Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 895 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

895opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    457
  • 4 Estrellas
    294
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Frequent Visitor

By

20 julio 2016

club

I like the Holiday Inn Express but the prices keep increasing and I don't notice no good deals for the ING members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

Quick Check In, Clean Rooms, Comfortable Stay. Requested for late check out, got an hour extra. House-Keeping Service was good as well. No over all issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right next to airport! Service great!

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel next to the airport versus driving hours in during the morning traffic. The quality of the hotel was great. The customer care even better. We got there a little late and the parking was full. However, they had some reserved spots for overflow so we got right in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice experience

By

11 julio 2016

club

Holiday inn express has done a good job of upgrading facilities and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free Shuttle

By

09 julio 2016

club

This was by the airport and glad that we did not hear the airplanes zooming by. Breakfast was good, and very fortunate to have a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pass

By

09 julio 2016

club

Seedy area, lame fitness centre and pool. Breakfast was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your full expectations. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

We were on vacation driving the coast on Highway 1 and we never planned ahead on a town where to stay until we got tired. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express 4 out of 7 days up and down the coast and all of them were clean and safe and the staff always were friendly and helpful and we always love the breakfast cinnamon rolls way too much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

08 julio 2016

This hotel has the best breakfast in all the holiday inn express I stayed. Food is fresh and frequently refilled and resupplied.

The staff is very friendly. I asked for a tool to fix a small issue with my car. They were very happy to lend me the tool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business location good for short stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

the location was good, the accommodations were nosey and humid. The room and furniture need updating to more modern fixtures and facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great location. Very pleased with hotel and staff. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

01 julio 2016

Everything was fine. Did not like the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. It's one of the reasons I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel across the country. Was disappointed by this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear of the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Our hotel offers refrigerators upon request and availability, please feel free to inquire about this during check in so that you can be issued a refrigerator during your next stay. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

26 junio 2016

club

good hotel. I am through with this survey and don't want to write a review. This is a great inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información