Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 471 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 julio 2016

club

breakfast excellent, room is very clean and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Royli, Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review. I am delighted to such a score and your comments. I promise to keep up the good work and will pass the comments to rest of the team to thank them for their excellent service. Look forward to see you again. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/ Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff eccellente e struttura moderna

By

13 julio 2016

club

Ottimo Hotel con personale estremamente accogliente e gentile. Architettura interna del bagno molto funzionale. Colazione eccellente. Da migliorare solo il comfort del sofa delle bambine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Salvatore0404, What a delight it is to see such a happy and 5 star review. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a wonderful feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel including breakfast and most importantly that our staff exceeded your exception and were friendly and kind. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service from staff

By

12 julio 2016

I am a wheelchair user.
While unpacking in our room we were disturbed by severe noise and vibration when a piece of equipment started somewhere below us; it affected the whole corridor and surrounding rooms.
Staff tried to change our room (did not work as no other wheelchair room was available) and investigated the source of the vibration/noise.
The manager, Kishan, located the source and took immediate action to resolve the problem. We experienced no further problems.
I would especially like to commend Kishan and Barbara (reception) for their professionalism in resolving the problem so quickly.
In view of the inconvenience we had suffered, Kishan kindly offered us a complimentary dinner at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Andy2430, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave such an encouraging feedback about the service provided by our staff. I will personally thank Kishan and Barbara for being pro-active towards our guest needs. I am glad to hear that you was offered a meal for the inconvenience. We are waiting to welcome you again. Thank you again for the 4 star rating overall. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Urgent stay

By

09 julio 2016

club

This was a last minute booking due to family bereavement. we have stayed on previous occasions at this hotel and would do so in the future as needs arise. There is ample parking and pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room with excellent inclusive breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Simp46, Thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay. We are very pleased to hear your enjoy staying with us and will come again in future. I will pass these comments to all our staff. Thank you for staying. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value for money

By

29 junio 2016

club

Price was extremely competitive for London and very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Almarkov, Wow! Thank you for a 5* review. Its nice to see that the teams hard work is paying off, I hope you stay with us again soon, Kind Regards Samantha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

23 junio 2016

as always I had a great stay and the staff where as always exceptional! a real credit to the company and they really are the only reason I will not stay at another hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Its so nice to see such a positive review like this, We really do value your feedback and we hope that we continue to deliver the service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Samantha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality at sale price

By

22 junio 2016

Everything you would expect of a holiday Inn. Great value at the sale price

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate your feedback and i look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel soon. Kind Regards samantha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 junio 2016

club

Staff were very helpful and polite, the rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast catered for all requirements and the car parking was 'on site' Great value for money all in a good location. We will be using this hotel again when we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Brian, Thank you for such a lovely feedback about your stay at Holiday Inn Express, Chingford. We are grateful you choose our hotel for your stay and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your 5 star review and we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and brilliant staff

By

20 junio 2016

I stayed over the weekend with my 3 children visiting family.

The staff (each and everyone of them) are exceptional with a particular mention to Sri.

The room was very comfortable and breakfast was plentiful.

Look forward to staying again in August.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear White Hart 67, On behalf of all the staff at the hotel we would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, Its nice to see that our hard work is noticed by our guests and that we are achieving our goals to ensure we are pleasing our guests. I hope you stay with us again soon, Kind regards Samantha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent staff

By

19 junio 2016

Yet another great stay with IHG at this hotel.

Everything was perfect and my 3 boys and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

Special mention for Sri who was very normal with a bright personality.

We look forward to our next stay here - thanks to all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I will pass your comments on to Srijana who will be happy to hear the positive feedback. Thank you once again and we hope you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Samantha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel and great value

By

17 junio 2016

club

This hotel is in a very convenient location, is very clean and comfortable and the staff are attentive and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandra/ Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rate

By

16 junio 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable, staff friendly, and breakfast was good too. Good location for my visit, just off the motorway

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Acdctc, Wow! Thank you for such a great review, We really do value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon, Kind Regards Samantha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información