Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay I have been a few times at the Holiday Inn Express Century City, and would definitely come again. The rooms are nice and spacious and very clean. I definitely would recommend this hotel. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location for my travel need This was a good location and price for my travel needs at this time. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room/bed Great location with valet parking. Bed and pillows very comfortable. The room is large and clean. The bathroom was modern and very clean. Overall good service. Ask for a room at the back if noise bothers you. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dont judge by the outside When you pull up it does not look like a hotel it almost looks like an apt building. It is a great spot to stay with the breakfast room you can take back to your room. parking is valet so you dont need to worry about finding a spot and that makes if feel like parking is a little more safe. I wish there was a pool to relax or a hot tub at least. the location is great in the over priced BH area April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet room in convenient (for us) location Our room was on the quiet (non-Olympic Ave) side of the hotel and thus quite restful at night. Staff was courteous and accommodating to our needs. Lemon/lime water in lobby is a nice touch after being out in warm, dry LA weather all day. Location is really handy for us when visiting our family. Parking is by valet and costs extra. Some breakfast items ran out on several mornings which the staff promised to rectify. They volunteered us a small discount for reporting that - also a nice touch. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, clean, comfortable Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Would recommend! April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very friendly I had a week long stay over the Easter week while visiting my son in Los Angeles. The location is really convenient (near the Westfield mall), the hotel is small and as a result, the staff knew me and made me feel extremely welcome. The room was impeccably clean and quiet, the valets very responsive with the car which was always parked nearby. Very reasonable cost for both the room and overnight parking with 24 hour valet service. Breakfast was very convenient (executive room on the same floor where I was staying), fresh and hot (gotta love those cinnamon rolls and great coffee). The manager, Troy, really went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and that everything about the stay was great. The only thing that prevents me rating "excellent" vs. "very good," is that the building is older, unlike other new Holiday Inn Express hotels. However, I would definitely stay there again. Thanks! April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best I will give this hotel 5 stars, the front desk personel outstanding, great customer service overall, the food the room wow so great...I will recommended. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:01:29.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>