Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly, Helpful Staff Only had a short overnight stay at Stratford Holiday Inn Express but it was very relaxing. All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. The lounge was a good place to chill out with a drink in the evening although a little different at breakfast time when it became a bit of a scrum (this may have been because it was school summer holiday time.) All-in-all a very pleasant stay. Recommended. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location outside of the city We stayed here for 3 nights during our stop in London. The hotel is in an excellent location if you want to be outside of the hustle & bustle of the city (less than 30 minute tube ride into center city) and it's close to London City Airport. The tube station is less than a 2 minute walk and the larger tube/bus station in Stratford City is 10 minutes walking distance. There is another HIE located in Stratford City, which we initially went to because we were confused about the tube stops, so make sure you get off at the Stratford - High Street tube stop for this hotel! We had a king room on the 5th floor. The room was very spacious, with a comfy bed and pillows. The bathroom was a bit small and the water pressure for the shower was lower than I would have liked. My only complaint about the room would be that the street noise was still really loud, even on the 5th floor, so maybe a higher floor is a better option to help drown out the sounds. Breakfast was included in our reservation and was great! Eggs, bacon, sausage, breads, cereals, fruit, juices and coffee machines that let you make cappuccinos, hot chocolates or lattes. Definitely go to breakfast early or you run the risk of either the food running out or the staff shutting down breakfast 15 minutes earlier than the posted time. I think breakfast was until 9:30am during the week, but by 9:15 the staff was shutting it down and taking away the utensils and food. Overall, it was a great stay and I highly recommend this hotel for the price and location. September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Nicely family hotel very good location Nr 2 tube station and bus stations room is good children stay free with breakfast nice family stay August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay at average hotel For an overnight stay it wasn't bad; but the room became very cramped when the sofa was converted into a bed. Not particularly many sockets around to use easily, and the ironing rooms were a joke - small flat iron no steam with a water bottle available. Breakfast was okay - not too much variety compared to some other places I've stayed in. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable price on a very good hotel clean comfortable room, clean and modern bathroom. Good breakfast selection and friendly staff. Very good and affordable price. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo servizio e camera pulitissima La camera è ben pulita, la colazione varia e di buona qualità, la Direzione dell'hotel è riuscita , segno di competenza, a selezionare personale valido ed efficiente a tutti i livelli; in particolare segnalo il Signor Giuseppe , che alla professionalità unisce una disponibilità nei confronti dei clienti rarissima al giorno d'oggi. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The stay at this hotel was really good. I do not know the name of the staff that did my check in, but she was very helpful. the only thing missing in the property was a fridge in the rooms. otherwise the rooms were good and the staff was great. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo hotel per visitare Londra Ottimo hotel in buona posizione,ben servito da metro,bus e dlr per raggiungere ogni punto della città.Personale gentile e disponibile al bancone(specialmente il sig. Giuseppe).Camere ampie e pulite.ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.Ci ritornerei senz'altro. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:41:34.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>