Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Los Angeles stay Our stay was very disappointing and poor experience. If and when we return to Los Angeles, we will definitely find a different place to stay. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly exceeded my Expectations I had some concerns about the noise. Well, I asked for a room at the back. So noise was not a factor both from inside and out. Front desk staff member Troy, was beyond fantastic and very helpful. Room was large and comfortable. The only thing I would change if you can, is the bathroom door swings wide open - you cannot shut it ajar. Breakfasts were delicious and healthful. Didn't use the parking. I like the free lemonaide also. Location is very good and room was very clean and delightful. Thank you. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far Better than led to beleive We just had a fantastic weekend in this hotel. I had apprehensions after reading some reviews. I didn't see any of the issues mentioned. We got there right at 3pm, and got a room at the back end of the hotel. Troy was extremely helpful and friendly. Best I have ever seen. I also found the decor very nice, room was clean, with nice art work on the walls, good lighting. Due to our Sapphire status, we got a double room with an extra bed and TV. I didn't hear any noise from other rooms, any more than I have heard at any hotel. Breakfast was very abundant, with many fine healthy choices. Breakfast room faces the front street, but I didn't find the noise unbearable.Excellent location, also near to public transport if you want. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable bed and bathroom. ease and comfort of finding and parking made this convenient and accessable for my trip. I was working all day and needed to come back to a quiet clean environment. easy to park and staff very nice. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel is in a great location. Our room was spacious and clean. Not much of a lobby and the breakfast area was cramped, but that wasn't the point of our stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by California Getaway Location, location, location - that's what brought me to the hotel. It was centrally located to all the sights I wished to visit. Nice to also have a mall located so close. Hotel is old and dated. Didn't enjoy the room unfortunately; valet parking is a little annoying (the lot attendants were pleasant though). Staff that we encountered were friendly. August 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close (TRAFFIC) This isn't a bad hotel. It is right across the street from Ralphs, within walking distance of a mall, and the staff is amazing. But... IT IS LOUD! You will hear every conversation outside your room. Somebody above you will start thumping around at 5am and it won't stop until you finally just get out of bed and get ready for the day. The TRAFFIC will never stop, and you'll hear every road bump, exhaust, modified muffler, motorcycle, large truck, and vehicular motion known to mankind. So... bring earplugs! I walked across the street and got the only type they had at Ralph's and slept much better. Also, they got my room wrong. I ordered the suite and got a standard room. I was late to meetings and didn't have time to complain, plus I tend to secretly stew and boil over with my anger rather than confront the very nice people working there. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortablke bed and great breakfast Our stay at the Holiday Inn was good value for this particular area. Comfortable room and breakfast to boot. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:40:58.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>