Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, great staff, good IHG rewards program great place to go to if you wanna rest and be fresh for a business conference or meeting August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Goood Location and Helpful Staff Loyal Customer to this location and convient for business August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Longview Staff was friendly and the food was very good. AC unit was a little noisy but over all would stay again. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Longview HI Express This hotel is easily accessible for the highway, well located to restaurants, and a great place to stay when visiting Longview. August 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness or lack of... I will start with saying the staff behind the desk was polite & welcoming & the lobby was clean & inviting, but that is where it stopped. The elevator was very unnerving, we used it once to get up one floor & wondered if we would be able to get back out. During the ride up one floor the elevator growled & ground as well as the door when opening & closing. so needless to say we did not feel safe in there so opted to take the stairs, which is very inconvenient with luggage. The hallways smelled like a dirty ashtray & the carpet was filthy. The door did not close on it's own. The room had such a horrible musty smell it probably had mold growing in it. The bathroom had a huge water stain over the shower which looked like it been painted over to try cover up something, probably mold. For two days afterwards, two of the four people that stayed in that room that night struggled with allergies. Extremely disappointed in the quality. I was forced to accept that I have read the terms & conditions to be able to post my review, even though this site will not let me read them. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and check inn First and foremost I wish to commend and thank Aaron at the front desk for his friendliness, efficiency, and willingness to help. We were traveling from FL back to CO pushing hard in some very hot weather. One of our 3 children became ill and we had to stop for the day earlier than planned. Being a walk in around 8:00/8:30 pm my hopes were not high that accommodations would be available. We were all very tired and a bit frustrated with our days experience on the road. Aaron was so helpful and friendly we were all immediately relieved. He was absolutely delightful through the entire check in and made it easy for us. we were in our room very quickly, and slept very well. Such a crucial position as front desk for first impression and positive customer relations could be modeled after the experience we had at check in that evening. It really melted our stress away. I have a strong feeling this young man is a blessing to his family and friends, and know most definitely he is an asset to your hotel in Longview TX. Sincerely, K August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service at this Holiday Inn Express was good. It needs some improvement in the moldy smell and elevator. August 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, uncomfortable bed, mediocre breakfast While the staff was excellent, the bed was too hard, and the eggs served at breakfast were not very good. The couch in the guest room was not very clean, and the shower was very slippery. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:34:06.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGGER, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>