business trip, the service was friendly and attentive. The room was a good size with all the facilities that I needed for my short stay. It was clean and fresh looking and overall very comfortable. There was little noise when trying to get to sleep but this does not really affect me too much so it was not a problem for me. There was also some noise from outside but again, not enough to warrant any type of complaint. The breakfast was adequate and included which was a bonus and there was choice around continental, cereals or cooked with as much Juice, Tea and Coffee as I wanted. Overall a pleasant stay and the hotel suited my needs perfectly, I do wish the parking was also included for guests, I do not understand why they work things this way? May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for Leeds visit Great hotel - good rooms and a nice breakfast. Staff were very friendly. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pillows were lumy and not good The HI Express did exactly what it set out to do to provide a regular hotel user with a level of quality for a price A bed and a bath room, job done could it have been done better for the price yes a bit but overall it was good May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation Stayed only one night and everything was as I expected from this hotel. Staff were very good and room was very clean. Breakfast was self-served with everything I expected to be there. Very good value for the price May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant weekend break We had a very pleasant weekend in Leeds. We were visiting to watch the half marathon, arrived the day before and did some shopping, the hotel is a reasonable walk to city centre. Next day watch the half marathon as the runners came along Kirkstall road then wandered up to Town hall to see finishers May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly I stayed for one night the hotel was kept clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful I would happily stay there again May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:36:47.514-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>