Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check Staff Staff was very Friendly and quickly had us checked in with very little wait and answered questions. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay Stayed at this hotel for three nights and it was pretty good. The breakfast is ok, it's the usual offering of fruits, cereals, pancakes, muffins, and sometimes bacon. The room was comfy, I stayed in a king bed room on the 4th floor and it was very roomy. My only issue with my room is that it smelled funky around the bathroom and the sink. I think it's the carpet because of water or some fluid that just didn't get cleaned up or dried up properly. It wasn't a big deal for us since you couldn't smell it from the bed. It does seem like it's specific to that room because I stayed here before and I didn't have that problem. It's located right across a mall so you have plenty of shopping and restaurants to choose. The decor is a bit outdated but if you just need a place to sleep, this will do. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights rest! This hotel provided a quiet, clean and comfortable place to experience a great nights rest. Thanks for your friendly and helpful staff. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I will only say that I thought my room was great, and the front desk staff were very helpful when we arrived at the hotel. They were attentive to our needs and made sure we were taken care of quickly. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL IMPRESSION THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PLACE FOR ANYONE HOPING FOR CLEAN FACILITIES, ROOMS, DINING. THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT MAKING THINGS AS EASY AS POSSIBLE FOR YOU AND DON'T ACT PUT OUT. EVEN THE STAFF SERVING BREAKFAST WERE SO FRIENDLY. ROOMS WERE GREAT, ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE WAS THERE WAS ONLY 1 TYPE OF PILLOW, TOO SOFT! BUT I AM REALLY PICKY ABOUT HEAD AND NECK POSITIONING. EASY ACCESS, SMELLS AS CLEAN AS IT LOOKS. A May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good value Good value hotel, hotel generally clean, would recommend hotel. Was able to check in and print boarding pass at the business center free of charge May 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC not cold I have really enjoyed my stays at Holiday Inn Express until this stay in Lewisville. I was very disappointed in my stay. The set up with Jacuzzi was not pleasing. The TV is too small and the AC did not get cold. I did advise the front desk and they said they would send someone to look at it but never did. The night was very uncomfortable that I had trouble sleeping and when I did fall asleep I overslept. Morning traffic. :( I was extremely disappointed in this stay, especially for the price at this location. I will probably not stay at this location again. :( The staff was nice but the cold ac never happened. thank you anyway. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast area was understaffed. At the time the breakfast area was completely full and spilling over into the reception area. This was a Sunday morning around 9 am. A review of the busiest times and providing additional support personnel during those periods would enhance the experience, April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:25:20.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>