Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 321 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

clean and comfortable

By

21 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed everything except that our bathroom fan did not work. It was like a sauna and miserable They did end up moving us to a presidential suite to make up for it, but this occurred after we had already been there for two days of our 3 night stay. That was very nice. The pool was great and the workout room was awesome. The hotel was kept very nice and clean. Overall the staff was friendly and polite. The beds were comfortable. We would give them another chance because they did end up moving us to the nice suite. Other than the bathroom fan all else was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Choice

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express - Lodi is an excellent hotel and a great value! The Assistant General Manager (MM) graciously accommodated an early check-in for relatives who had traveled from Texas and arrived much earlier than anticipated. She was gracious, professional, helpful and provided outstanding customer service. The hotel was clean, my room comfortable, and all staff that I met very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast food was good, the hostess was friendly, helpful and maintained very clean food stations. The housekeeping staff was nice and maintained the room very well. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The only criticism I would make would be to ensure the table lamps had adequate light bulbs. The lamps in my room had one light bulb each; rather than the needed two. This is not such a big deal in the summer, but in the winter when it gets darker earlier, it could be an important issue. Overall, I loved this hotel, and I would return again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around service

By

12 julio 2016

I really like Holiday Inn Express, the only thing that I wish was better would be the choices for breakfast. I wish that the eggs were fresh instead of powdered I would love to have cooked oatmeal instead of instant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Business trip

By

08 julio 2016

club

My stay was a short night for an early morning meeting - it was easy to check in check out and the room was pre cooled on a hot summer night - breakfast was OK and available early. Overall a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in Lodi

By

08 julio 2016

club

Great hotel loved my time there, breakfast was very good, and the pool was refreshing

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear pazalla, Thank you so much for the feedback you provided about our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back if you're ever in the Lodi area again. Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 julio 2016

club

Raquel, the Front Desk staff member, was very friendly and helpful at our check-in. The breakfast staff were also very friendly and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We came to Lodi for the wine, loved the room

By

05 julio 2016

Lodi has great wines and this hotel is in a good location. It's not in downtown so you don't have to deal with the congestion there, but it is close enough to downtown to visit there. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the cost.

By

02 julio 2016

club

The staff was wonderful and it was an adequate location for our purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Grandman Joey, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you so much for the feedback, we truly appreciate and look forward to welcoming you back as our guest! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

27 junio 2016

club

The staff were very courteous and accommodating. We have a large family, and they promptly brought us the extra towels and pillows we requested. When the dryer wouldn't work, the staff took our load to the house laundry room and dried it for us. The indoor saltwater pool was a special treat. The kids enjoyed being able to swim for as long as they liked without having to worry about sunscreen or sunburn. My only recommendations would be to add a fan in the bathroom to help clear out smells and steam, and to have more gluten-free options in the breakfast menu, such as prepackaged muffins.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

22 junio 2016

club

Our 2 night stay was comfortable. The pillows were a bit soft, but the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly. No complaints. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear TamiJa, We are so pleased to hear that your stay at our hotel was a pleasant one. We hope you come back to visit us if you find yourself in the Lodi area again. Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice accomodations and great breakfast too

By

21 junio 2016

Very nice rooms with large rooms and bath with very comfortable beds, Great breakfast in very nice room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear ann66plus, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our spacious rooms and breakfast offerings. We welcome you back to our hotel if you find yourself in the Lodi area once again. Thank you for being our guest, and safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible internet

By

17 junio 2016

club

As a business traveler I can honestly say the internet at this facility was the worst I have encountered in the last 5 years. I got tired of getting kicked off so I went to sleep and forced myself to get up at 1:30 am to go back to work at my desk when the internet was not so tied up. It could not handle that many people being on it. Even at 1:30 am the speed was below average.

Needless to say my stay was not refreshing due to this so I went to work the next day tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información