Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 420 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Very comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

I was quite pleased with the helpful staff, the cleanliness of the room (NOT a small thing with this girl) and the comfort of the bed and room in general. I was there on business but was able to relax and rest. I'd recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you Holly3489 for taking the time out of your day to post your review on your stay with us. I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectations and that you recommend our hotel. Thank you again for your review and that awesome score you gave us.. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD INTERNET

By

18 julio 2016

EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT. COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER ESPECIALLY THE KITCHEN STAFF.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you Ms. Glover for your feedback, on your stay with us. I was pleased to know our staff met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Hotel only one temporary glitch

By

14 julio 2016

Awesome hotel, clean and large rooms, breakfast was terrific, nice business or leisure hotel. However, the roof was being repaired and I felt we should have been notified or warned in advance that half the parking lot was closed, this made it difficult for a very late arrival to find a spot to park, this is a very temporary issue we were told.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2016

Hotel was under construction but did not affect me at all. Nice staff. Beds and pillows are amazing as always.
Love the location-everything you could possibly need is within a mile or so of hotel including movie theatre. Its always a given that I will have a nice stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you LMurray for taking the time out of your day to post your review on your stay with us at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your review and hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!!!

By

09 julio 2016

My air conditioner went out at my home and they could not fix it on Sunday. As a Priority Club Member we chose this hotel. I had my twin granddaughters with me at the time and they really enjoyed their stay. Ms Cindye at the front desk was the greatest. She's definitely a great asset to your company. She gave the girls some cookies and they loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
First & foremost thank you HLovely, for choosing our hotel to stay at while your AC was out, I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectation. I will share your review with Mrs. Cindye which I know she will be just as pleased as I was to read your feedback.. Again thank you for posting your review on your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 julio 2016

club

The front desk people were very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you 18Mike for taking time out of your day to post your review with us on your stay at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above Average

By

02 julio 2016

Parking was a little bit of a nightmare because they are working on the roof, and had a lot of the spaces blocked off. There were cookies and flavored water available upon check-in. Hotel is in a nice area, with plenty of food and shopping options within the immediate area. Rooms are large and clean. Only a couple small things stood out besides the parking. The wifi seemed to be pretty slow and there was no luggage rack in the room. Everything else was above average. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you MJLO for your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear that your stay was less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear what you think, on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again on your review and we are hoping that we can service you again. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay.

By

01 julio 2016

I went to this hotel right after work. At that point in time, all of the surrounding hotels had all been booked up. Holiday Inn were the only ones willing to help me with a room for the night. Will definitely go back when I'm in the city. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Riloh for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us here at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations and you will be back. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, even though I was there for work I was able to relax and unwind easily. The staff was very friendly and even most of the guests were also. The room was very well cleaned every day and the coffee was replenished without fail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you Mike 1954, first for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area, second for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us. I was very pleased to know we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your review and that awesome score you gave us, we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 junio 2016

club

The room was very clean, the breakfast quality was excellent, and the staff was very courteous and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you grandpa60, for taking the time to post your review with us on your stay at our hotel. I was pleased to know that we met your expectations, and we hope to see you in the near future and again thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Louisville East

By

20 junio 2016

This is simply a poorly managed facility with bad service and bad personel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you Markers 1 for your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear that your stay was less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear what you think, on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again on your review and we are hoping that we can service you again. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 junio 2016

club

Great customer service. Good location and awesome breakfast Beds were comfortable. Will stay here during next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
First and foremost thank you Mrs BD for choosing to stay at our hotel, while you were in the Louisville Area. I was pleased to know that we met and exceeded your expectations, and that you will stay with us during your next trip. Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us and we hope to see you real soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información