Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate if you are staying in this area Adequate no frill hotel. Great location if you need to be in the Golder Green area. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything. Lost count of the number of times we have used this hotel but ALL the staff are always welcoming and helpful - even to some of the grumpy guests we see them having to deal with! We use HIEX as often as we can and this one is undoubtedly the BEST. Just one request for Patula P. at Head Office Operations - breakfast selections are very good BUT could you PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE could you give all your HIEX hotels some decent scrambled egg to serve? June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good size family room, attentive staff, very good value for money. Very limited parking spaces but its free. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Golders Green stay Good standards, OK facilities. Staff pleasant.................................... June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service When I booked my room (a few months in advance) I was told that I would have to vacate my room at the weekend - the hotel was fully booked - and return again on the Sunday - very inconvenient - but the day after I arrived, a cancelation was found for me and I was able to be in the hotel the whole length of my stay. Also, on the first night I was there I didn't feel too well. I do have a medical problem and when I called the front desk at 11:30 pm someone came to sit with me until a doctor arrived. An ambulance took me to the hospital for further tests and I returned safe and well at 3:30 am. On my return the staff couldn't do enough for me and were very concerned. I can't praise the staff enough! June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our overall experience I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel in future. The hotel was clean and the bedroom excellent, with an ensuite shower of high quality. Staff were helpful at all times and the receptionist who checked us out had a friendly smile which complemented a high level of efficiency. All in all - this hotel offered superb value for money. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! Fabulous hotel with extremely friendly staff. Car parking is so easy. Easy access to the City. Bedrooms very, very clean. Great choice at breakfast time and there was plenty of food which the staff kept filling up. Nothing was too much for the reception staff. Customer service was second to none. Thank you Golders Green. This hotel was recommended by our daughter who uses it when she has to work in London, and we in turn will be recommending it to our friends. Thanks for a wonderful stay. June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All great but room storage and kosher breakfast All other reviews are right. BUT room lack of storage (no shelves or cabinet) and kosher breakfast is very poor. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:40:16.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>