Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 253 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Nice amenities and service but a rock for a mattress

By

19 julio 2016

club

Visited the area for several nights and enjoyed the hotel stay overall. Hot breakfast was good, with lots of choices. Nice amenities (pool, fitness center). Sleep quality was poor, however, due to an extremely hard mattress. Also, the wireless internet kept making you sign back in (even within the same day). This caused me to use data at times, not realizing the wireless had dropped off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgraes taking place - really nice

By

13 julio 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit this area of Florida. The upgrades taking place are super nice. The breakfast buffet has definitely improved. met the owner on this trip and he was very much interested in our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear our guests are loving the new renovations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Live Oak

By

05 julio 2016

Had a great short stay, the reason is it is half way to our destination,

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for submitting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Live Oak for Florida Folk Festival

By

08 junio 2016

club

I have stayed here in the past for the Folk Festival. Nice hotel. Very quiet comfortable rooms. Price of rooms could have been discounted some during construction phase. Would have been a nice gesture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night at live oak

By

06 junio 2016

club

Place was under construction and was a bit unsettling when we first arrived but everything was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Live Oak

By

01 junio 2016

This property is being updated and looks great. I liked the new lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast was all we needed and tasted very good. The motel is convenient to the Florida Folk Festival and is also a nice place to stop on our way to other Florida locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay elsewhere if possible

By

31 mayo 2016

This experience was very inferior to most our stays at Holiday Inns and HI Express. The room did not appear to be clean, was old and dingy looking.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 junio 2016
Dear MIS FL, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests to stay. It is regrettable that you were let down by the room cleanliness. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve our facilities. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Surprise

By

23 mayo 2016

Newly Renovated, Great Staff, Super Clean! Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nned more lighting

By

17 mayo 2016

I am travelling on business. The room is to dark to work adequately on a computer or doing paper work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and nice staff!

By

16 mayo 2016

Easy highway access and great place to stay. The hotel was going through renovations, but the staff did a great job making sure you had what you needed. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff tired hotel

By

14 mayo 2016

I booked the suite which was just a single room with sink, bar fridge and microwave. I was meant to be there 4 nights but from day 2 they begin demolishing the room above me until 8pm. After a long day it was more than I could stand. Nice person at the desk offered me ear plugs but please!

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 mayo 2016
Dear nyc63, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your visit and for falling below your expectations regarding the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Live Oak Stay

By

08 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel. Breakfast was fantastic. Service was superb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información