Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Booked rewards nights for my wife and daughter. They were thrilled by the treatment they received from the hotel staff. They loved the hotel. Room was excellent . Breakfast was great. They simply loved this hotel. Location was perfect for a visit to Hollywood. February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Accomodations Lacking This is a great hotel in a great location in downtown LA but the little things kept if from being a great overall experience. The all important WIFI did not work and the television had trouble capturing and keeping a signal. The staff was outstanding and very attentive...and this is unusual in LA where many have a tendency to be rather unhelpful. I would stay here again if only to give them another chance because they genuinely tried to tix everything. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Concierge staff were very friendly and willing to assist with any inquiries giving great suggestions for getting around, restaurant locations, travel routes during specific time of the day, etc. Beds were super comfy, shower was the best in years! Clean rooms. Close to Hollywood Boulevard - walking distance. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Location, View and Bed I have mixed feelings on leaving this review because upon arrival the valet was very rude and had me pull forward and wait while he was with another customer, and that would have been ok until I found out he couldn't help me because he was just worried about getting change so he could get his tip from the other customer. Then the whole experience changed ( for the better# when I met with Hermon and Tiffany at the front desk, these girls went out of their way to make the check in a breeze #we were in a real hurry because we had a Play to get to), so I left my luggage with front desk, location was important Pantages theater is close to hotel, Hermon even offered to give us a lift to the theater as she was about to leave for lunch, she got us there in plenty of time and saved the day. We would like to give this hotel an Excellent were it not for valet and that fact that they close off the "B" elevator after 11;00 pm and so when we returned, from show and late dinner I had to carry my luggage up three flights of stairs to our room on 8th floor. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Holiday Inn with Expensive Parking I have been to this hotel twice, both times different elevators were broken. The cost of this hotel is more than most Holiday Inns and they charge for parking. Holiday Inn should not charge for parking, period. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐不错 酒店的地理位置不错,离好莱坞很近,早餐也比较丰富,就是给的房间是朝向马路的,晚上车流的声音比较的大,会影响一些睡眠的品质�� February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent breakfasts My grandson and friend used this reservation and they loved the place . They were on a small budget so the breakfasts were of special importance to them . Fortified them for the day . The location was excellent for them as they toured Hollywood . February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. It is really closed to center of Hollywood. It takes only 5 min by foot. And hotel staffs are very kindly and friendly. I recommend to stay there if somebody wants to go Hollywood. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:11:31.973-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>