Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 595 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great hotel

By

21 julio 2016

Nice staff and excellent choice for Leeds. We would recommend a stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, relaxing stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

Only there for an overnight stay - but the hotel had all that I needed: friendly/efficient staff, clean/comfortable room, fast/reliable WiFi.
I ate an evening meal there and this was served promptly and with friendliness but the quality was not quite there, although it was still very edible. That one thing did not, in any way, spoil the stay. I would be happy to go there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep with good access to city centre

By

15 julio 2016

club

Only a mile walk from the sights centre of Leeds. Room clean and quiet and staff very helpful throughout stay.
Would sta again,

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charged Twice.

By

14 julio 2016

club

I made a booking.

I had to change the date.

I cancelled the booking. I was not made aware at that point that I was THROWING AWAY MY MONEY (since it was totally non-refundable).

Got stuck with unexpected bill when I did stay at the hotel.

Management unwilling to do anything about the problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear of your disappointment with the terms and conditions of the rates and how this affected your particular booking. You did have two separate bookings made at quite different times and as such, they were treat quite separately. The terms and conditions of the Advance Saver Rate do state is it non-refundable and I am sorry that you didn’t notice that at the time of making your booking. I understand you were disappointed and I have contacted you direct regarding this. Thank you again for your comments Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

08 julio 2016

good place disappointing you have to pay for parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We do make a small charge for our car parking but you can leave your car in there all the following day too. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly good.... a couple of minor issues

By

06 julio 2016

club

Location is suitable for my needs. Clean and comfortable. Minor issues of a bad smell coming from the bathroom sink plus the cold water tap needs to be turned more than expected in order to allow the flow of water.
Bed and bedding very comfortable.
Breakfast simple and inclusive - very appreciated.
Car Parking area - broken barrier so felt not as secure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback and I do apologise for the minor issues you had with your room. It is good to hear that you had a comfortable nights stay and enjoyed breakfast. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent time

By

06 julio 2016

couldn't ask for a better night rest.
my entire family was confiteble .

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Wonderful! Great to hear you had an excellent time! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

05 julio 2016

Stayed at this hotel on several occasions, always have great service from all staff, reception team are extemely helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Great to get such a wonderful review and thank you for continuing to choose our hotel! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful welcoming staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Made to feel very welcome from arrival and staff flexible about parking arrangements on morning of check out while I undertook some business locally. Found room very comfortable and quiet, particularly as it sits near a busy road in Leeds. Felt hot breakfast choice could have been a little more varied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and great to hear you had a comfortable stay! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed and grest service

By

04 julio 2016

club

I found the hotel courteous, clean and welcoming. I had to extend my stay due to family reasons and the staff were very accommodating to my needs at all times. Would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation! Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and large room

By

04 julio 2016

The experience is great. The room space is quite large.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Good to hear you had a great experience and thank you for taking the time to record your feedback! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

30 junio 2016

club

I do believe the overall customer service could have been of a higher quality at this particular hotel location

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and I have also read your notes on our in-house guest survey. I understand there was some misunderstanding as to whether the bill had been paid at the time of booking and also over the lack of room service. It seems we did not handle the situation very well and I do apologise for that. Thank you Judith Millea - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información