Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay-Minor Exceptions Place was clean, neighborhood seemed safe, breakfast had an automatic pancake maker.. Hotel is situated right next to Target which was very convenient. My biggest complaint was the shuttle that was supposed to be there at 5pm, left us and many more waiting there for almost 30 minutes in the heat..The sauna was not working. Other than that, it was fine. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Staycation! We love staying at this Holiday Inn Express! The location is the perfect base to explore the local community. We enjoyed an evening at Thunder Valley with the free shuttle service and a fabulous afternoon with friends at a local winery! We were able to walk to a variety of restaurants and stores. You can't beat the convenient location! The rooms were so comfortable that we hesitated to return home! We will definitely be returning as often as possible! July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken AC, lack of breakfast food I am a business traveler and exclusively stay at HEI. I do this because I always know what to expect. Clean rooms, nice staff, and a variety of breakfast selections. I was on a family vacation at this HEI and experienced something I didn't expect from HEI. The AC was not operating in my room. I called down to the desk for help, and was told by the desk clerk he was the only employee in the hotel and was unable to help me...???? After walking down to the front desk and expressing my frustration, I finally was moved to another room, which wasn't any better. With a family of four, a couch/bed combo was necessary. The hideaway bad was very hard and had no bedding, sheets and all!...The next morning, My family and I went down to eat breakfast and found virtually no food available. Not sure what happened. First time I've experienced a stay like this at HEI. Have stayed in MANY HEI rooms the past four years. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy staying here. Check-in quick and easy. Breakfast served with variety of options. Enjoy staying at this hotel every time I'm in town. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I enjoyed a one night stay at this location and it was a great experience. The bed was very comfortable, there was free wifi provided, breakfast, and there was even a refrigerator in the room. Check-in and check-out were a breeze, and although the hotel is near the freeway there was barely any noise. Great location since it is also just a few miles away from the Thunder Valley Casino. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ANTS I stayed here for four nights while the power in my house was being worked on. The property itself is alright; only one elevator, no convenient side entrances. The closet door and several other small things in my room were broken and my fridge was super loud ALL the time but I wear headphones to bed so wasn't bothered too much. The state government rate is pretty decent, and Cory at the front desk is competent and pleasant. However, after staying one night I got in my car the next morning to drive to work and saw that the entire interior of my vehicle was INFESTED with ants. I jumped out and saw them all over the ground in the parking lot next to the front entrance. I keep my car spotless and there was no garbage or food of any sort. Needless to say I was very upset about this but didn't have time to run in and let the front desk know so I just tried to ignore all the ants crawling all over me as I drove to work. After I got back I complained about it at the front desk and was told by the girl at the desk that the problem was "being treated". No offer of compensation or rate adjustment, just a skeptical attitude and a "we're working on it". Bad customer service. It's been almost a week since this happened and I'm still seeing ants in my car. I will never ever stay here again, much better off going twenty minutes up the hill to the Holiday Inn in Auburn July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ultra Relaxing I was into the last few days of a two week vacation when I arrived at the hotel. The hotel's amenities completely relaxed me prior to finishing my vacation. Most hotels have swimming pools. This hotel had an indoor pool in addition to having a sauna and a hot tub. The hot tub was used on both days and it was pleasure to relax and enjoy it with my family. The pillows on the bed held a variety of different firmness to them. My wife likes soft pillows while I prefer a harder pillow. I think our bed had 4 pillows. 2 of each firmness. The facility also had a washer and dryer that was available, free to the guests. The front desk kindly provided laundry soap. The stay was very relaxing. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! I've traveled to this area for work for the past few years and this was my first experience in the Lincoln Holiday Inn. I wish I would've come here sooner! July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:02:17.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_LICCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>