Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location in the city. The hotel is being renovated and that brings problems. It is not acceptable to change decisions about the customer's rfequests. June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service from one of the front desk staff Location is convenient, the room is clean as per expectation. I had a short discussion with one of the lady at the front desk, the attitude is not very friendly, when I left the front desk, I accidentally left my packed food there. When I got back to my room for around 15-20 minutes, I suddenly recall I left something behind. I went down and ask the lady did she see my left food package, she ask me if I see something on the desk? It is a rude and unpleasant. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good hotel Location is very good Breakfast and free internet for IHG Rewards members Rooms and nice and quiet...even though the road is busy Rates could be a bit lower June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay - convenient location Stayed at this hotel previously, but this time put in a room opposite the lift and next to the staircase. You can hear every step someone makes in the staircase and people using the lift through the night kept me awake. Good location; just a 5 minute walk to Southwark underground station. And as this was my second stay; the sausages at breakfast always seem very bland and the baked beans very cold (both times I took breakfast early in the morning, perhaps the heat up eventually)! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What power failure ! Despite a local power failure (outside hotel control) the on duty staff worked tirelessly to maintain a friendly welcome and attend to their guest's needs. Nice to know Holiday Inn Staff have your back in a crisis - absolute first rate customer service ! June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Just the job for my night out rather rushing to catch last train home. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to London retirement trip This was our first trip to London, we had two stays here first time for 9. Nights and returned for a further 3 nights it is a great location, 3 Metros in walking distance, to catch various lines. Warm welcome from staff. Room was a good size, but lacked clothes storage for those staying for a few nights and also racks to place suit cases if needing to operate out of a case/s. Front Desk Staff were helpful in travel advise in which rail line to use and print off EuroStar tickets. Great start to with Breakfast Staff, (Athina) not sure of the name of the other lady, a friendly welcome and weather update helps start the day... Great spot to base your self. Some good eating spots in walking distance found a great Thai and Turkey Restaurants near by, plenty of pubs also June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check out needs to be quicker! I cannot fault check in, very friendly and quick. Room was spacious and shower was excellent. I did not stay for breakfast but all looked very appetising. We tried to check out with our IHG Business Account Card unfortunately the receptionist did not know what this was! When I finally did check out, 15 minutes later I was handed an invoice to ATOS who manage the IHG Business Accounts. I immediately requested a VAT invoice in our Company name and was told this could not be done! I left a business card with a promise that someone would email me the correct invoice. Nothing arrived, I telephoned the hotel on Monday and immediately spoke to someone who said, no problem I will email the invoice now - which she did and it was correct. As I say, hotel is great location and I would recommend it but had that have been one of our clients checking out, we would most certainly have received a complaint. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:31:28.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>