Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Weekend Traveling for a weekend of antique shopping with friends. Loved the location, staff, everything. This will be a yearly stay for us. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Place To Stay The location was close to the interstate but far enough away as to not have traffic noise. The staff was very helpful and the room was large, very clean and comfortable. Nicely furnished with a very comfortable bed. The AC/heating unit worked well. The bathroom was nice-sized and very clean. If there is any negative comment it would be that there were a few places in the hallways that were pretty beat up and I'm guessing it was from guests using the cart to bring up suitcases and not being careful. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and great breakfast The review title says it all. Will definately stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Very comfortable bed. Property is nice and upkept. Work out center is basic and makes for a quick tune-up. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short weekend The hotel staff was very nice and accomidating. I plan to stay at this hotel again int he future. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 広い客室 アメリカのホテルの客室は広いところが多いですが、今期宿泊した部屋は、前回の部屋よりも広くゆったりできました。 照明は、自分にとっては暗めでもっと明るいのが好みです。 バスルームは、明るく快適でした。 April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel this was a very quick stop - late check in and early checkout. All in all I was probably there less than 8 hrs so its tough to judge, but I usually seek out holiday in express because they are almost always nice (I say almost because I have had a few surprises) April 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pleasant, helpful staff The room itself was very comfortable, clean, and I had little difficulty falling asleep and staying asleep during my visit. There was enough pillow selection that I was able to find the proper head, arm and leg support that I generally require to achieve this. The Receptionist and Food prep personnel where very pleasant and helpful. The indoor pool was a nice treat, VS the snowy outdoor alternative. The only thing that would prevent me from rating this a perfect 5 stars, would be that the treadmills in the fitness room were not Commercial quality machines or not properly setup and they rattled so bad, you could not run on them. I had to walk at a brisk pace and crank up the incline to get a good calorie burn. Enjoy March 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:06:50.514-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNDOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>