Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 03 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE London Ohio Comfortable beds, clean room, warm pool, good breakfast options. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet Weekend Stay Visited the London Holiday Inn Express for a closer to home weekend getaway and had a great experience. The pool was relaxing, the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet and breakfast was very good as well. We will definitely stay here again when we want a quick weekend away from home. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Stayed at HIE for one night, as always, the room was clean, sheets crisp, bed comfortable. I will only stay at a HIE because I know what to expect from them. Can't say I've had the same experiences staying with other hotel chains, but with Holiday Inn Express I can count on excellence! June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and Safe I have stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express and Suites over the last year in different locations. My stay has always been comfortable and safe. The staff have always been helpful, kind and capable. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Only two things...Front desk staff had to also prepare breakfast and keep it going, due to UNDERSTAFFING. Not her fault...she did an excellent job. Curtains in room would not close as they were "fake" only had a sheer at window. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we can find one out of town. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but small The hotel itself was clean and attractive. My main complaint was that the room was not very large and the bathroom was so tiny that there was barely room to dress. The sink and bath products were outside of the bathroom and behind the entry door, making it very awkward for two people to use this area at one time. The beds were comfortable, although they are somewhat high for short people. The breakfast area was clean,but also very small with few places to sit. We ended up eating in our room. The food was okay, typical hotel breakfast fare. The coffee is excellent. The desk staff was very nice and professional. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice We travel 4 times a week and we always stay at IHG hotels . When i booked this hotel, i was surprised by the room condition and cleanness. We stayed in so many brand new IHG hotels but this hotels has very nice and clean room. Also, we had a great sleep on their mattresses. I never had this restful sleep in my whole travel history. My husband love direc tv and quality of pictures and choice of channels were awesome. We are going back to Columbus in June and we will be staying at this hotel again. The staff was so nice and very friendly. It was a great choice. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:29.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNDOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>