Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value for money. Good location with public transport available. Limited car parking which is based on a first come first served basis. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse Very good hotel close to Shadwell DLR station, great for any business at Queen Mark University or the Hospital. Parking provided at £12 so that was great. Rooms were clean and up to date. The staff very nice. Only issues we had was noisy guests arriving at 2am but that is beyond the control of the hotel. But the temperature controls in our room did not work. I'd still stay here again as value for money was great February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good London Hotel Great location for those driving to London, Parking and no congestion charge! Limehouse DLR a short walk away. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside appearance We had a good night, comfortable, clean room and very helpful front desk staff Unfortunately the outside of the hotel is not very appealing but I guess that may just be the location. If not booked in I doubt we would have "walked" in for a room from the outside appearance. Difficult I recognise to change but I'm sure something could be done to cheer it up! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service We stayed there for 3 days in a family room to celebrate our kids birthday. Location was great easy access to 02 and Canary Wharf January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little gem The hotel is in a rather run down area but once you get inside and unusually up the stairs to the reception it's a lovely surprise. Bright and airy with very attentive smiley staff, no waiting. Room was well appointed, a bit chilly but soon warmed up with the adjustable heating system. Nice clean smell, spotless bed linen, good size room with nice bathroom, although the floor tiles were particularly cold underfoot. Bed was very comfortable and no outside noise. Breakfast was hot and good quality, particularly impressed with the pastries in a container which kept them warm. Would definitely stay here again should the need arise. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and service, economical car parking An excellent hotel close to the DLR with attentive staff and economical car parking which one can enter and exit during a stay. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing - perfect London hotel This is the first 'international' Holiday Inn Express where I have stayed, and I am so pleased. I always use HIE in the States, and was glad to find one in the London area that had a room available over the New Year's Eve. The service was unbelievable -- attentive, efficient. Called our taxi, gave us directions, and were so very nice. I am kind of spoiled to softer pillows but no complaints. The breakfast was good and the location to the DLR was so good. Loved Loved it and will make that my London go-to place. Thanks for a wonderful stay and experience. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:30:05.510-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONLH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>