Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The stay was very good and a good night sleep but the breakfast basic, I will stay again May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good short stay This is a very good hotel and very well located for Westgate and the Olympic Park. Very pleasant staff who made the stay very enjoyable. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for business A good stay for business. The hotel is well located, near to Stratford station. There was parking though I didn't use it. Room was good, up to the same high standard of HIX. Breakfast was ok - though I don't tend to have any of the hot options at HIX, the other options were good. Only downside was the price of the room, which despite being charged to my company was still on the high side - but then this is London, it is to be expected. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience... Great Stay! I was at the Holiday Inn Express London - Stratford in May 2015 for 09 nights as a Business Guest. I found the stay to be extremely comfortable and worth recommending to others. The breakfast needs improvement to include a few more items esp. fresh vegetables and Hash Browns in the warm section. However, apart from that all other aspects were quite good. I look forward to coming again at the HI Express @ Stratford. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Budget hotel where you get what you pay for This is a budget hotel and for the price we paid we got value for our money. The positives are the staff are really helpful and friendly and the hotel is clean and tidy however it is very dated and has some inconveniences that are frustrating. There is no iron in the room so to iron anything you need to go to the 5th floor. There is no fridge/bar fridge in the room so if you buy a drink to take back to the room it cannot be kept cool. The staff will keep things in the bar fridge on the ground floor but this is such a hassle I am not a fan of soap dispensers for use in the shower with a generic use for hair and body wash as I think the idea that someone could wash themselves and continuously be pumping the button with the same hands is not a good one. The towels and sheets were good but the bed is a pretty small double so we had a cosy couple of nights. I think if I have the choice again I will pay a little more and get the few extra conveniences. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grea tservices I enjoy staying with my family, at this hotel the only problem is parking is expensive May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Olympic Park We stayed here as our son was playing in the Hockey Nationals at the Olympic Park. It would have been a brisk walk to the Park and Westfields was a 10 minute walk so ideally located. We really enjoyed our stay and was very impressed with the friendly reception we got on our arrival. The breakfast was very nice in an average sort of a way. It was nice to have fresh fruit but the cooked breakfast was very basic and not as good a selection as a nearby competitor. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 飯店位置很好、價格合理 對這次入住滿意程度很高。飯店位置離DLR走路5分鐘距離,雖然位在倫敦第三區,飯店外面環境安全,這在倫敦大城市很難得,離歐洲最大的shopping mall- Westfield只需10分鐘路程,非常方便。 唯一的缺點是距離倫敦市中心較遠,搭地鐵需40分鐘。 May 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:39:47.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>