Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Night's Sleep! The room was a good size, clean, comfortable and very quiet. The staff were all very polite and accommodating. This was our first stay in a Holiday Inn Express and if this one is a typical example we wouldn't hesitate to use them again. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location I wanted a hotel close to the O2 and this was just a short walk away. Very impressed with hotel and would recommend and will stay again. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff, great service The most friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Great location. Would absolutely recommend and will be returning! June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greenwich Express Convenient for O2. Comfortable though not particularly quiet. Maybe more staff on at end of concerts would help the queues. Also the no smoking policy should extend to outside the entrance, as it was impossible to enter or exit without going through a cloud of smoke. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to the 02 Arena This hotel is great, particularly if you want to access the 02 or other amenities on the Greenwich Peninsula. We usually stay in 4 star hotels and the level of furnishings is higher which is why I have given only 4* to this review but to be honest it is a very good place to stay. Service was good even to the breakfast left for us as we had to leave at 5 am on our last day. The room was fine, comfortable and very clean. There is only a shower so of you want a bath then you may have to upgrade. We had a room with a double and a sofa bed. The booking system was a nuisance as I needed to be a member and provide a PiN. I am already a member from previous stays but did not have my PIN. This proved virtually impossible to access as the system seemed to be down all the time so I had to make both our bookings via Chat. To date I still do not have that PIN. I would recommend this hotel. Even if you need to get into Central London the bus service close by is excellent and the walk to the tube not difficult. The hotel serves food and there are lots of other eating places in the 02 area.m June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position for the O2 Arena Nice comfortable hotel, within walking distance of the O2 Arena. Staff very friendly and breakfast was included in the price. Room was comfortable although the air conditioning wasn't working. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the O2 This is a great hotel if you are going to the 02, easy walking distance, but if you are looking for a quiet hotel then this isnt for you. It is right next to a busy road and the windows are so shocking that it sounds like you have the window open. The bed was way to hard so didnt have a good sleep at all, but it did the job, it was cheap, convenient and great for exploring. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel which I booked in advance, but then found that the price dropped dramatically on the night before. If this had not happened I would have given the hotel value a 9 or 10. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:01:30.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONGM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>