Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Bad Location Overall the hotel was good. I was with a group who had booked this hotel. I booked a separate room online with no trouble. The price was reasonable. The walk to whatever station, tube, metro, whatever was about 15 minutes. During the day it didn't feel unsafe, but coming home from the theater one night a group of nine women were physically and verbally accosted by a man who made comments that were derogatory and abuse. He grabbed at one of the younger women and continued to follow and insult us. A few blocks later we heard the sound of a man being beaten by several people, his head was being slammed against a wall and he was told, "tell them you were in an accident". We crossed the street and the men beating him left. Soon after that we passed the Hustler club with several "working women" standing around. As we came around the corner towards the hotel, several drunk men attempted to speak with us. The take away lesson from this is don't walk to the hotel at night. We also took a taxi from the center of town one day and when we asked the waitress at the restaurant how far Croydon was she said, "what is Croydon". Once we were in the taxi, the driver was not familiar with Croydon so had to use his GPS to get us back. It took an hour and the cost was 60 Euros. So ,the hotel is good, but if you travel at night, call a taxi from the metro station...don't walk. This hotel is nowhere near London. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Great location with easy access to good trasport links. Good internet connection in the rooms June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just about acceptable value for money Exceptionally uncomfortable and unusually small bed, plenty of bin noise outside early morning. "value" breakfast but very stale bread rolls and undrinkable awful coffee, five choices of teas though. The mugs in the room weren't washed/replaced when the room was serviced. Using the car park down the road is NOT straightforward both in locating and paying with hotel discount. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay at this Hotel!!!!! Myself and my colleague checked in at around 10 pm on the 24th May after a long days work to be told that there were no twin rooms available even though I made this booking sometime ago for a twin room. We then had to wait for a sofa bed to be made up in single occupancy room. I found the sofa bed to be Inadequate and uncomfortable and had a terrible nights sleep. I have emailed the Hotel to complain as I did not have time in the morning to do so in person and still have had no response form the email send over 3 weeks ago!!!!!!! Very poor customer service all round June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay easy check-in and check-out. warm welcoming staff. the general manager was very welcoming and the service and amenities were of good standard. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Made my trip very pleasant whilst attending a few days of conference meeting in the very busy metropolis of Croydon. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Especially a lady (don't know her name) who offered to make my latte special! for me every morning without asking. Expanded parking facility in my opinion will make this hotel a world beater! but being in the middle of Croydon, it's literally walking distance from the high street, restaurants, Whitgift shopping, Centrale Shopping mall... etc. and of course the the Surrey Street Bustling Market. I have stayed here before and will stay here again. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location, poor TV system I stay at this hotel on business. It's good value and well located for access into London with many eating houses and take-aways close by. My biggest complaint is the Freeview TV system where many of the channels break up severely in the evenings. This is an issue I've reported many times to reception but the problem continues. Not an issue for many who stay here on holiday or one or two nights and TV watching isn't essential but when often staying for a full week it's very annoying not to be able to watch favourite programmes. The hotel advertises as providing Freeview TV, not SOME channels SOME of the time. There are other hotels available nearby with similar pricing and facilities that don't have this issue; this badly needs to be addressed. May 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel disappointing but staff friendly The entrance to the hotel was disgusting. There are two accesses both up filthy lanes. One ally had foul smelling sewage from a broken drain and the other was full of rubbish. We had a friendly welcome, and the room was pleasant but the beds were very uncomfortable.The room was quiet until early morning noise from local night clubs. The breakfast was fine but the second lift broke down which caused problems as my family were on the 9th floor. We were moved rooms the next night without any problem, which was a bit quieter except the bin lorry at 6am. On check out i was charged for 2 nights which i explaind had already been settled on my husbands rewards points.The receptionist disagreed and took the payment. This was not refunded until my husband made a call to the hotel for his office in Kwala Lumpa. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:36.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>