Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff were especially helpful with knowledge of the locality. The bedroom was exceptionally comfortable - the bed itself, the shower - and my stay was a pleasure. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep. The room was warm but not too hot. The bed was comfortable and clean and allowed an excellent night's sleep. The room and the hotel were not noisy, though it was busy.The toilet and showering facilities were very good and we had a hearty breakfast in the morning. Car parking is very easy to access here - it is on-site and felt safe. I will stay here again if in London. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room facilities I stay at this hotel often and happy with the facility and staff are attentive. Things that could be improved - Nowhere to hang wet bath towels after shower - Shower telephone often difficult to place tightly and position and often drops while showering - There could be better hanging space and place for suitcase February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I stayed in the Holiday Inn Golders Green for 4 days and found the hotel to be relaxing, clean and all the staff friendly and professional. In particular Shawina in reception was extremely efficient, friendly, and could not do enough for guests in the hotel including myself. Shawina organized the booking for me from Ireland and again was courteous and professional in every aspect of the booking by email and on the telephone. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Excellent location, friendly service, comfy rooms. I'd happily stay again January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not ideal location and cold reviewed this hotel already so just to restate this location is fine for the local area but you need to allow extra time and costs of additional travel to reach central London. £8 per person taxi to hotel from Golders Green tube. the maximum spend on the tube per day helps. January 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy Staff The young lady on reception was one of the grumpiest I have met at any IHG hotel. Unsmiling , monosyllabic and not at all welcoming or helpful. Her colleague stepped in to deal with me as she was clearly embarrassed . I thought she might have had a difficult day but oh no the following day she was just as unfriendly and probably not the sort of person who should be on the front desk. January 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Wrong type of room allocated Outside noise kept me awake all night Quality of breakfast cereal and bread poor. Cooked breakfast comprises scrambled egg from a pile of indeterminate age and a tray of previously, same day presumably, cooked sausage January 24, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:32:45.513-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>