Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 169 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

169opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    61
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Air Crew

By

14 julio 2016

club

Comfortable and efficient for short stays. The hotel is in walking distance to the downtown core of Lille, which is very convenient and hassle free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Elechap Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us as your opinion is essential in our job. I am pleased to read our mission was successful. Do not hesitate to contact us again in the future, we would be happy to welcome you again ! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr nettes Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt etwa 15 Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sehr groß und sauber. Das Frühstück war auch lecker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Thiosk, Thank you very much for this great feedback about our hotel.This is a real satisfaction for us to know you enjoyed our rooms, our breakfast as well as the staff. Such a review is the best rewards we can get ! We all hope to see you very soon ! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend visit

By

12 julio 2016

club

Our holiday visit to Lille was enhanced by the hotel Its location was good for walking and public transport

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Kaz43, Thank you for your amazing comment! As there is always a lot to discover in Lille and its region, will would be more than happy to accommodate you again for your next trip! Regards, Simon Leblanc – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet city centre hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Good but aircon did not work and could not be solved by reception !

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear NevH, Thank you for reviewing our hotel, such a feedback is important for us as it allows us to identify our strengths and the points we need to improve. I am glad you globally enjoyed your stay with us. I understand you were in trouble with our air conditioner and that the staff did not succeed in solving the problem. I am really sorry about that point. Be sure that our technical agent will work on that matter to prevent such an inconvenience to happen again in this room. I hope this problem will not prevent from visiting us in the future for your next stay in Lille Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lille Stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is a clean and comfortable Hotel close to the Metro. The rooms are quite small but fine for a short stay. Nice bar and reception and good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Butcherboy, It is very pleasant for me to read such a feedback about our hotel. Thank you for this nice review which is a real reward for all our team members as it shows they reached our main goal in our job; your full satisfaction! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon ! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

29 junio 2016

UN TRES AGREABLE SEJOUR QUI A REPONDU A TOUS MES CRITERES D'EXIGEANCE. J'AI DEJA SEJOURNE L'ANNE DERNIERE DANS VOTRE HOTEL ET ME BASANT SUR L'ANCIENNE EXPERIENCE, JE SUIS REVENUE CETTE ANNEE EN COMPANIE DE MON EPOUX. JE N'AI PAS ETE DECUE. PAR CONTRE, LE VOISINAGE A FAIT QUE NOTRE SOMMEIL A ETE QUELQUE PEU PERTURBE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour ces 5 étoiles, c’est un plaisir pour nous de constater que nous avons rempli notre mission en vous apportant pleine satisfaction lors de votre séjour. Je suis navré que vous ayez été dérangé par le voisinage lors de votre passage chez nous. A l’avenir, n’hésitez pas à solliciter notre personnel présent 24h/24 qui mettra tout en œuvre pour assurer votre tranquillité. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre établissement Cordialement Simon LEBLANC – Directeur Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value for money

By

21 junio 2016

club

staff in the holiday inn express lille centree is friendly and suitable for short stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear AnujaA Thank you for your booking in our hotel and these lovely 4 stars! I am really happy to read that you enjoy your stay with us, and we will be pleased to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Express Lille center. Thank you again! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour très agréable

By

08 junio 2016

Très bon séjour, seul bémol la VMC n'était pas suffisante dans la salle de bain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Cher mse60, Un grand merci de nous faire part de votre opinion à propos de notre hôtel, et merci pour ces quatre étoiles ! Je suis heureux de constater que votre séjour fut source de satisfaction, c’est signe que notre mission a été remplie avec succès et je ne manquerai pas d’en faire part à toute l’équipe. Je note votre remarque concernant la VMC, je ne manquerai pas d’envoyer le technicien de maintenance vérifier ce point afin que nous puissions mériter la cinquième étoile ! Un grand merci encore et à très bientôt ! Cordialement Simon LEBLANC – Directeur Hôtel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superbes chambre et salle d'eau

By

08 junio 2016

club

Franchement impressionné par la salle d'eau, j'ai aimé l'utilité de l'éclairage bleu et la propreté de la superbe robinetterie (15 jours avant j'etait dans un 4* à Milan qui n'ateignait pas le quart de cette qualité!!!).
J'aime les matelas fermes et celui ci m'a très bien convenu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Cher Camping10, Que dire à part merci pour ce commentaire enthousiaste et très motivant pour toute l’équipe de l’hôtel ! C’est un plaisir pour moi de lire un tel avis, et je suis heureux que nous ayons contribué au succès de votre séjour. Toute l’équipe et moi-même espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur Lille ! A très bientôt Simon LEBLANC – Directeur Hôtel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personale Gentile Colazione scadente

By

25 mayo 2016

club

L'hotel si trova in una posizione comoda per visitare la città. Il personale è gentile e preparato.
La camera non è molto grande ma pulita e confortevole.
La colazione è piuttosto scadente, la frutta non era fresca e c'era poca varietà.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Mirtil, Thank for this review and for those five stars ! I am happy you enjoyed your stay in Lille. Be sure your remark about breakfast is taken into account in order to improve it in the future. The whole team and I would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Lille ! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable et très bon service

By

14 mayo 2016

club

Personnel très agréable, à l'écoute qui répond à toutes nos question.
Chambre très agréable,même si quelques nuisances sonores à l'extérieur de la chambre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Cher Amtaf, Je suis ravi de constater que votre séjour fut agréable. Je ne manquerai pas de partager vos impressions avec l’équipe car ils ont rempli leur mission ! Je prends bien note du bémol concernant la nuisance sonore à l’extérieur de la chambre, je ferai mon possible pour en déterminer l’origine afin de pouvoir agir en conséquence. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, merci encore ! Cordialement Simon LEBLANC / Directeur Hôtel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

06 mayo 2016

club

The hotel has good basic amenities including availability of on-site parking (at a cost). Good wireless Internet access was available in both rooms and lobby areas.
Together with a central location, it is an excellent choice for either business or leisure stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Cab101, Many thanks for such a great comment! I am glad you liked our hotel and the whole team and I will be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Lille! Regards Simon LEBLANC / General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información