Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 695 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

695opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Bad sleeping experience

By

17 julio 2016

club

The hotel did a renovation of the rooms but nothing was done for improving the soundproofing of the rooms. They also reduced the sizes of the rooms (no more desk available). The breakfast quality was also not improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate the time and effort you have taken to write and inform us of your experience. I am extremely sorry to read that you had a bad experience during your stay. I am sorry that our renovation was not to your liking. We have not decreased the size of the rooms, it is just we have introduced more fixture and fittings to improve the product offering that gives the illusion the room is smaller. All our rooms are fitted with a desk and i am sorry it was not to your liking. We are constantly looking at ways to improve our product offering and we do take your comments on board. I hope this does not deter you from booking with us in the future as we would love the opportunity to renew your faith in us. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 julio 2016

club

This was my first stay at the hotel and will stay again for a number of reasons, location, quality and value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing with with such lovely feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. I am pleased to read that you were able to take advantage of our excellent location as well as obtaining a favorable room rate. Once again Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

15 julio 2016

Stayed here for a weekend getaway. The hotel is conveniently located and is close to two underground stations. No complaints about the room, although the housekeeping forgot to replace the bath towels after taking away the old ones. Easily replaced from the reception though. Two improvements that I would like to see - shower caps in the bathroom and an additional vegetarian choice at breakfast other than beans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. I am pleased to hear you were able to take advantage of our great location and our staff were attentive to your needs. I do apologise regarding the issue with the towels and I am glad we were able to resolve it immediately. We do have shower caps at reception and are happy to provide them on request. Our breakfast is constantly under review and we do take your comments on board regarding Vegetarian options. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly acceptable

By

15 julio 2016

It was a one-night stay before an exam. I needed a room with good light, air and a desk. I got all of these things. I was near the lift, but it was a quiet night in the hotel so there was little external noise. The room was fine, adequate, satisfactory. All the things I expected, I got.
Breakfast was not attended by staff and there was no conversation between me and any staff. The food choice was average at best, but you expect that in the Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted that we were able to provide you with all you required to prepare for your exam, which I do hope went well for you. I do apologise that you had no communication with anyone at breakfast. I would like to reassure you this must have been a one of as we always ensure our staff are attentive to our customer needs. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you at the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith in the near future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, good value for money

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night, whilst attending a concert in Hyde Park. Easy to find, easy to park, staff all very nice. Very nice room, with decent little touches - power points

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our onsite parking is very convenient and I am glad you were able to take advantage of it. The "decent little touches" you are referring to are all down to careful market research we carried out before our refurbishment to ensure we were providing our guest s with what they wanted in the rooms. Once Again Thank you for your review and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Hotel en Londres

By

13 julio 2016

club

Hotel muy bien reformado con un personal amable y atento. Precio adecuado para ser Londres con un buen desayuno imcluido. Metro muy cerca con lineas al centro y restaurantes de todo tipo a la vuelta de la esquina.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving such great comments following your stay at our property. I am really pleased to read your review. It gave me a great satisfaction to know that our location was convenient to you and our staff made all the difference by being attentive to all your needs. Our great location is very rewarding served by a large network of buses and Line tube, and you can get to any other part of London nowadays easily. Good location for transport links. I am also so pleased that you found a variety of international restaurants in close vicinity. Once again, thank you for your valued custom and comments and I look forward to welcoming you back again next time you visit London. Kind regards Nadia Robertson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly equiped room

By

13 julio 2016

See my comments about improving the room - needs a safe deposit box and a piece of furniture to put in clothes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate your comments about our rooms. Your suggestions about the deposit box in the room and the furniture will be taken on board. At Reception we do have safety deposit boxes for our Guest to leave their valuables. We still hope that you enjoyed your stay overall and that this experience will not stop you from visiting us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

We were a group of 6 who stayed for one night. We were greeted with smiles and a very quick check in. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.The rooms were lovely..clean and comfortable. The breakfast was self service, everything was there that you needed. Over all our stay was great, didn't cost a fortune but it was of a very high standard. It exceeded our expectations. We would all use the hotel again. Easy access to motorway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to review Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our aim to make sure that your expectations are met and we are very glad it was achieved. We will give a big Well Done to all our Staff members for making your stay so delightful. We really hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

駅近ロケーション、無料朝食

By

08 julio 2016

駅近く、ホテルまでの経路にショッピングセンター、多様なレストランあり。日本人には日本食ファーストフード2件、日本食レストラン1件、徒歩数分圏内にあり。
無料朝食はたいへん良いが、ホットメニューが毎日おなじ。私の場合、ソーセージとスクランブルエッグ。
泊った部屋はシャワーのみ、日本人としてバスタブが欲しかった。
総合価値として、やや高額か。

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith London. It gave me a great satisfaction to read that our location was convenient to you. I am also so pleased you found Japanese restaurants in close vicinity. Our breakfast buffet is extremely popular it has a lot to offer from variety of choices as per hotel brand standards and we deliver what we promise and continuously strive to make our guests happy and satisfied, I do apologise that you didn’t get to experience it at its best. Nevertheless, I am delighted to inform you that we are making a significant change in our breakfast menu soon. I can assure you that the points you have raised about lack of bathtub in the room and our rate have been taken on board. Once again, thank you for your valued custom and comments and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Nadia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Dandy!

By

07 julio 2016

club

Picked for closeness to The Eventim Apollo to see Santana. So pleased we chose HIE. We will, given a chance, stay with you again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate the time taken to leave us your feedback. The Apollo is a walking distance to us so our location has a great advantage. It is very rewarding to read that we were able to meet your expectations. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we can not wait to welcome you back to our Hotel again. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo soggiorno

By

05 julio 2016

club

Esperienza ottima ed hotel all'altezza delle aspettative. Stanza sufficientemente ampia per tre persone , ottima la pulizia e la cordialità del personale . Posizione dell'hotel comoda rispetto la stazione della metro dalla quale si può accedere a qualsiasi parte della città.
Qualche miglioramento si può fare sulla colazione ma in generale tutto più che bene! Arrivedereci alla prossima.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Guest It gave me and my colleagues such a pleasure to read your review. I am glad that our location was convenient to you during your stay and you were satisfied with the rooms and amenities. However, I will pass on your comments regarding the breakfast to the hotel management. Nevertheless, I am delighted to inform you that we are making a significant change in our breakfast menu soon, I am sure next time you stay with us you will get the opportunity to experience it at its best. Thank you for your comments about our staff. They always take pride in providing excellent customer service to all our guests and I will make sure to pass on your kind words to them. Once again, thank you for your valued custom and comments and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Nadia Robertson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the HI Express many times, and they're always much of a muchness - no frills but everything as it should be. Staff here are particularly good, though, which makes for a great stay.

I would have liked more choice at breakfast, but it's included, and the pub around the corner does breakfast if a full English is what you're after.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our best to make every experience the best it can be for all our Guest's. We are also glad to read that you liked our inclusive Breakfast. It is quite unfortunate that we did not exceed your expectations when it comes to our Breakfast but we hope that the next time you stay with us we will be able to give you a better experience. We are looking forward in welcoming you again hopefully in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información