Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 324 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Coutious staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

All the staff that I came in contact with were always smiling and happy to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that the service during your stay was so exceptional! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and a positive experience is something we take great pride in. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service,

By

21 julio 2016

Stayed to check out for an upcoming wedding! It was great and we have no problem having all the family stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm happy to hear your test run stay, was a success! I take it you've booked a wedding with us! Thank you so much! We look forward to having you with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

19 julio 2016

Overall very clean and the agreement with the Libertyville Sports Complex keeps me coming back time and again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm glad to hear you're a repeat guest! Please let us know if there's anything we can do better for you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

19 julio 2016

Kayla the GM was welcoming and wonderful. She made sure that we were comfortable and that our stay was smooth. The cleaning staff was wonderful and the hotel was spotless. The rooms were comfortable and everyone was eager to help! I will stay at this property again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! It was my pleasure to be of assistance! I'm so happy to hear that you will return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

19 julio 2016

The staff is great. The breakfast choices available are to die for! We went for my son's naval graduation and was able to have a shuttle available to take us to the center and back. The staff provided us with all kinds of information about attractions in the area. I highly recommend Wildberry's! The downtown area has a lot of nice places to eat and visit. The hotel was super clean and did I mention the staff? They were wonderful. Answered all my crazy questions with a smile!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much!! I can't thank you enough to for staying with us and additionally, sending us your feedback! Please congratulate your sailor on our behalf!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 julio 2016

Excellent....We had a wonderful stay.....Comfortable bed and great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our services! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Navy Graduation Weekend

By

13 julio 2016

club

My stay was excellent. The shuttle to RTC for graduation really simplified the day of graduation. The staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate us for a later checkout on Sunday, so we could spend additional time without our sailor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so happy we could help by extending your checkout! We appreciate you choosing our hotel! Please congratulate your sailor on our behalf!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gets the job done, but needs better exercise facilities

By

05 julio 2016

Good overall property. Exercise facilities/equipment are lacking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to give our guests the best experience possible so we apologize for not informing you of alternative exercise facility options. As a guest of our property you are welcome at anytime to use the full excercise facility at the Libertyville Sports Complex by letting them know you are staying with us whic h should have all the items needed for a real work out! We hope you will visit us again so we can ensure your stay is exactly what you need. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 julio 2016

club

The employees at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. The housekeeping was thoughtful and did a great job on the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Libertyville needs a fan!

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel. Good staff. HI needs to upgrade the cooling system for the computer room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for attending Navy graduation

By

30 junio 2016

club

We stayed two nights while attending Navy graduation. We had two rooms. It was very comfortable and relaxing. The hot breakfast was delicious. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable regarding the graduation, both on the phone when I booked the rooms and when we arrived. The free shuttle to the graduation worked out well for us. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff = Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

The staff members were extremely helpful! The shuttle service was timely, the directions were clear, the restaurant recommendations were SPOT-ON, and the customer service was more than expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback! We hope you visit us again if you are ever back in the area! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información