Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 910 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

总体性价比不高

By

10 agosto 2016

club

选择该酒店主要原因为离机场近点,并且holidayinn的品牌效应,可能因为后面有个express,本质上跟国内的快捷酒店一个档次

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive but like a truck stop motel

By

08 agosto 2016

My first room, as other reviewers have commented, had a urine/mold odor. I was able to change rooms to another that was acceptable. The rooms are definitely dated and have no ammenities (fridge etc) but adequate. The wifi is basically useless -- I had to use cellular data. The breakfast is pretty good and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, restaurant should improve

By

08 agosto 2016

club

- Facilities are good and staff service is great
- I dislike that there was not complimentary bottled water
- Restaurant food option is very limited
- Restaurant should not use disposable plates, glasses, spoons, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive for old hotel but close to LAX

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Close to LAX airport and good free shuttle service. Free breakfast convenient. Used fitness center. Restaurants in walking distance for dinner. Expensive for age of hotel and room was moldy/dusty until changed to new room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, excellent staff

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Location was great - near LAX, McDonalds, 7-11 and Hertz. Shuttle service was superb and very efficient. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive

By

02 agosto 2016

Typical American hotel, but even though it is peak season it was far too expensive for what you get, very poor value for money!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great location. Close to airport, close to my brother, close to our sight seeing excursions. Free parking! Great free breakfast! Great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy bueno el desayuno

By

01 agosto 2016

club

La atención del personal fue siempre muy correcta, descansamos muy bien, luego de un viaje agotador, las habitaciones muy correctas, y el desayuno muy abundante y muy rico.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flying From LAX Airport

By

30 julio 2016

Always enjoy staying with dependable Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay!

By

29 julio 2016

Check in was quick and easy. However, overhead light in our room was out and needed to be replaced. The smell of cigar smoke from those standing outside the front entrance was overwhelming. Maintenance needed to fix our toilet noise...constantly running...

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your full expectations. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Services

By

28 julio 2016

club

This hotel does not have a restaurant but it is very close to services e.g. 711 (very good selection of everything including wine) on the corner next door and next to that is Sizzler and Pizza place. Across the road is MacDonalds.

\My only negative would have to be the breakfast. The issue here was the fact that we had to eat off polystyrene plates with plastic knives and forks, the eggs were powdered scrambled.

However, we would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LAX business trip

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall good hotel, good staff, convenient location. Can do better on internet and washroom convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información