Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 151 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

passing thru

By

19 julio 2016

the hotel was clean staff was friendly and courteous. The mixing valve on the shower would provide cold and warm water. I'm sure it was repaired by now. I would recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the comments. The staff tries to make each guest feel welcome, home away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and location was good for where I was working in the area. Would highly recommend for those passing through the area or working nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the comments. Our goal is to create a welcome atmosphere with a clean and well maintained environment
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and polite. Clean hotel, inside AND OUT. Aslo, the breakfast was warm and tasty

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the review, the comments are appreciated. The staff goal is to make each guest feel welcome by providing a warm, friendly atmosphere where the guest is comfortable in a clean well maintained environment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, beds very comfortable

By

29 junio 2016

Have stayed in this hotel before. The hotel staff is kind and professional. The beds are very comfortable. Walls between rooms are too thin, could hear conversations and tv in room next door very clearly. Other than that, all went well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the review, all comments are appreciated. The staff goal is to create an atmoshere that is welcoming, clean and well maintained for our guests. We understand there are several hotels within the Livingston Texas area to choose from and appreciate your choice to stay with the Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 junio 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

24 junio 2016

club

Overall cleanliness , friendly staff, comfortable bed,

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for the review, all comments are appreciated. The staff is committed to providing a welcoming, clean, well maintained environment for guests. We understand there are several lodging choices within the Livingston Texas area and we appreciate your choice of the Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean rooms but non-existent internet service

By

21 junio 2016

The hotel rooms and staff are great. The problem is that I am never able to gain access with their internet except for early in the morning between 5 and 6 am. It is slow...get booted off when I do connect...painful. I end up using my hotspot which should not be the case every time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for the review, all comments are welcome. We apologize for the problem you have with the internet. We recently went to a new provider. I will contact the provider about the situation for a resolution to the problem.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT ALL AROUND HOTEL

By

19 junio 2016

club

UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE TOLD THERE WAS A SPECIAL RATE FOR FUNERAL TRAVEL. THIS REDUCED OUR BILL AND WE FELT VERY GOOD ABOUT THE SINCERE CONCERN OF THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for the review the comments are appreciated. With so many choices in our area, we appreciate your choice of the Holiday Inn Express
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for the review, the comments are appreciated. With so many choices for lodging in our area we appreciate your choice of the Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attended the Alabama/Coushatta Annual Celebration

By

15 junio 2016

club

Have stayed there many times before. Good and comfortable with easy access to Hwy 59. Disappointed in TV not working, but it was a pleasure to see a little Keurig coffee maker in the room - an excellent improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for your response, the comments are appreciated. Yes, the hotel has satelite TV and with heavy rain or storms it goes out.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I feel smarter

By

15 junio 2016

club

Loved our stay at the Livingston Holiday Inn Express. Very professional and friendly staff; clean, comfortable rooms, great price and nice amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for the review, the comments are appreciated. We strive to create a welcoming, clean environment where the guest feels comfortable in a homey atmosphere.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love HIE

By

06 junio 2016

I always try and stay at HIE when traveling. I love the points, I receive. I think they should give more points for each stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for the review. All comments are appreciated. HIE Livingston Texas recognizes you have many options in the area. We are committed to making the guest feel welcome . Our goal is to create a warm inviting experience with clean well maintained rooms and a pleasant friendly staff. Thank you for staying with HIE Livingston Texas. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grateful for a roof over our head during tornado warnings

By

10 mayo 2016

I stay in a lot of hotels when I travel for work and most are clean and comfortable. For me, the staff makes the competitive difference in the experience during a guest's stay. The staff during this stay seemed to just be going through the motions. I felt more like a bother than a guest, which should not happen in the hospitality business. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years but may consider staying at a different hotel when I am back in the Livingston area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Thank you for the review all comments are appreciated. I am sorry for the problems with the weather (power outage) during your stay. We sincerely hope one bad situation does not deter you from trying us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información