Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 283 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Mattress

By

20 julio 2016

Mini vacation and to see concert, great time and great stay at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you JT small for the wonderful review! I am so glad you had a great stay with us! We will see you on your next mini vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 julio 2016

club

The manager spoke with us during breakfast and made several recommendations of things to do in the area. She was interested in how our stay was and if we had any concerns. She was genuinely interested in what we had to say. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. All of the staff were so helpful. This was a very safe area and the noise level was very low.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you Omahan for the 5 star review! We love getting to know our guests and how their stay was. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay, your room, and the city of Lincoln. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope you visit us soon again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room/Staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

Room very clean, mattress was very comfortable, front desk staff very nice, and yummy cookies

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you Mr Barry1956 for the 5 start review! I am so glad you were able to have a restful stay with us. I will be sure to give the team kudos for a job well done! I greatly appreciate you taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay was amaxing

By

15 julio 2016

club

Thanks for the comfortable stay! We did not want to leave!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you and wish you could stay longer, but we are looking forward to see soon. Have a wonderful rest of the summer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

15 julio 2016

club

Everyone was helpful and polite. We especially enjoyed Mohamed the shuttle driver - a very nice man. And, the staff at the desk - no matter when the shift changed were all so nice.

We will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you JanandCarl for the wonderful 4 star review! I will be sure to let Mohamed and the staff know of your review! I am glad our team made an impression on you and your stay. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check shower temp

By

09 julio 2016

club

A great place overall. I was disappointed because the shower water wouldn't get even warm. Maybe more seasoned travelers check this upon check in, I will from now on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very sorry there was a water issues during your stay. We have notified our maintenance department about the issue and it has been resolved. We greatly appreciate all feed back from our guests. Again, my sincerest apologies and we hope you visit us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

29 junio 2016

club

The shuttle service is top notch, as well as the staff. I didn't sleep well due to the people above me. I could here them walking around, talking and opening up drawers. I would recommend the top floor for a good night sleep. A little expensive, although I did go on a weekend, so its to be expected. The breakfast is just okay, stale, hard biscuits...but the gravy was tasty. The pancakes were rubbery and hard to cut through, but the orange juice was refreshing. Overall the perfect place to stay to watch a concert at the casino.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Sarah, Thank you again for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent stay. I will let our shuttle driver's and the rest of the team members the wonderful comments. We will make sure to look into the biscuits solution along with the pancake. We hope you have a wonderful day and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rate through Thunderbird Casino

By

26 junio 2016

Used Thunder Valley Casino and Resort promotion, rate was a good value hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Seniors41, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's always a thrill to hear our guest had a good and relaxing experience with us! Thank you for taking your time and providing us feed back on your stay. We will see you on your next trip out to Lincoln!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleep quality

By

22 junio 2016

This hotel is average above in most respects. However, the window covering let in a lot of light as morning comes. Also, the pillows, like ALL Holiday Inn properties, are not comfortable for me - even though they have a variety from soft to firm. It seems to be the construction and materials used that make it very difficult to find one which will let me sleep comfortably. I do not have this problem with any other hotel chain - and I've been living half my life "on the road" for almost 17 years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am very sorry you had a difficult time with the pillows during your stay with us. We know having a good nights sleep is very important. We appreciate hear from you and sharing your experience with us in order to better improve the quality and service we provide. Thank you again and we hope you visit us in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom problems

By

20 junio 2016

club

hope this gets the attention of the maintenance staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Sbfunrider, Thank you for the 4 star review! I am very sorry about the bathroom problems you encountered. Please know we have already notified the maintenance department to inspect and fix any issues. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I hope you visit us again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

11 junio 2016

Comfortable bed. Air conditioning (a necessity in Lincoln this time of year) worked very well without being noisy. in-room refrigerator, microwave oven and coffee maker, Free WiFi. All-in-all a very nice experience at a reasonably price..

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear UncleDale, Let me start by thanking you for the wonderful 5 Star review! We are very happy you enjoyed your room and stay with us! Yes, California tends to get pretty warm this time of year. We hope you come back and visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 junio 2016

club

The property was very well maintained and the rooms were great!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Lion, Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are very happy you were pleased with your room. Safe travels and we hope you visit us soon again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información