Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 490 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great For a Quick Stop Over

By

19 julio 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location, the staff were very helpful and the room was clean. The room could use a little bit of "love" as the walls had quite a number of scuffs, but they were superficial.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi YVR, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were helpful and your room was clean. I am sorry about the scuffs on the walls in the bedroom. If you would be kind enough to contact me directly on psmith@peel.co.uk I would really appreciate to find out what room your stayed in please ? I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future, as a very valued IHG Rewards Member please take advantage of the members discounted rates up to 10%. Also if you haven't already done so, download the IHG App, as it is a easy way to book in the future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Functional

By

17 julio 2016

club

This hotel delivered on all fronts, at a good value price. Perfect location for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hi RussnSan, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart.Simple.& Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team delivered on all fronts and the location was perfect for you, and was also good value. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Budget Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Stayed at this property recently, two only criticisms are the constant noise vibrations from the extractor fans in the ceilings can keep you awake as they don't appear to go off even when lights are turned off and I did not get my loyalty points as a Platinum Member which was a disappointment. My stay appeared on my account but only showed points I accured for my stay no bonus points showed anywhere. Considering my nights experience was disturbed by the mere fact I had to move rooms late in the evening by the noise vibrations I would of at least expected complimentary bonus points but it seems you don't get either at this hotel. Taking all this into consideration I would have to say the management and stay should be commended as they do a good job and this hotel is a fine basic budget hotel, it does its job, good value, decent breakfast and attentive service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hi gavmo13, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests as a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that you experienced good value during your stay and the service was attentive. I am also pleased that The "Express Start" breakfast was decent, that is always included in the room price, all our guests pay at the Holiday Inn Express Brand. Thank you for your Loyalty as IHG, as Rewards Platinum member you feedback is very important to us, I have been in contact with you by email, to find out what room you stayed in. I am sorry about the noise issue, we will get this resolved. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, and to ensure we exceed your expectations on your next visit. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast and Dinner

By

12 julio 2016

club

Some sort of hot food would be nice for early departures, continental breakfast not substantial when waiting about airport for a few hours before your flight.

Evening Dinner - better menu, more choice, not just snacks travellers need a decent meal after a long journey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hi Jimmymac3, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests as a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. At the Holiday Inn Express Brand, the "Express Start" breakfast is always included in the room price, all our guests pay. We serve continental Breakfast from 4am-10am 7 days a week. The 3 Hot items are served from 6am-10am. The next time you stay, let reception know on arrival, if you are departing before 6am and we will plate you up some Hot Items. Also within the Brand we don't offer a Restaurant style menu or service. We have a limited bar menu, that our guests come and order at the bar. We can recommend local restaurants to you on your next visit. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, and to ensure we exceed your expectations on your next visit. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff very welcoming

By

11 julio 2016

club

For me the bed was very hard. The rest of my visit was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hi MinimadAndy, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests as a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were friendly and welcoming. Please accept my sincerest apologizes, about your bed experience. If you could contact me on psmith@peel.co.uk, so I can check the room you stayed in please. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, and to ensure we exceed your expectations on your next visit. Thank you Paul
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hi Jimmymac3, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests as a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were friendly and welcoming. Please accept my sincerest apologizes, about your bed experience. If you could contact me on psmith@peel.co.uk, so I can check the room you stayed in please. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, and to ensure we exceed your expectations on your next visit. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

02 julio 2016

club

I stayed a this hotel for one night and found it to be great value. I would definitely stay for longer if i needed to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi Gordotheviking, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest stay at the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that you enjoyed your short stay and great value. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay - no air conditioning cooling

By

29 junio 2016

No air conditioning or cooling system we could find. No electrical points near the bed. It was a stuffy room with 3 in a small family room and windows don't open very far. otherwise it was a very pleasant stay, safe and secure, and breakfast was not bad. Staff very friendly and efficient and location great for what we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hi magsPW, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review about you latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were friendly and efficient and you had a pleasant stay. On future stay'a please ask one of the front desk team to give you a fan during the warm weather, and we will also a small extension cables that our guests can use. sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused your family. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shambles

By

28 junio 2016

club

Bed was hard pillows were hard, shower need's to be looked at by a electrician/plumber,
i was so looking forward to this stay as my daughter's had saved to take me away to Liverpool where i have family for a surprise birthday i was 50, and let down by your staff and shower,

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a 3* review about your latest stay at the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guest's a Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. Please accept my sincerest apologises about your recent stay. It was good to speak to you last night and I have followed up with a email to you this morning as discussed. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future and we are able to exceed your expectations on you next visit. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good alround Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

Good clean, friendly, comfortable hotel. Very close to all amenities. Liverpool City near bye. Easy to get to from motorway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hi Notpmarb, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review after you visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple. & Spot on Stay. I am delighted that the team were friendly, and that the hotel was comfortable, and the location was good for you. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very cheap and cheerful

By

18 junio 2016

If you want to use the airport then it may be okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Hi MichaelonBuisness, Thank you for taking the time to write a 3* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that you experienced great value for money and the team were cheerful. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy nights sleep

By

16 junio 2016

Woke up on several occasions due to noisy drunk individuals/groups which I reported to reception at approx. 4am. Not great preparation for running a marathon the next day!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hi Westy99, Thank you for taking the time to write a 3* review about your last visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. Please accept my sincerest apologises about some inconsiderate guests. My Nights Team should of asked the guest's causing the noise, once to keep the noise down, and then removed them from the hotel if the noise continued. Please email on psmith@peel.co.uk to discuss further please. I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Reception

By

16 junio 2016

club

On arrival at the hotel, we went straight to reception where we were greeted by a staff member, who took our booking details and whilst processing our information, explained all the services the hotel had to offer in a very proffesional but warm friendly manner.
The rooms were to the high standard you would expect in holiday inn hotels, we were heading to a family function in Liverpool and the reception staff ordered us a taxi, which arrived within 5 minutes, due to the very late night we missed breakfast, but the extra 2 hours in bed made up, excellent family function and fantastic hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hi Plod, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were professional and had a friendly manor. If you miss breakfast in the future please let my team know, and they will ensure you receive complimentary coffee and some pastries when you leave the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información