Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service It was a very nice stay, we were very pleased with the staff, and the comfort of the beds, we were on the first floor, and it was very quite. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at...not just for a Holiday Inn Express, but for any hotel. I was extremely satisfied with my stay here. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Its a KEEPER Everything worked, was clean, and breakfast was awesome. Pool a little small. Room walls a little thin. Staff did mess up my room confirmation twice when I called to confirm, but it was fixed by 3rd time, before we checked in. (Not a huge deal) If the effort of this hotel is to be excellent, I would have to say pretty much! Its nice to check into a room and not have to call down to office at arrival to say a bulb is out, or remote doesn't work. Did I say the breakfast was awesome? We will return if we come back to this area! Thanks for working your hardest to be the best, keep up the good work! Its appreciated! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around Wished we could have had a longer stay at this location; were just passing thorough. Chose this HIE based on reviews and it didn't disappoint. Everything was a 'cut above'. The location was in a very nice area of many other lodging chains; easy access, but felt very safe. Would recommend this site and it will be on the 'return to' list for another trip to this area. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Gathering made easy by hotel staff Great place to stay! They took care of all our family's changing arrival times and room needs - even called me out of state when there was an issue with my husband's early arrival. Very comfortable for our extended family and met everyone's needs/requests with a smile. It's a great choice for travel. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed with a great location Stayed here last weekend for a Mothers Day visit to my mom who lives in the area. The hotel provided a crib and all accessories I needed for I was traveling with my infant grandson. I enjoyed the hot breakfast and the complimentary cookies upon arrival. The bed was large comfy and simply wonderful. I will definitely stay here again! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet a nice hotel It was a pleasant stay we had at the East Louisville Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Louisville East. We really appreciated the good breakfast that was served to us each morning. We were able to use the big room for a family get together, which was very nice. The staff was very pleasant. I especially liked the gal that checked us in on Friday evening, she was so pleasant and accommodating. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Enjoyed the stay and the hotel staff was extremely hospitable. I would recommend this hotel if traveling to Louisville, KY. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:55:28.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>