Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times for a regular sports event in the area. The staff are very friendly, always helpful and very professional. In addition to serving pizza till late at the bar, they always help us by having a supply of take away menus, provide us with plates and cutlery and clean up after us with no fuss at all, which not every hotel would! The service is always friendly, the rooms are immaculate each day, you can see the cleaning and presentation is excellent and thorough. There are good parking facilities and a short taxi ride to the nearest rail or tube station, so with the supermarket just behind the hotel it makes for a really convenient and easy stay and I've made it back across to the hotel by midnight from central London, so it has good access by public transport until late, but you'll need a taxi from any of the nearest stations or it can be a long walk! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Stayed overnight while attending a nearby gig. Hotel very clean, beds comfortable, reasonable breakfast and a very generous checkout time. February 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shouldnt be part of IHG This property is poor in every level, the service,the confort,the staff,the cleanliness. First no welcome or thank you for being spire elite. No mention of welcome bonus points. No surprising since their paperwork showed me as a club level , while i am spire. My bonus points were requested on check inn, reminded them on check out, and have to e mail the, after 2 days to get them. Air conditioning not working, beds are the most uncomfortable ever. Breakfast service is a total mess, hard to find a clean table, some table are used to pile dirty plates and cuttlery. Definitely a property to avoid. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan 2016 Does what it says on label.. all good here just missing a few smoking rooms !!!! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel located in a very good place near the a406 and just next to sainsburys and petrol station not far from hotel, it was very peaceful and i felt like i was at home , slept peacefully all through out the night and the service was excellent January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient, great value, good service Great place for us, we have stayed several times before. No complaints, pleasant staff, clean and comfortable. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Juicy rates. Good service and even better service recovery. I stayed here for one night. I had called earlier to say i was arriving late (2/3am)and when i did so; it was nice to see that everything was handed over smoothly as one receptionist jokingly exclaimed "you're late!". He was kind enough to give me a late checkout. My stay was comfortable, room size was decent for a double bed, and bathroom was within the usual design, equipped with its amenities. Despite the overall cleanliness i was disappointed to see that some parts were not well scrubbed, naturally i refrained from using the toilet due to the seat. The next morning followed a well stocked breakfast area and well replenished too. The food was excellent and there was a nice atmosphere. I checked out at 1:30, and having booked on points with no extras I returned the key and asked the receptionist questions on the nearest bus stop into town. She gave me the directions before asking me "How was your stay?". I told her 'Yeah it was okay thanks'. To which she replied "Just okay?" I remember her name as Pinar. So i told her about the seat. She asked if i had notified the staff to which i replied i hadn't. She apologised and after explaining i should have informed them gave me back 5000 points which was a nice gesture and one that i hadn't expected. Pinar's ability to rectify a problem which i felt, to make a complaint was not worth the cause, shows her committed to recovering the service through a high level of standard and should be regarded as a great asset to the hotel. I wasn't expecting much when i checked in but sometimes that makes the stay the more sweeter when all your expectations are met and more. I would definitely come back! January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value Stayed here for 1 night 17/01/16 whilst visiting our Son who lives in nearby Walthamstow. Efficient January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:18:06.854-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>