Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 09 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Location was very near Walk of Fame and night time activities. Pool was pretty chilly. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accommodations Very good experience. Cleanliness throughout. Could not come up with a complaint if I tried --- and that is tough! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Staff The staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs. Easy walk to the Hollywood Bowl; and to Hollywood Blvd.. Parking has in and out privileges but try to limit driving in and out of the property as much as possible.. It is tricky to navigate getting in and out of the parking garage due to heavy traffic on Highland Ave.. Then, once on the street, it is very hard to get oriented properly without having to go around a few blocks, do turn around/u-turn moves, etc. This is not the fault of the hotel. Timing is everything. Avoid driving on Highland, especially when a concert is starting of letting out of the Hollywood Bowl or during high traffic times which is basically all day except later in the evening. The room was quiet without hearing a bunch of external noise and I could see Highland Avenue from my room. June 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by find another holiday inn I would not recommend this hotel at all to anyone. I am a platinum member which means I have stayed in lots of Holiday Inn and by far this hotel was the worst in USA. Seriously overpriced. Need some serious upgrade ASAP. Front desk was helpful and valet parking attendant was efficient. Michael June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient This hotel was easy to find and convenient to the sites we wanted to visit in the Hollywood area. Location was very good as it was just away from the noise! June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and friendly staff we had a great stay, the staff was friendly and helpful, always easily accessible. felt the location was great for the events we wanted to do while in town. the rooms were clean and the pool area was great. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great place to have good sleep Located in a convenient place, with excellent facilities to sleep comfortably. A very good breakfast is included to start the day with hospitable staff in the restaurant and at the front desk. The valet parking was convenient, manned by friendly and understanding staff . I will strongly recommend this place to anyone. June 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not necessarily worth it. I booked on points and though I received an early check-in, the room was very small compared to what I am used to at hotels and not worth the thousands of points I spent. Expecting a nicer hotel for the location as well. We were placed directly across from the laundry facilities and someone decided to launder their bricks (or something equally as horrifically loud) until about 1am when the registration card said the laundry would be closed at 8. Set the temperature in the room to average and woke up in a veritable rainforest sauna. Front desk was informed about the laundry room issue and didn't seem overly concerned. One of my least favourite places I've been during my travels. Room was clean though and the breakfast was good. Just the room location and the extreme heat was pretty terrible. Bad way to start off my LA adventures. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:06:07.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>