Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 230 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

LA for Vacay

By

28 junio 2016

Our family arrived to a warm greeting and rooms that were ready and perfect. Quiet hotel with excellent staff. Valet was always in attendance and the breakfast was hot, fresh, and well staffed. The value of this hotel is outstanding! Will return again and again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hi There Dallas Girl, what makes us have excellent staff are our excellent guests like yourself. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. Please do let us know when you return as it will be our pleasure to assist with any booking needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Santa Monica CA for wedding

By

16 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay. Staff were AWESOME. From Asher, ED, and Chanta at the front desk, to Jessica in food area everyone was AWESOME AND HELPFUL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hi There bost9. Thank you so much for this amazing review of the hotel. I have to totally agree the staff here are the jewels of the hotel and i know they all want to do their best to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. I certainly hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and when you do, let us know so we can say thank you in person.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

06 junio 2016

Only stayed one night, but nice room, great service and staff and an excellent nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
thank you johnkra. one night is all it takes :-) we are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and do hope that we can have you back for more nights soon. let us know when so we can assist with your booking needs and thank you in person.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 junio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable with a friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Cheers CoachUWood. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our service. We hope to have you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 junio 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable with an attentive staff that was courteous & professional. The beds, bedding, & pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was well lit & the shower was great. Our room was on the W. Olympic Blvd side of the hotel and there was some street noise, but it was not annoying or unbearable, but just something we noticed.
The hotels location was convenient to LAX, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Fox Studios, Rodeo Drive, the Farmer's Market & the Grove, the La Brea Tarpits, and the Los Angeles County Museum of Art.
We booked the Drive LA Rate special that combined the hotel and car rental in to one easy rate. Enterprise met us at the hotel with the car and we just left the car with the hotel valet when we were done.
This was a great hotel that helped make our stay in LA great!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much CoachU for this great review. We are all so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and that you found our location ideal. I sincerely hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and whenever your travels bring you back let us know and we would love to assist in your booking needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness, Comfort and Superior Service

By

01 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express offers three important aspects of hotel amenities. The hotel was very clean from the parking garage, to the lobby, to the guest room, to the breakfast room. The furnishings and bed were extremely comfortable. The staff, including the lobby staff, parking garage staff and breakfast room staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Holiday Inn Express extends warm hospitality which makes you want to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Hi There DebiLynn. Thank you very much for your amazing review and for taking the time to do so. We are all so very happy we took good care of you while staying with us, and please let us know when you come back so we can thank you in person. Richard - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Excellent front desk staff, comfortable room, good breakfast. Would prefer self parking but valet only was available, but it was very fast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
hi there elsiew, thank you for staying with us, and thank you for the five star review. we are all so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our service. sorry about the valet parking, but as i am sure you saw from the geography of the garage, when we used to let guests self-park they kept hitting the walls and rails and it caused a lot of damage :-( so we had to valet park the cars to reduce that problem. but as you saw our team are experts and we are always there to assist. Cant wait to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Very nice comfortable and spacious room. Outstanding breakfast in terms of quality and variety of selections, Lots of television choices. Service was outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Thank you so much Rocky Cats, we think you are outstanding too! Please let us know when you can make it back, we would love to say thanks in person!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As with all the negative reviews regarding noise we found out firsthand h

By

14 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Do not stay on The W Olympic side of the hotel until they do something about the windows. The traffic noise is loud and last until about midnight. At about 6 AM it starts up again. I can not understand why double windows were not used at this location. Other than the street noise the hotel is new and updated.

Several nights later, we stayed at Candlewood Suites on a busy road but it had 2 double pane sliding windows. You would have to open 2 sliding windows to the outside. This system of windows blocks most of the street noise making for a great night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Thank you for both the survey you completed and for taking the time to provide us with your very valuable feedback about your recent stay. As mentioned in my email to you we are having additional noise cancelling insulation added at the end of the month as we are aware of the problem and doing all we can to accommodate our light sleepers and as an apology we returned some IHG rewards points back to your account.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Son in LA

By

10 mayo 2016

My son lives in LA, and I needed a local hotel near his home in West Hollywood. My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and it was very convenient. We loved having the Century City mall up the street, and since there was a grocery store across the street meals were cheap and easy. We had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Richard Taylor, and he was extremely attentive and professional; we now know why the hotel's staff was so hospitable! Great service and great rooms, we will definitely consider this hotel for our next say in Los Angeles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Thanks SDWan, it was a pleasure getting to meet you to. I am so glad we can be your home away from home and can't wait to welcome you back in the future! Richard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, modest accomodation

By

02 mayo 2016

club

My room was very comfortable. Good selection of free breakfast - cereal, bagels, muffins, yogurts, fruit, eggs, bacon. Friendly staff. Only thing missing was a gym.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Thank you Hilary292. Don't worry, we are building a gym very very soon. Hopefully for you next visit it will be up and running. Can't wait to welcome you back!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good,convenient and comfortable stay

By

30 abril 2016

club

This hotel is in a great central location to the universities, beaches and shopping. We would definitely consider staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
thank you ccya. we have to agree, we are in an amazing central location for LA and more. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información