Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 530 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

不错的住宿体验

By

21 julio 2016

club

整体不错,设施比较新,早餐的种类稍微有点少,其他方面都还ok。。。离地铁站的距离稍微有点远,不是特别方便,尤其是拖了很多行李入住的时候。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

20 julio 2016

Limited parking at the hotel and expensive £20 per stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limited space but comfortable and peaceful

By

15 julio 2016

club

Booked the hotel to attend a training seminar. Room rate was a bit steep but was to be expected being in the heart of London. Also the bed and breakfast made it worthwhile. Room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Fell asleep right away. Felt that the choice at the breakfast buffet was very limited, though the food available was of good quality. Was annoyed that parking for one night inside the hotel was so expensive, but grateful to the front desk staff for arranging for me to leave the car in the park till 6 pm the next day. Enjoyed the stay overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hi Ayjay131, Thank you for taking the time and writing about our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we are delighted our breakfast and our beds made your stay complete. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What you would expect

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

A good quality HIE- what you would expect. Friendly staff, good room. very full for breakfast, so no table at first. And no BBC channels for some reason.

But it's a good hotel. Good price. Recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear ralpjt333, Thank you for taking time and commenting on us. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Happy -

By

13 julio 2016

club

Myself and my daughter stayed in this hotel just for 1 night, as I had to take my son to Heathrow airport the following morning. The rest of the family were staying at my brothers; house a mile away, but there wasn;t enough room for us as well. I booked this hotel as it was the closest and most convenient to get to at 5am the following morning to collect my son. I have to be totally honest here - I really did NOT want to get out of bed. It was possibly the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Such a shame I had to get up to go to the airport! I definitely highly recommend this hotel to stay in. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, and came across as genuinely interested in making you feel as comfortable as possible with your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Lizdew, Thank you for taking time and sharing your recent experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us and we look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and simple

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel does what it says on the tin and is what you would expect from and express the staff there were very helpful and friendly. The area the hotel sits in is not somewhere i would recommend walking to at night

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi Business man 008, Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on our hotel. We are delighted we met your expectations and that you found our staff welcoming and friendly. We hope to welcome you back soon. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual good service

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good experience, as usual with Holiday Inn Express. Good location and clean, comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear PJS1953, Thank you for your great review. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Team @HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AS HIEX go this is a good one

By

06 julio 2016

Location is great for central London with a bus stop outside the hotel and within walking distance of Westfield Stratford

Staff are always friendly as they have a good customer service ethos about them. Stayed here a number of time and staying again

Ate for the first time on here on the last stay and the food was ok. It wasn't the best food I have had but just ok. Prawn cocktail was basically a nicely shaped glass full of lettuce with some very small, rubber tasting prawns on top and not worth the almost £6 price tag. Sadly I wont be repeating this mistake to eat here and there is alot of choice around the hotel but overall the stay was fine

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi Trev1995, We are sorry to read that you was let down by the food served in our restaurant, the points you raised are appreciated and we no doubt they will help us to improve in the future. We are happy that you found our location met all your travelling needs and that our staff were friendly and delivered good customer service. Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on our hotel. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stratford

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very good overall value. Close to the metro and bus stations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rooms good and a good night sleep

By

04 julio 2016

club

overall my stay in the hotel was both enjoyable and relaxing the staff were fantastic will recommend this to my office .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

02 julio 2016

club

This hotel is situated within 10 minute walk from the stations and well located to Westfield shopping centre and the Olympic park. Only 20-25 minute from central London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Jacqui06, Thank you for taking time and commenting on us. We are delighted to hear that you had pleasant stay with us and location has met your requirements. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and excelllent service

By

01 julio 2016

club

Convenient hotel to stay in close to many amenities and restaurants.Only problem is limited car parking spaces at the hotel and charges

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Kalulushi2002, Thank you for taking time and leaving us a feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel location convenient. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información