Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 286 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable Bed, Huge TV, Lobby under construction

By

18 julio 2016

The room was updated, bed was comfortable, and huge TV (60" estimated). Was stuck with handicap style bath/shower due to late booking - - so had to navigate around the fold down chair in shower - - but managed that OK. The common areas, hotel lobby, etc were under construction - - I'm sure these will be nice when completed, but an eyesore for now - - and gives a poor first impression. Also the pool and fitness center were closed during the renovations - - could have been a deal breaker if it was winter time and I needed to use the treadmill.
Overall, the room was good; updated and functional, and the bed was good - - so that's what I really care about. Works fine for business travel, and very close to my daily commute (stayed for a full week).

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of the extra charges

By

12 julio 2016

I stayed at this location earlier this year. While there was a remodel going on, it didn't bother me much. What was very disappointing is when I opened my CC statement and found an extra $150.00 charged to my card, labeled "No Smoking Fee". While I am a smoker, I ABSOLUTLY DID NOT SMOKE IN THAT ROOM!! I've been a loyal HI customer and Priority Club/IHG Rewards member for the past 20 years and have never had an experience like this. This experience has me rethinking where I'll stay in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I am sorry but we are 100% smoke free facility and when you check in we ask you to sign on the terms and condition and the penalty if you smoke in the room and there for you were charged for non smoking fees We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, if you can honor our non Smoking Policy of our hotel. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Par For Holiday Inn

By

11 julio 2016

Overall, the hotel was relatively clean, in spite of the renovation.

The staff was courteous and helpful.

One disturbing thing. I did witness the Owner/Manager chastising his employees -- calling one stupid for pouring bleach down the drain (I'm certain the manager was not aware I overheard the conversation). After 30 years of experience managing others, I can confidently say this is not how you motive employees to work hard for you. In the end, this changed my opinion of the hotel because a work environment that hostile is not comfortable for anyone, including guests.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear truelok, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be accommodating. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize that you were made to feel uncomfortable due to the incident you have observed. It is truly regrettable that this has caused you not to fully enjoy your recent stay. Nevertheless, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts and concerns with us. We are confident that our hotel management will make improvements accordingly to ensure we consistently provide the best hotel accommodations possible. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nana2012

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel was being renovated and the lobby was small and in shambles. Floors in the lobby were dirty. Breakfast was sparse and there were no attendants there cleaning up. The electrical outlets attached to the lamps by the bed did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy location for family

By

06 julio 2016

club

Hotel was under construction, but this was not a problem. Hotel overall was fine, but the normal Holiday Inn Express friendliness just was not there. One example was the breakfast attendant did not talk to guests, and seemed to be missing when things were short. Maybe we caught them on a bad day (we have stayed here before and the service was better). We will probably look at other hotels on our next trip, but would not rule this one out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction only reasonfor less than stellar review

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel and staff were great. the hotel was undergoing remodeling so interior and exterior appearances were less than excellent.

The only reason that sleep did not rate as excellent was because I do not sleep well away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and clean facility.

By

28 junio 2016

My stay was enjoyable and relaxing. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a hotel

By

28 junio 2016

Was purely there for business.
I had a time.
was it good?
Hard to say, I was working.
When will i reach 50 words?

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Louisville

By

27 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay at this hotel. Everything was great and easy to use. Had no problems with internet, checking in, and checking out. The room was very spacious and even came with a jacuzzi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 junio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. BIG TV, clean room and mostly friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, convenient location

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean. they do have some remodeling going on, with signage stating that as well. I was in the room one evening and it was pretty noisy until around 630pm or so. Was quiet otherwise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

20 junio 2016

club

Room design and space is nice. Entire property felt clean- from parking lot, entrance, halls, room, and bathroom. Hallways didn't smell as most hotels have "a smell" this one did not. There was construction in the main level hall but workers were polite and accommodating to guests. In the time I was in the hotel the construction work did not cause distracting noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información