Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 521 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good customer service

By

19 julio 2016

Check in was speedy and the receptionist was extremely helpful arranging for me to have an ice bucket, iron and providing take away menus for local restarants. My only complaint would be the smell of my room which was extremely unpleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologise about the smell inside the room. We have made note of it and we are closely checking our rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常方便的酒店

By

15 julio 2016

附近不少好玩的,有个花园,有个廉价小超市,酒店外花很好。酒店早餐很普通,有的房间刺激味道,有的房间躺在床单上皮肤刺激痒痒,每次住的房间不好,还得换,每次体验的服务水平不同,但总提很方便。酒店没中饭和晚饭。价格还行。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG Hotel Ever

By

13 julio 2016

Checked in
Was perfect,was greeted well by the gentleman behind desk,Acknowledged as a IHG rewards member.He even called up to room to check everything was ok.

The Room
Tired old décor,not a modern Express inn
Dirty carparts
Dirty walls
Curtains hanging off
No tea bags or milk
No hotel info

Sleep
Was woken up around 8am by a bunch of Staff standing outside my window beside my car in carpark,smoking and speaking loud.I had to close window as smoke we coming in to my room.Could not get back to sleep

Breakfast on day 1,when we went down around 945am there were no cups and hardly any food left
On day 2 at 730am it was perfect

Staff on Sat night were not available,stood for 15 mins waiting for someone around 2am for some tea bags
Staff on Sunday night was just as bad,Tried to get my complimentary drink and snack and she was more interested in why her pizza order was wrong
Very rude

On check out my key card was taken off me and that was it
Goodbye
Tried to get my car out but relized I needed a code maybe,so went back in to ask,Oh here!!! that was was her reply,Got the code and left.

Have emailed hotel and still waiting for manager to reply
Certainly not what I expect from a IHG Hotel esp at that price

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and staff attitude. Please send us email at info@hiexroyaldocks.co.uk . we will look into this matter in detail. We do apologise for inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Reception.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

Excellent place - good location - quiet, dark rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reception Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

06 julio 2016

club

The range of food is limited and there were times when we had to wait for cutlery and crockery to be replenished

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Reception Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

30 junio 2016

club

This hotel was really a good choice! Spacious guest room (a rarity for London), very clean, everything worked properly.5 min walk to Canning Town tube/DLR, which means easy and fast access to Central London then.
Only 2 things to improve:
-the doors should be changed and be soundproof.You can hear too much people passing by corridors.
-Breakfast:pleas add bacon!! ( I wrote the same thing about Holiday Inn Wimbledon South few months ago) :))
Overall anyway really a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Nicola Polska Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente atención

By

30 junio 2016

Junto a mi hijo y hermana fuimos a pasear a Londres de vacaciones y todos quedamos muy contentos con la buena acogida que recibimos de la señorita que estaba en recepción a la hora en que llegamos al hotel, nos atendio en forma gentil,atenta y agradeble. Nosotros hablamos español y un poco de ingles, a pesar de ello fuimos atendidos en forma grata y orientados en forma correcta a todas nuestras necesidades y consultas.Nos sentimos muy bien acogidos. En general todos los servicios del Hotel son excelentes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Nutri Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tara, A Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money, great connections to central London

By

28 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed a pleasant stay here, was very impressed with the overall value of the hotel for the price paid, the room was clean, comfortable and modern, the inclusive breakfast had a good range of options and the staff were friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear NickiA Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

28 junio 2016

Arrived late booked a family room for 3 and get to the room no beds for child made up I had to get bedding and make bed!and no alcohol in the bar totally empty on a Friday night and we was told they was not getting any till Monday!a lot of angry people!apart from that it is a good hotel near a tube station

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We have discussed your feedback with the management team to look at ways to improve our service and offering. Unfortunately we had unexpected sales on the bar but we are keeping a close eye on forecast. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tara A Guest Service Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the sofa bed not being made up. We have spoken to the housekeeping supervisor and are closely following the room occupancy to make the sofa bed up for the guests, hopefully you will not have any problems in future. In regards to the alcohol the hotel was unexpectedly busy but now we are keeping a close eye on forecast, so our guest do not have similar complaints. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert Break

By

23 junio 2016

club

I was only staying for 1 night concert at 02 i arrived early at 1100 and the front desk staff were able to get me my room to freshen up and leave for the venue by 1200hrs .

The room met all my requirements, perhaps some body lotion/moisturizer cream etc in the bathroom ??.

Breakfast was adequate, although a larger selection of cooked food would have been appreciated ,overall it was fine .

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have body lotion available on reception please ask from reception next time you visit us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Omar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tutto OK

By

22 junio 2016

club

Hotel pulito e ordinato. Wifi perfettamente funzionante. Colazione soddisfacente (io pero' non bevo caffè). Letto comodo ma coperta (piumino) un po' troppo pesante.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient experience

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel is just a few minutes walk from Cannon Street tube (Jubilee line) and 8 minutes walk from the Emirates Cable car that takes you to the o2. It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was good. I'd definitely stay here again, and have recommended it to others should they want a hotel near the O2.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información