Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 423 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

We shall be back

By

22 julio 2016

club

Friendly, polite, helpful, informative.
Room standard was excellent.
Relaxation factor - 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend break

By

21 julio 2016

We could not ask for more the staff 10 out of 10 as was the hotel overall only thing I would say is they could add bacon to the breakfast list

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back again next year

By

18 julio 2016

This is our 4th year staying at this hotel the only problem we had was getting parked in a disabled space as needed to unload my electric wheelchair both myself and my son have blue badges the gas fitters and business men in a jaguar didn't. We only got parked on one of our 7 nights in a disabled space on the other nights my wheelchair and I had to be unloaded at the front door of the hotel and the car parked by my wife behind the Toby. As you have 4 accessible rooms it would be an idea to allocate 4 disabled spaces to those rooms? Other than the parking problem the rooms the service and staff were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met with a smile

By

18 julio 2016

Coming late at night, having spent several hours on a train, it was an absolute delight to be met by the hotel staff. Friendly, funny and courteous, they clearly considered my needs and responded accordingly.

Very happy for the stay, absolutely perfect for what I wanted it for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel close to everything one needs....

By

17 julio 2016

This hotel is very close to M1 and M62, Leeds a short
taxi ride away....better than taking your car.....Toby Carvery steps away for dinner or lunch.
Comfortable and quiet. rooms, friendly staff what more could you wish for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy room and friendly staff.

By

14 julio 2016

club

Lovely stay staff very friendly and accommodating nothing was too much trouble.
Its was great service, Rooms were very clean and beds changed and made daily.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding your clean, comfortable guest room, great service and friendly staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great weekend.

By

12 julio 2016

club

I pretty much did eeny meeny miny mo when picking a hotel to stay in in Leeds but liked the little details - free continual wi-fi, car parking - this hotel offered as well as a good price. The hotel is lovely! The staff are incredibly friendly; the rooms are comfortable; I'm not a great sleeper anywhere but blackout curtains and lack of noise meant I slept really well! We'll definitely be back next time we're in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding friendly staff and comfortable quiet rooms, please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

The only reason I gave only a good for cleanliness was the condition of the toilet. I felt that this could have been cleaned better as there were brown stains on both sides of the toilet basin. The rest of the room and bathroom were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. Firstly, I would like to apologise for the toilet in your guest room not cleaned to standard, please be assured that I will investigate and check the cleaning schedule that was in place during your stay. Once again thank you for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service comfy rooms

By

06 julio 2016

we had a very nice stay friendly staff rooms very comfy good value for the money

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding friendly staff, very comfortable rooms and good value for money. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am delighted that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

29 junio 2016

club

very nice hotel. very friendly staff.
easy parking and not far from city centre.
perfect place to relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding very nice hotel, friendly staff, great service and a perfect place to relax. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to Leeds

By

28 junio 2016

club

This hotel was an excellent choice for our visit to the University of Leeds and was within easy reach of the park and ride at Elland Road, where we were whisked straight into the centre of Leeds. The staff here are very friendly and check in was quick and efficient. Our room was very comfortable and clean, and a good selection of tea and coffee was available. The complimentary breakfast on offer provided a hot selection, as well as the usual continental breakfast items which really set us up for the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and breakfast. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good friendly service

By

16 junio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is relatively easy to find, has parking available, and is near to a Toby Inn, should you wish to eat close-by, without driving. The staff are friendly and we received good service. The hoteal decor is as you would expect. The room we stayed in was clean and reasonably quiet. The main point is that the bed seemed a bit tired and could probably benefit from a new mattress. Would we use this hotel again? Yes, as it is conveniently located and not too costly. The breakfast and complimentary drinks were a welcome surprise too, and the internet/WiFi access was of use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding, friendly staff, clean quiet rooms and our location, however, I was sorry to read that you found the bed uncomfortable, please be assured that we are in the process of checking the mattresses within our guest rooms. Once again thank you for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información