Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 303 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

ive stayed in worse but also stayed in most better

By

20 julio 2016

club

was just what said on tin cheap and cheerful,the staff on the whole were friendly didnt think that good value for money though wouldnt personally stay there again unless had air con put in rooms and big upgrade on breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Hello Desktop Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your recent stay. We value all your feedback as this always us to improve our service for all of our guests therefore making it a better experience for everybody. We hope you can return again in the near future. Kind Regard’s Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

16 julio 2016

club

suited our needs perfectly to visit our son in Liverpool

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hi Speedy Duck Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sole traveller

By

11 julio 2016

club

It was overall a positive experience but the room was extremely hot which was very uncomfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello J aj Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear about the heat, I hope this didn't disturb the rest of your stay too much. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Notice

By

06 julio 2016

club

Staff very helpful with booking hotel at very short notice.
All cheerful and helpful as usual
Food good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Jew54 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to friends and family, Room was very hot, although a fan is provided, air con would be better.. Not a great choice of cooked breakfast, although sausages did not looked cooked at all!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi JoseL58 Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope you can choose to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley again soon Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Fairly basic amenities but staff and friendly atmosphere cannot be faulted. My regular stays for business reasons are bearable due to the attitude of all the staff who are determined to make one feel comfortable, remembered and cared for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient good value location

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent location if you prefer to be away from Liverpool City Centre.

Very comfortable rooms and very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello HobNobMan Thank you for your kind words of feedback. We are pleased to hear you found us to be convenient and of good value. We hope you choose to stay with The Holiday Inn Express Knowsley in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Generally

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very favorable price.
Booked at last minute, not having stayed at Holiday Inn before and was totally satisfied with the whole package.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear your stay was a positive one.We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value. Exceptional staff.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Booked two rooms for two couples for one night. Staff were brilliant. Rooms clean and reasonable size. Excellent value - less than half the cost of staying in Liverpool which more than offset £15 cost of taxi into city. Would recommend for anyone visiting Liverpool. Have used this hotel before and will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi Hmel Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us .We are glad you found us to be great value and will also pass all of your comments on to the staff here at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food service

By

20 junio 2016

club

This service needs a complete review as how to serve food and I would recommend some training sooner this is done the better

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buiness in Knowsley

By

19 junio 2016

club

Ok if you stay in winter time but no air con for summer, road nise with window open.
Limited restrant menu.
Staff very helpfull.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hi Kram55 I am sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We do provide fans in our rooms for future reference just ask a member of staff for assistance and are sure they will be more than happy to help you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort with no frills

By

16 junio 2016

club

Shame there is no bacon for breakfast or air conditioning in the room. The bed was comfortable but slept on top as the room was too hot with the window open no heating switched on and no sun outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hi Notplastic Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. I am sorry to hear of the small issue regarding the air conditioning i hope this did not disturb the rest of your stay too much and we hope you can visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información