Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 801 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

801opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    450
  • 4 Estrellas
    294
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Ok for our stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Beds were fairly comfortable but rooms way too small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very cheerful staff, not so the breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

club

This is an efficient and compact avatar of the Holiday Inn chain well located near bus stops and the underground. The staff and their service is excellent. They are most understanding and cheerful. The rooms are compact but neat, a bit small for us since we were three (we have a five year old) because of the pull out bed. Otherwise clean and compact much like the bathroom.

The breakfast is quite basic and avoidable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cortesia e pulizia

By

17 julio 2016

club

Ottimo albergo con personale cordiale e premuroso.
Buona e abbondante la colazione.
Pulizia delle camere anche se un po' piccole per 4 persone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buon servizio

By

17 julio 2016

personale accogliente e disponibile, divano letto un po' scomodo ma grande pulizie ottime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trato personal excelente y camas comodisimas

By

13 julio 2016

club

Las habitaciones son acogedoras, las camas resultan muy cómodas y descansamos estupendamente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Hotel and Service

By

11 julio 2016

club

TOP - TOP - TOP
Hotel and Location are great and we will book the Hotel again for certain. A very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent base for London stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

The hotel is only (at the most!) 20 to 30 minutes from the West End by bus. It is clean, modern and quiet. The staff were all very helpful and friendly too.
Our room was in the newer part of the hotel and looked as though it had never been used....it was immaculate! Breakfast was included and was certainly one of the best ones I've had in an Holiday Express!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear FramilyMac, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was really great and exciting to read your review about your stay with us. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and also the all included breakfast. Thank you! I will share all your kind comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eccellente

By

06 julio 2016

club

Sono stata a Londra per una settimana con la famiglia.
L'hotel è ottimo per gli standard italiani in termini di pulizia.
In posizione comoda per spostarsi sia in metropolitana che con autobus cittadini.
Il personale di reception cortesissimo, inoltre alcuni di loro parlano italiano e pertanto questo è un valore aggiunto per chi, come me, non parla una parola d'inglese.
Unici motivi di relativa soddisfazione sono stati la dimensione della camera(troppo piccola per 4 persone e senza frigobar) e la colazione sempre uguale (per un soggiorno di una settimana diventa monotono trovare sempre le stesse proposte a colazione) ma in ogni caso accettabile considerando che nella maggior parte degli alberghi inglesi la colazione non è assolutamente compresa nel costo della camera.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Pinuccia, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel excellent and convenient to move around London. Thank you also for all your kind comments about the staff. I am glad some of the team members can speak Italian and made communication easier for you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel comodo e buon servizio

By

05 julio 2016

club

Personale molto cordiale e ambiente pulito. L'area di miglioramento può essere la colazione, che dovrebbe dare una scelta più ampia. Soggiorno di sole due notti.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Robe7, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel at a convenient location and with good service too. Thank you! I will share all your kind comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, friendly hotel

By

03 julio 2016

club

Clean and comfortable hotel in a perfect location close to the station. Quiet and relaxing environment, free breakfast, good WIFI and excellent service

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear SamL13, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel perfect and close to the station. The staff always endeavour to make our guest comfortable and I am pleased to know you had a quiet and relaxing time at the hotel. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

01 julio 2016

club

Easy access to public transportation. Quick ride on underground to center of London. Accommodations very comfortable. No safe or refrigerator in room. Those would ave been nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear glouie123, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you had a great stay with us, and found the hotel close to the public transportation and with a quick connection to the centre of London. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Could have done with bacon included with breakfast but otherwise superb stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear sisnjohn, Thank you so much for your taking your time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see you rated us a five star and your candid review is welcome. I am glad you had a superb stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when you visit London. Yours Sincerely Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información