Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 850 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    455
  • 4 Estrellas
    278
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Per lavoro

By

18 julio 2016

club

Buono ma non troppo comodo se si vuole visitare Londra. Ottimo per l'area di Excell of London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greenwich stay

By

18 julio 2016

Nice clean hotel which meets expectations of a Holiday Inn, always excellent. 15 minute walk to O2 which you can see from the hotel, especially nice at sunset
Parking on the premises which is always good and food within 10 minute casual walk as well as cinema complex.

Advise to book ahead as the price rockets if within a couple of weeks!

recommended for a relaxing business stop over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another excellent stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

great location for visiting the O2 and great service from staff. room very claean and bed very comfortable. nice breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for visiting the O2 and Greenwich

By

12 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Greenwich a number of times over the last few years and it provides excellent quality for the price.

Breakfast is included and a wide range of hot and cold food is offered as well as various fruit juices, tea and coffee, all freshly served as a buffet and constantly topped up. Complimentary newspapers are also available to read whilst eating breakfast.

The beds extremely comfortable and the choice of different pillows is excellent. I like the fact that the windows open for ventilation too. There's a good choice of TV channels and tea

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Culture Lover, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you have enjoyed our breakfast variety and i am glad you have found round room to be comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 julio 2016

club

Good nights sleep. Staff very efficient and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Geoff/1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your lovely comments about our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept like a baby and excellent service

By

09 julio 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and was looking forward to checking out the newly refurbished rooms, was not disappointed. Breakfast was still included with our stay, which is always a bonus! Service from reception staff was outstanding. If there are any happier hotel staff in the industry, I've yet to find them. Excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Chanster73, Thank you for your review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. I am glad to read you have enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and your lovely comments about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming to back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night sleep

By

05 julio 2016

We booked this hotel online, based on it's proximity to Greenwich golf driving range where we went to a fantastic party that evening. The reception staff helpfully booked a taxi for us.
When we got back, our room was dark and quiet despite the busy road outside. We were not disturbed by any other hotel users.
In the morning, there was plenty of choice for a tasty breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear LGQ51, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well placed as a centre

By

29 junio 2016

club

Overall very satisfied but some design problems need addressing.
Cold breakfast very good but hot breakfast was not top of my list.
Staff could not have been more helpful.....arriving, leaving and during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

Stayed here for one night whilst watching a concert at the 02 . The location is great for that. However, we were three adults sharing a room and once the sofa bed is set up there is very limited room in the room for moving around. You end up tip toeing around the beds as there is very limited space. So three ladies trying to get ready for a night out is a struggle. Especially when you consider the extra cost of adding one person to the same size room. I did hear other people complaining about space and nowhere to put luggage in their room. Overall though the staff were helpful and the breakfast was good. Nice and clean and would definitely consider staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear ChocFrog, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read your comments about our staff and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A value for money great stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

Great to find a hotel in London with parking, lovely staff, good value for money, would stay here again, very well placed for everything in and around London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Shez 66, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read such lovely comments about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convienent location

By

23 junio 2016

club

staff very friendly but rooms were small but the overall experience was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Justy1, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds

By

21 junio 2016

This hotel suits us because it is very comfortable, we know we can always park our car and it is half way between two of our children and their families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Teddy75, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read you have found our beds to be comfortable and the location is convenient for your visits. We look forwards to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información