Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 733 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

733opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    473
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Liverpool Albert Docks was great

By

luglio 18, 2016

club

Hannah was great , great view, great room, very clean, great location, best Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express we have stayed in

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review on our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and Hannah will be happy to hear your great comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Albert Dock

By

luglio 18, 2016

club

Excellent hotel facilities in Liverpool which was in a beautiful ambient relaxing setting in the heart of the City with easy access to the areas we needed to visit on a business

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all of your great comments on the hotel. We hope you stay again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant

By

luglio 17, 2016

club

Excellant in all ways with good service and good service

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Thank you for writing a 5* review on our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view friendly staff

By

luglio 13, 2016

club

It was lovely to visit the Albert Dock for the first time and Liverpool for the first time in many years and stay in an interesting converted building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Liverpool. We hope you come to visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely hotel

By

luglio 13, 2016

I would definely stay here again. very comfortable and clean. staff where lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we hope you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great base to explore Liverpool

By

luglio 11, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express® Liverpool - Albert Dock is an excellent base for exploring the great city of Liverpool. It is a spacious,comfortable, clean hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are of a very good standard with everything you might require available. Overall good value accommodation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are very fortunate with our location. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I expected based on the reviews

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and welcoming the staff were very helpful. My only negative statement is that the car parking statements are not clear in that the parking is NOT on site.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I am not too sure from you review if it was a website that was unclear for car parking. We do have discount with a nearby multi story car park or there is pay and display outside the hotel on the Albert Dock.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

Great location and very clean hotel with very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 09, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review, it is always good to hear how friendly the staff were. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stunning location

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

Lovely hotel on the docks, only complaints are the lack of internet on more than one device and the breakfast could have been more exciting!

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 09, 2016
Thank you for the lovely 4* review, please accept my apologies for the issues with the internet, we are in a fantastic location with everything in walking distance. We hope we can welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great service, fab location

By

giugno 30, 2016

our stay at the hotel was made even better as our room had great views over the docks with floor to ceiling windows, slept like a log, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room was spotless with plenty of storage and space. Breakfast was tasty, self serve, area could have been a bit bigger as it becomes cramped with 10 bodies, but fine as it is "express" of course. overall, great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is lovely to hear you loved the view from the hotel, we do have some amazing views from the hotel. We do understand the breakfast area can become cramped during the busy period of breakfast and this something we are trying to improve, we do appreciate the feedback, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sized room with good views.

By

giugno 29, 2016

We stayed here for one night to go to the Conference centre. The room was good. Our only problem was connecting to the wifi which wasn't a big deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 03, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review, please accept my apologies for the issues with the WI-FI i am not too sure if you contacted reception with the issue but we would have been able to assist with the problem.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Liverpool Albert Docks

By

giugno 27, 2016

A great hotel in the lovely area of Liverpool Albert Docks. Ideally placed for many great restaurants and bars. Also conveniently located for both the Echo Arena, Liverpool Exhibition Centre and city centre. Parking close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 03, 2016
Thank you for the amazing 5* review, we are in an excellent location on the Albert Dock and just a short walk from all the conference center and the city center. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información