Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 170 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

170opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    112
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Points supposed to be convenient and free???

By

11 julio 2016

I booked this room on points for my ex-wife who was travelling across country with my son and was low on money.
The front desk failed to direct bill, so her card was charged, leaving her with not enough money to finish out the trip. I had to travel nearly 3 hours to take her money..What was supposed to be a safe and convenient way to get my son to me turned out to be a very expensive and INconvenient day for all involved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Turtle Long, We are sorry for any inconvenience with your stay. We don"t charge for room stay when you book through IHG reward club points but we do require credit card for incidental. Please, give us a call at 740-852-2700 Ext 301 so we can assist you further. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 julio 2016

Great Service. I checked-in around 1:30 AM. The service as as good as the peak hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear rekr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

Our stay at this model was a little below average with the other model that we have stayed in of the Hoilday Inn
But the overall stay was average because of how old this motel was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear RJW7, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE London Ohio

By

29 junio 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, warm pool, good breakfast options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Antloseal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London, Ohio HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little dated and breakfast area was packed on the weekend. Overall it was clean even though it is older and it is being remodeled. Good place to rest while travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Timmyc1961, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Quiet Weekend Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

Visited the London Holiday Inn Express for a closer to home weekend getaway and had a great experience. The pool was relaxing, the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet and breakfast was very good as well.
We will definitely stay here again when we want a quick weekend away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear courtenay27, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at HIE for one night, as always, the room was clean, sheets crisp, bed comfortable. I will only stay at a HIE because I know what to expect from them. Can't say I've had the same experiences staying with other hotel chains, but with Holiday Inn Express I can count on excellence!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable and Safe

By

12 junio 2016

I have stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express and Suites over the last year in different locations. My stay has always been comfortable and safe. The staff have always been helpful, kind and capable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Travel4Mindy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

02 junio 2016

club

Only two things...Front desk staff had to also prepare breakfast and keep it going, due to UNDERSTAFFING. Not her fault...she did an excellent job. Curtains in room would not close as they were "fake" only had a sheer at window.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Ginger810, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia Mossburg Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

01 junio 2016

club

Always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we can find one out of town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear cwampler22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Club
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but small

By

01 junio 2016

club

The hotel itself was clean and attractive. My main complaint was that the room was not very large and the bathroom was so tiny that there was barely room to dress. The sink and bath products were outside of the bathroom and behind the entry door, making it very awkward for two people to use this area at one time. The beds were comfortable, although they are somewhat high for short people. The breakfast area was clean,but also very small with few places to sit. We ended up eating in our room. The food was okay, typical hotel breakfast fare. The coffee is excellent. The desk staff was very nice and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Emptynesters51, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Club member. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice

By

01 junio 2016

We travel 4 times a week and we always stay at IHG hotels . When i booked this hotel, i was surprised by the room condition and cleanness. We stayed in so many brand new IHG hotels but this hotels has very nice and clean room. Also, we had a great sleep on their mattresses. I never had this restful sleep in my whole travel history. My husband love direc tv and quality of pictures and choice of channels were awesome. We are going back to Columbus in June and we will be staying at this hotel again. The staff was so nice and very friendly. It was a great choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear AAATRAVEL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información