Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 513 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

great location

By

22 julio 2016

The staff is wonderful.
Clean property.
Great complimentary breakfast.
Rooms are quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you PT Investments for your feedback we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it wont be the last and if need anything please dont hesitate to let us know. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel was in a good location for the purpose of this trip. It was close to great restaurants and attractions, too. The staff was attentive and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Since I was traveling on business, I was able to obtain the state government rate, so I'm not sure what the regular rate is. Air Conditioner did not cool sufficiently

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback Apartment dweller we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with and we hope it wont be the last one. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exempliary staff, centrally located and comfortable beds

By

13 julio 2016

club

We were warmly greeted by a desk clerk named Lonnie. We had a bit of difficulty with our room, but Lonnie went above and beyond to and we were soon in a nice, comfy room. The complimentary breakfast is great, having cold and hot items. The hotel is neat and clean and close to everything in Lubbock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lubbock West and with Lonnie's wonderful service. Hopefully we will see you soon. Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible service and room

By

11 julio 2016

Decided to take my family to Lubbock for my daughter's birthday. Decided to utilize rewards points. Upon arrival we were checked in timely, unfortunately the room we entered already had guest in the room. Went back down to figure out and staff made it seem to be our fault.
The next evening returning to the hotel we found our room flooded with water from A/C, everyone's luggage was wet including our clean clothes, called down to the front desk for assistance. The front desk told me there was nothing they could do for us because maintenance had left for the day, but they could bring us towels (which they never did). So my family slept in a water soaked floor room.
This hotel brand is one I have utilized for my employees for a couple of years but I believe it is time to search other brands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much JKKJ1520 for sharing your experience with us. Feedback is our most valuable tool in ensuring all of our guests have an exceptional experience with us. In this case it does not sound like it was even close and we are so very sorry for the frustration and lack of courtesy you encountered. I would be happy to assist and promise there has been coaching done on your stay with us with the entire team. I look forward to any further comments you may have so we may be sure we keep to our 100% satisfaction guarantee. My email is Amanda.fielding@hiexpresslubbock.com or I may be reach by telephone at 806-687-2600. At your service, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orientation Tech Stay

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

adequate rest and breakfast stay, clean and adequate internet, internet could be faster, but was able to surf.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing us as your hotel while visiting Lubbock. We are excited about our upgrades being done; and not just us but most Holiday Inn Express are doing an upgrade! Hope you have a great rest of the summer, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Very good professional service and clean rooms. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We pride ourselves in offering a welcoming and professional atmosphere and are so happy to hear we delivered just that for your trip to Lubbock. Thank you for your business and hopefully you will pass through again soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay in Lubbock

By

01 julio 2016

Clean, comfortable beds and good breakfast. Staff attentive. Close to Texas Tech, Sams, Target, and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
It is great to hear you were able to rest and have all of the amenities you needed away from home. We are in such a great up and coming location it's exciting to see what is available each month. Have a beautiful summer and see you soon, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything to expect in a HIE

By

29 junio 2016

Comfortable and no surprises. Isn't that all you can ask for in a good hotel?

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
That is the best expectations to ask for indeed. Having consistency in our brand is what we do best. Thank you for your loyalty with us and see you later this year, Amanda Melkis Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getting hard to arrive here!

By

28 junio 2016

I have stayed that this hotel numerous times. It use to be on the edge of town and now it has been built around vigorously. This hotel is getting very hard to get to. Many of the roads are under construction or in very poor shape. Once you get to the hotel it remains being a very nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback revhesse and yes it is kind of difficult to get to our hotel but once your in our parking lot its worth the stay. We hope it wont be the last stay we sure enjoyed your company. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

27 junio 2016

The best part of the place was the very friendly staff. The pool area was in need of more seating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback tldr73 we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope it wont be the last stay. Per Carlos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Amazing staff that always go above and beyond to make sure we have what we need for a comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much t2tigger for your feedback we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope it will not be the last. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good location

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

Booked for Texas Tech Orientation, and found the property easy to locate and close to the school. The beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was typical HIE style with plenty to meet your tastes and dietary needs.The internet was efficient and easy to connect to. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so proud that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope it will not be the last time. Front Desk Lead Carlos Pando
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información