Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Apart from the mattresses being a little harder than I like everything else was A1. Breakfast was good, eggs freshly cooked and tasty. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely great staff The thing that really sets this hotel apart from any of the other stays that I have had recently was the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, especially the reception staff. They were always happy to help and offer assistance. They were the difference between a 4 star review and a 5 star review here. Other than that the rooms were clean, comfortable and everything that you would expect from a hotel chain like this. The breakfast was OK, and if anything not as good as some hotels. It was to all intents and purposes, sufficient. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top value Nothing to fault here - great rates, easy to get to, quiet and good nights sleep. Would stay again for sure February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Overall experience was good, good location, staff. Price was bit higher February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a Sunday night Pleasant staff and easy booking, very useful to have parking available and transport links to central London very good. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING VALUE AND SERVICE My wife and I booked this hotel for an overnight stay to see Billy Connolly at the Hammersmith Apollo. We were very pleasantly surprised to find an extremely clean hotel with great service at a great low price for London. It was literally a 10 minute walk to the Apollo and there were numerous restaurants and pubs in the vicinity of the hotel. We will definitely return in the near future to this hotel. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and excellent service I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith for 4 nights. I chose it for the location as I wanted to be in the Hammersmith area. However, it is served by a large network of buses and the main Piccadilly Line tube, and you can get to Heathrow or St Pancras or any other part of London easily. The room has no frills but is more than adequate for my needs. Very clean and quiet. HBO or some movie channels would have been nice. Was disappointed to know that you had to pay to use the computer terminal or I would have brought my notebook as it was not convenient to edit/track documents on my phone. Breakfast was a bonus. Sausages, scrambled eggs, yogurt, freshly baked croissants and rolls etc. I ate too much because it was all good. The coffee was not to my taste so I would pop over to one of the cafes or pubs nearby for a cappuccino. Lots of and shops restaurants nearby. Grateful for the staff who tried their best to provide good service and help in whatever way they could, in particular the GM Sub Iyer and duty manager Arun V. Thank you everyone. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, good location The hotel was very conveniently located for the Hammersmith Apollo. Nice safe area, good facilities and excellent, helpful staff. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:23:00.039-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>